Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Core Smash!

by Kyle Sawatzky
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Core Smash! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Core Smash! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Core Smash!

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Fantastic game if you just want to level up and break stuff.

By JoeSabo3535.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
'A bug'

'I keep getting a notification saying “Come claim the new BULLET Skin!” Repeatedly and it’s really annoying. It happened
yesterday too.'

By Brandon3926.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Argh. New levels ruined a good thing'

'For the past week or two, I’ve been addicted to the simple fun of this game. Core in the center. Blast it. Today, it got
some refresh. And now my level 5xx has gone from mindless twitch fun to some impossible thing with 3 cores, one that’s bouncing
with the shield pieces coming from so many

By Poot132.
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'YAS'

'Very addictive play it all the time really recommend for road trips or whatever'

By November2011.
August 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Actually an amazing game!!!'

'I had doubts about this game at first but then I started playing it and the game is just so much fun. It’s really simple and
repetitive but that’s what we love in games and it is extremely addictive. I find myself constantly wanting to play it. It’s
starts kinda slow and boring but once you l

By 478-342-1235.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Good game to kill time. Love the feature of unlocking different skins.'

By Swordstud47.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s lit'

'Great addicting game I love it'

By 666 i love eat chick.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'It’s a game that looked very easy and simple but it’s actually quite challenging.'

By gsbbahbecchs.
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Mannn this game is super addicting'

By Mysterious __________guy.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'pretty fun'

'rather addicting, great time waster'

By ferndotpng.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yuh'

'Fun game a little challenging tho'

By Caleb wheeler.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game and it’s really fun'

By Alden J..
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Saw an ad for this game didn\'t think much bout it.When I played it was a fantastic game.Kind of got addicted.'

By Super_boi010988.
June 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thought I’d try it out'

'Saw a post on Reddit promoting it. Terrible quality picture in the post. But can never judge a game by a single screenshot. Gave
it a try and so far it’s great. A tad repetitive but there’s an end goal and that’s what I like. 7/5 stars'

By SeniableDumo.
June 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is fun and also frustrating at the same time'

By Beat-z.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The best game and it’s better than the other ones'

By Vegieguy.
April 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Good game to pick up and play in free time or in a car.'

By Not Alan.
April 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Be quick on your fingers!!'

'Just started playing but it’s really a lot of fun. Just be prepared to move that ship!!!'

By Fish lover 2514.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Pretty fun time waster

Pretty entertaining to play, enjoy the goals, have to played skillfully.

By Megakidicarus.
March 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Getting worse

Cool game and all but I’m on about level 750 and y’all just keep making this game less and less fun to play, you just made the
game an insane amount harder which is okay bc it’s still bearable but you offer no incentive to keep playing, it’s just the
same thing over and over, I wish you’d add more t

By Th3 8.
November 9, 2018
3 out of 5
Cool

Great game but why does it vibrate alot?

By AwesomeSauce is awesome.
August 5, 2018
3 out of 5
It’s cool

It would be better if you could destroy the pieces you shoot down

By Nokomis Jr.
August 5, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total