Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cool Goal!

by Gismart
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cool Goal! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cool Goal! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cool Goal!

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cool goal'

'This game is so fun I can’t even get away from it'

By ryxuigx sey.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goooooooal!!!!!'

'The best game I have ever played and it is so addictive and fun and it is free so it is easy to get in the App Store.'

By dnbxjjdj.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'COOL GOAL'

'This game is awesome and so fun to playπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„ download now for free and subscribe to COOL GOAL YouTube channel called Lisa
Glavan! Subscribe like and hit that bell. Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️'

By skate borader Emmerson.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How amazing it is'

'I’m at level 172 and I think you should show my account on the next ad'

By amazingethan.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun not at the same time'

'This game I like to play a lot but the thing is that it sometimes makes the players glitch and move around everywhere and it also
uses a lot of percent like this morning my phone was 100% and two minutes later it’s 17% I hate that part and the most thing I
don’t like is the part when it gets ha

By revolution ending.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'I love this game but it is really repetitive and the instructions were pretty unclear cause in my pp got cut off by one of your
nigger slaves'

By Sebas_plaze.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soccer'

'I like soccer a lot and I play this game because I like soccer and this game is shooting the ball and it makes me play soccer a
lot more and I play for Baltimore union soccer club'

By ridog1015.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool goal!'

'Cool goal is a awesome game it has lots of interesting characters it’s amazing try it out!!'

By Lil megan rapinoe.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy'

'It is very easy\n\nIt would be a five star if it was
hard\n\nπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ'

By fun🍭🍟.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crazy goal'

'This made me want to play soccer again and I cannot stop practice if I played this. But I wish there where more levels when you
finish them.πŸ™‚πŸ‘±πŸ½β€β™€οΈ'

By sophia a moongirl12.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome but glitchy'

'Me and my brother are pros in the but when we hit level 28 the second part is easy but there is a glitch so if you see this
message creators of the game please fix this glitch thank you a lot I love this gameπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©'

By bebe ce lo pe.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I live this game'

'I live this game because I M on a Soccer team and this helps me'

By cutegid.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is a soccer game it’s cool and called cool goal'

By stephenware84.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doctor please'

'I was going to die because I played the game to much but the doctor cured me and I only play it 20 hours a day instead of24 hours
a day'

By xvgvygvug.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game!'

'For me, it’s been really fun to play. It’s a good game to play when your bored or sitting on the bus. I just wanted to thank
the developers for such an awesome game!'

By wetnooooodle.
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'COOL GOAL_FUN TIMES'

'Cool Goal is so much fun and I think people will have a great time playing but there are adds that come up after you win but
other than adds u will have the BEST TIME EVER!!!'

By fun_1.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so much fun and I love it'

By Jv3mh.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stuck?'

'Awesome game overall. Honestly. I’m not here to complain about one aspect of the game and give a lower rating because of it.
I’m on level 90, part three where it turns to first person. I wasn’t sure If it was a legit part of the game, but it doesnt
show the ball after I kick it and I’m stuc

By #FixBUgz.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Lvl 45 has bug'

'I cant pass the lvl 45.has a bad bug cant see any thing'

By aamirhossein55.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s really awesome and it’s a cool soccer game you should play this now
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ
‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŠπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

By ugomcamodo.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'One of the best games. I love it. There’s just a bit to many commercials.'

By gamesπŸ“±.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'SOOO FUN'

'πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»'

By Neats75.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Good graphics and great game to play if you like soccer games very nice and easy to handle usually I don’t write reviews but I
will for a change so ya. Also shoutout to my friend Decklyn Lago she’s a good friend of mine who is also very kind and
thoughtful'

By CBergie.
November 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Like it,but...........'

'I like the game, but that’s just because I like soccer.\nOther than that,I don’t think it is worth the money, WAAAAAAAAAAY
too many ads. Like,1,000 Ads.'

By MylaπŸ₯°.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Advertisement'

'Game is fun. Advertisements are the gameplay of a person with the IQ of less than 10'

By Tonstril7.
December 17, 2019
3 out of 5
'Needs help'

'In my opinion I think this game is a great premise for a game concept for a game in theory but doesn’t work that much in
areas.So 1 the adds,of course adds are plentifully in mobile games but there’s to much in this like when you miss a shot add
then if you want that thing watch add to get it.

By itsthed3.
December 16, 2019
3 out of 5
'Add just started'

'Level 125 and annoying adds just appeared and will no go away. Payed for the games as well'

By Charles_Martel_TheHammer.
November 27, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good game... but'

'The game is good and enjoyable to play, but it’s always stopping, freezing and the you have to restart the level. This
doesn’t make any sense. But it is enjoyable. I think this can be a 5 stars game if they make the game more glitch free.'

By FLCherry.
November 25, 2019
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s fun at first, but it gets really repetitive with the same levels. So my recommendation is to and around 15 new levels.
Overall not a bad app.'

By labsbb.
November 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total