Cop Watch - Police Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cop Watch

by Igor Chetrus

Rating of Cop Watch - Police Simulator

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cop Watch App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cop Watch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cop Watch User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ads

Way to many ads just a couple bugs need to be fix

By leek jettwl.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t upgrade equipment

Hi when I go in and try to select a piece of equipment it doesn’t let me and I don’t think I can unlock it and there are to
many ads and if you would get a bit more money on the mission but over all it is a good game

By guntruckboy.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!!

First of all whenever I complete a mission I get 5 ads boring. And why sponsee games that arn’t ur games. Even if you get money
delete the ads

By gdShbggdcgggdgggdgggghdhhd.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls add the police radio

I love the game its just you cant call back-up the games is so cool but can you just a radio and call and say like you on scene or
i need back up for something can u pls add it i would love the game even more

By juniorboyboy.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Siren option

This game is fun. But there should be an option where you could only have lights on and not the siren. It would be a great update
to the game.

By POLLOC7.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
cant you just turn off the wifi?

cant you just turn off the wifi to prevent the ads?

By ydjhxjdjxjxjxnfnfn.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!!

First of all whenever I complete a mission I get 5 ads boring. And why sponsee games that arn’t ur games. Even if you get money
delete the ads

By gdShbggdcgggdgggdgggghdhhd.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 👍👍

This game is so cool Thanks for the cool game

By sir woofers.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
If I was...

Partner does not do much when radio pressed and banner ad takes covers a couple of the buttons. Also when you pull over a car you
can not get out to interact unless you stay in your car.

By Mom3.131415.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Very buggy

The game freezes after every mission. Sometimes the screen turns black after getting in the car. Game definitely needs work. I’m
paying the subscription, but thinking about canceling it. It’s becoming unplayable.

By S&C Productions.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total