Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CopyCat AI

by Anonymous A.I.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CopyCat AI by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CopyCat AI written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CopyCat AI

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I Love this game

It’s so fun that it’s so silly but I really like it it’s really funny ends well but I can’t create my image funny but the
baby one oh it’s so funny

By HeyThereElizaa!.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Alex

I love it so much 😂it’s to funny ty

By alexreese769.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
How I rate this game

This is so funny and cool such a cool game!

By dog lover gir,.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like this game

It’s so cool and funny I recommend people to play this

By the roblox vibez.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Copy cat app

It’s a fun and funny app I rate it 5 stars

By onka loonka.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
XD

This is so fun! I ❤️ IT A LOT OMG!!!
😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣☺️🤣☺️🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣

By 🌻flowers😊.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing it’s so funny

I don’t know why people think this game is stupid you can do it just for fun and you can send it to your friends

By Addisonkincer.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this is so funny

This app is just so funny those are my only words lol

By piece-ctrl_rocky.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m only doing this for the PRO...

Actually, this app is kinda good...

By chipthedogiscool.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but..

Well so the ad said the picture could move by you but no it actually controls itself with famous songs or memes..

By youfatboy.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THE APP ALOTTTTT

I love it a lot ty be now I can post on tik tok !

By LOVE THE APP ALOTTTT.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good and all that

Can u make the mouth like talk that be better

By Pau KT.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I found an ad about it and I thought it was cool

The game give you a lot of days free and you could test what it will be like if you were famous it if you want to put it like that

By elijah youtuber dream.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Its so good

I use this for try not to laugh videos and it gives me millions of veiws

By JDJXIKZNZJXK.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Goodness

Hi I’m sorry to hear that I did not get to utowpw

By Boba te hee.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I have sinned

I love it, I’ve been sending cursed videos to my family, they want me to stop but I won’t.
Thanks!

By ForgiveMePleaaase.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best app ever!!!!

I will have this app forever it is the funniest app ever!! 🥳🤩

By sudnygbr.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
COOL !

This is such a cool game ! It really is a copy cat 😂

By Angelica Perestoronina.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game it’s the coolest ever

By garyoulpg.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny and fun

This was really funny and really fun to make fun of my friends picture

By nibba fun.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

this app is very good. there is lots of songs and has many up sides.

By wilowly.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Improvements that this app could make

Love the app but there is only one thing that I don’t like about it, it won’t let you do a animals face so in your next update
can you make it possible to do this with a animal or pet

By lill rett.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
They made me do it lol

It told me to rate it 5 stars and then you can use the app for free (7 days 😐) so yeah 😫

By jujuthegoddess # 1.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
5stars

Funny app! Well it put me in a good mood🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆

By 66557700.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Harry Potter Copycat

I love using this app because it has HP people. I love the Voldemort one I made!

By ja 5800000.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I love this app this app is cool

By Graffiti diego.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

You can do so much with this and it is so fun to prank you friends! 10/10

By donovaneagles75.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good app

I really like this app and it has been very easy to use for the iPhone version

By HustleBoyeeBleed.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Did it for free premium

Let’s you get lifetime free access if you rate 5 stars

By ihchxdg.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I just got it and was able to get pictures animated with ease. It works beautifully! I love it.

By Morps rule!.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
good app!

doin this to get free premium lol

By Your.Average.tessa.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is so cool!

I’ve been using this app for a while and absolutely love it! My social media is going crazy with some of my new posts! 😁

By Emmab113.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Randy

Hey can you please put back the video thing on the right side that thing to put videos

By modsjfj.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Make funny videos to send to friends!

No words all I have to say is perfect

By Super good but,.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice apps

This app is funny nice kind and nicely it is very very fast goes fast and cheap

By liyahperipd17.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
The great app

It’s amazing and so funny to trick pepole

By (˘³˘)❤.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game to prank

This is the best game to prank people on I love it 5 rating

By maliyah morine.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
False rating

I'd give it a two star rating but i want the 24h of premium

By HIPHEN12YT.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice little face app

Pretty cool app really good for your SoCal media fame.lol

By gdgrffy.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Hilarious!

Lol love it it’s so much fun 😂

By ambitioussloth.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revie

focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!

By Ortensia Sheward.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
nice

it’s a funny nd good app i like it ngl

By slime4lifes.
October 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App

It really not that bad but to me it is sorry

By relplay.
December 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total