Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cooking Town

by Yufei Hou
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cooking Town by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cooking Town written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cooking Town

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the game but takes too long to move to new re

I love this game. It takes too long to get to next restaurant, and to upgrade clothes and accessories it cost too much.

By LeeLeeTheLadyBug.
July 27, 2018
4 out of 5
So far good......

I love players by this game until I completed “The bakery”.......I was not able to go to the other house which is part
III........someone needs to resolve this problem ASAP!!!!!!!!

By Lil_Nena.
July 26, 2018
4 out of 5
Pro&con

I love this game but the 3rd building won’t download and it’s pissing me off.

By Jdunk3.
July 25, 2018
4 out of 5
❤️

Finished 1st and 2nd Restaurants but still waiting for the others to open and its been months already if it wasnt for that I
would’ve rated it 5 stars fun and addictive

By Kat1187.
June 25, 2018
4 out of 5
Levels

What is past the second restaurant and how do we get it?

By aventrk.
June 20, 2018
4 out of 5
Hmm

Still deciding I haven’t got past the bakery

By **•a.
June 6, 2018
4 out of 5
New restaurant

I am getting very frustrated. When do you open a new restaurant I have finished all the levels for the two that are open and now I
want a new restaurant.

By msehlig.
May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun game

I really enjoyed playing these games and can not stop playing! I really hope they make a second one in the future! 🙂

By Becca_Anderson.
May 15, 2018
4 out of 5
New restaurants please!!!

I’ve gotten through every level in both restaurants, and I’ve upgraded every item. What’s the hold up with new restaurants?

Fun game!

By KTBull80.
May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Update

After the bakery you can’t play will there be a update I really enjoy this game and will like to keep playing

By j m m r.
May 5, 2018
4 out of 5
HELP!!!

Guys please help!! I completed all the levels with three stars in the second restaurant but now there isn’t any other restaurant
so I can’t continue playing?? What’s happening😭

By kejsih.
May 2, 2018
4 out of 5
Why do we need to wash tomato?

It is awkward to wash tomato in the game. That’s time consuming :(

By SpicyXAngie.
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5
Need more levels

Great game , entertained for hours just wish that new levels would be added .

By Sarrileigh.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Game is great!

Great way to pass time & challenge your time management!!

By Tfuga.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is super fun & addicting! I love how you don’t NEED to buy more coins or anything, but it’s an OPTION! Great
graphics as well! It’s not super hard either!

By Dee Royalz.
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Good but gets stuck

Enjoy the game hopefully it will stop getting stuck

By Legal FOE.
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Great game but only 2 restaurants

I love playing this game but there are only 2 restaurants to play. That’s crazy! Need to add more.

By TruthV2.
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Sweet Cheeks

Cute game keep upgrades coming!!!!

By Angiehotstuff.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great cooking game. Hope you add more levels!

By Mad artist!.
February 26, 2018
4 out of 5
More restaurants

I have completed the Tavern and the Bakery and would love more restaurants. Are there any in the works? I love the game too!

By cjw53.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Great

Great game, but needs more restaurants. Please

By vettescakes.
February 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Really Fun - Needs More Restaurants

This is a great little game. But it needs more restaurants. I’ve played all I can in two restaurants: the bakery & the tavern.
Not sure where the game goes now but sure would love a few new restaurants. Great graphics.

By LuCha8392.
January 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Kels23543

Love the game very addictive but the last levels it seems hard to get three stars without having to use boosts or the mushrooms
they give so it could be easier to get more boost

By Kel209.
January 28, 2018
5 out of 5
New Store ?

Been waiting for a long time to get a new store to play in When do y’all suppose that will happen?
Love this game all elements of it are great Hope a new shop will be opening soon
💜🤗

By AngeliiZ.
January 20, 2018
4 out of 5
Help

How do I get past the bakery? Would love the game more if I had more restaurants.

By Bfwryfdcffghgddc.
January 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Great Game but...!!!

Great game but I can’t seem to move to the next building. I’m stuck at the bakery. Plus, sometimes the sound doesn’t work.
Otherwise, pretty addictive game!

By Chelle1922.
December 23, 2017
4 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but it needs to run more smoothly. When the waitress uses skates there is some hesitation in her movements.

By Slr424.
December 23, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
too small

I have restsrted rhis game so I like thst I came back where I stopped. The problem right niw us the game is too small!!! I cant
see what makes the dish.

I would like a way to enlarge the screen.

By Quirkie712.
July 24, 2018
3 out of 5
More restaurants??

I enjoy this game but are there really only the two restaurants? Will the others ever become available?

By Jsiani5.
July 21, 2018
3 out of 5
I like it but. . .

It’s just like every other cooking game I play. Even the font is the same as most other games! I just want to see what makes
this game original.

By AwesomeSauce4001.
July 8, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun’s over

I was enjoying game until I finished second restaurant and now that’s it. Boo

By rockwtr.
July 7, 2018
3 out of 5
Ads

I was enjoying this game until the ads started popping up without a way to close them is anyone else having that problem

By telicious78.
July 5, 2018
3 out of 5
???

There are only two restaurants here? I’ve finished them both. The other is closed. Two are being built. What do I need to do to
move on?

By Lady sustain.
July 2, 2018
3 out of 5
Can’t unlock anymore restaurants

This was a fun game I beat the other 2 restaurants and its been 4 months still no upgrades or other restaurants open. I hope they
unlock them soon or I will be erasing this. Please open other restaurants.

By Tiya2916.
July 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Cooking game

Fun at first but gets so hard you can't win! Big letdown!

By Renee the dork.
May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Needs Work

This would be a fun game if it didn’t get stuck ALL the time!! Not only that but it takes my lives as if it’s my fault that
the program can’t work properly... smh...

By Blasian66.
May 8, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun fun!

This game is fun. A little slow but fun. I haven’t had any problems with it yet but I am only on level 5. 😃

By Coonzy411.
May 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Would be 5 star but...

Every time an ad loads I have to close the game and reopen it to get rid of the ad. There’s never a close button. And so many
ads too! Seems like the game might be abandoned.

By daisymae6580.
April 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Good Game But...

I’d give another star if you didn’t lose a life with each level of play when you beat the level. You should only lose a life
when you lose a level. Otherwise, it’s a fun game.

By Dshanna88.
April 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Any update for third building? 😫

I should be on my third building but for some reason it still under construction why is there no update to open the third building
if you’re done with the first two

By Baileygirl33.
April 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Dumb ads

This game is fun but what the hell is with ads popping up in the middle of playing the game??? I mean at least the games pauses
but I think putting a random ad in the middle of playing is stupid...

By Fiftyshadesme.
April 7, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I really enjoy this game but there are way too many ads. And too many ads that you are unable to close. Have to start the game
over. Very frustrating.

By SJb772409.
March 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun game. But.....

Game is fun, but it needs more restaurants. It gets boring playing the same levels over and over.

By J9rniam.
March 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Cooking Town

Would give a higher rating, but the wait time for lives is crazy!

By Tookie27.
March 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total