Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cops Chase

by Hashcoder Technologies LLP
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cops Chase by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cops Chase written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cops Chase

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Carrot🥕🥕👩‍🌾

Lol I was told to download this from a dude on Snapchat

By Carrot👩‍🌾🥕🥕.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Nice job its a pretty addictive game i like it

By GCB0225.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so easy

OK this game is really cool and I can’t stop in my high score and I never can catch up my high score because my sister got one
but I told her to get one because it’s really fun and I’ll tell her can you be my high score

By 3326855.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun if I wanted to play a game it would be this one!!!

By best at evtything.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cop chase

It’s a great game super fun and a great way to kill some time

By mikecoxlongggggggg.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'It needs to be little harder but it’s fun'

By gixmfdtffghyctz.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is actually a cool game i didnt get the score at first but then i hit some money and was like ohhh but its pretty fun you
should definitely download it.'

By Kaytlin10003.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice'

'Very nice game like how there’s 2 different levels'

By serenity Englar.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'To Thomas'

'I

By AMUSED_PATTY420.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'To Thomas'

'I’ll play it and your welcome for the help😁'

By AMUSED_PATTY420.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so fun go play it'

By Jade Ling ??.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so fun go play it'

By Jade Ling 💕🥰.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I love it it’s so fun Thomas Jjthomas helped me out'

By hdbdbd dbfbfbdb.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cop chase'

'Some sketchy guy on Snapchat told me to download this game but like this game is kinda fire but like if I go missing ????????'

By sffccxim.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cop chase'

'Some sketchy guy on Snapchat told me to download this game but like this game is kinda fire but like if I go missing
✌️✌️✌️✌️'

By sffccxim.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Developer is nice'

'Too ads but I’m trying to help out this small game with a good review'

By Frankanoodel.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really good game'

'It really fun I didn’t expect it to be so good I really thought it was gonna be boring or something but it’s not i like how
the controls are because most games u have to swipe or move it with ur finger or something like that an this isn’t so I guess
that’s what make a it unique in a good wa

By shor e.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game!!'

'this game is so awesome and i never get bored of it! i love the cars and different modes you can play on and i recommend this if
you wanna try new fun games.'

By nznzbzbsshhd.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cops chase'

'Honestly it’s a pretty fun game problem is that there is alot of ads in it to the point that every single time i die theres an
ad but tbh it’s pretty fun and yall should get the game'

By agrhega.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'This game is super fun and addicting but there is one thing. The buttons are super small and can barely tap them, but overall the
game is great!'

By Owen millers.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great for like car rides'

'It

By kris smith ?.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Very fun and entertaining like the choice of options on cars'

By FBG DRIPPY.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great for like car rides'

'It’s fun to play if your passing time'

By kris smith 😁.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'It is a really fun game and the graphics are amazing and it’s fun driving and crashing into cops!!!'

By Christopher Corona Rodriguez.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very entertaining'

'This game is really well made and entertaining. I really enjoy the fact that you have the option to make a u-turn. Most games
like this don\'t have that. Its really fun when the cops are really close and you make a sudden turn and they crash. I\'d just
like to see an improving of the quality overti

By bananastar13779.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is an amazing app'

'I have just downloaded this app and I already feel like I am going to be play this all night ?'

By 18200718.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game and fun playing'

'This Game is really fun and i see lots if potential for it! I got my high score to 134 lol. Overall its a very fun game and a
time killer i will continue to play it.'

By foodPoisoning44.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is an amazing app'

'I have just downloaded this app and I already feel like I am going to be play this all night 😊'

By 18200718.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'A work of art'

'This game has good potential and who ever made this game should continue making games.'

By GET RID OF VINKLE.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This game was super fun and that’s on period.'

By ndjdndjfbdhfjd.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game it’s fun and nerve racking but in a good way so it’s really fun to pass time!'

By VanessayEmma.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome 100%'

'This game is super fun. It’s the best game ever!!!! I recommend that everyone gets this game!!'

By soph the werido.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'very fun'

'this game is great, something you should do is make it to where maybe every $100 you collect, you can use it in a dispenser and
get a new random car, like Crossy Road. i’d recommend this game to anyone. 👍👍'

By yamijames.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game it’s the best game on my phone and on the App Store,'

By giseleliebell.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This is the best game in the world it so fun I think it’s going to be my go to game'

By Redwhite62.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing ??'

'This really fun game I like how it

By Naye ?.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing ⚡️'

'This really fun game I like how it’s really good to play and it’s honestly one of the best games I ever played than other
games'

By Naye 😉.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s simple to play and fun af. I just think it’s dope'

By ReddRuby.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'A lot of fun and it’s fun to play!'

By Meryl Walrod.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME.'

'HONEYYYYY this game is by far the best i’ve ever played. well. yes. it is a realllly good game. download it and PLAY THIS
NOWWWWWW. i’m obsessed and there’s nothing i don’t like about it. so i gave it 5 stars :)'

By aaliyahdiys.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'it

By jazz ?.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'it’s really fun, got addicted to it on the first game! highly recommend get this game <3'

By jazz 🤧.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'I never thought I would play this game but I tried it and I loved it'

By vickyt ?.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game and addictive'

'THIS GAME IS HELLA ADDICTIVE I sat playin this game for a while and kept trying to outdrive da cops but kept running into rocks
but this game slaps'

By Bezerk3r_YT.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'I never thought I would play this game but I tried it and I loved it'

By vickyt 🐷.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cops chase'

'It’s good I like but need improvements with the skip and continue button'

By funimat129292992.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really good and keep up the hard work my m

'I sport any craters that’s young so keep up the hard work my man'

By Djasadhacker.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'One of the best phone games I’ve ever played 100% recommend you should add buyable cars though and other stuff'

By DrippinDom11.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'I love the game it is so fun to play at anytime or place 100% recommended!!!'

By cam?.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love with this game⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐

'I love the game it is so fun to play at anytime or place 100% recommended!!!'

By cam🤩.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs more

I feel like there is not enough obstacles to make it fun to play there should be more obstacles also maybe even adding a store
where you can by new cars

By .sarahw.
June 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total