Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cornhole League

by TapNation
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cornhole League by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cornhole League written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cornhole League

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty fun game!!

I usually get board of an app for some reason or another but so far so good. I hate that an add is like every moment of the game!
I get it and understand but I still hate it!

By Rivera Reviews.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Asking me

Stop asking me for a review PLEASE

By GoRSeQ.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Good controls...simple and fun.

By Snywood.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Great game could use some work but update and keep with it kinda cool

By balling yshd.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but....

Needs live competition. If they made it play against other people it’d be great.

By jutty1727.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Slide

When I slide I don’t have as much control as I would like.

By Tillman1957.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Review for cornhole League

Best game ever I highly reccomend you download it

By Baseballkid2019.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game, inappropriate names of challengers

Game is easy, too easy. Challengers almost never score. My 5 year old grandson play, but the names if the challengers, such as
Pimp and The dumb are very bad

By BigTMX.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Game goes way too quick. Should have to play to 21. Way too many ads

By zplaqg.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitches in Cornhole from 4th grader

I love the game but it glitched I had lost sooo many times then I actually one and I saw it said “ YOU WON” and I was the
upset dance and my opponent was the “ I won in your face “ type of dance .

By paitertot.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Why do we not play live people

Fake people not fun because of this give a 1

By rabid dogz.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Player

Play against live people instead of computer

By Sh00tingStar.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty decent

I would like to play live. Seems like it’s always a cpu. I would also like to see world standings for all players to know where
you rank. Would be a bad idea to make board slides a little more realistic. Overall it’s pretty decent

By caseih17.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I think it is good Adell I want to know if these r real people playing it because it is always me going first and I want to go 2
so I was just wondering but I have u a 5 out of 5

By kaelen francis miller.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Cornhole league

This game is too easy, I’m ranked #1 in the world. How many others are ranked #1

By Chris81379.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game please add the Giants board and bag please

By Megan Melkowits.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so addictive and fun you should definitely play it

By fc&ug.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Time to relax

This is a pretty fun game just chill out

By Rhombus39.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Less AdsG34

Too many ads especially after every match

By G34-10.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
player vs cpu?

Doesn't seem like you play live people? Just you vs cpu every game? I like the game set up, it needs to be live people against
each other. playing the computer gets boring very fast. I score 10 points and the computer can't score 1 point. I completed the
tournaments in 1 day, all won. Nothing else t

By dynasty1993.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome fun game just could use a system to be able to play against other people. Overall very fun and addicting!!

By tzig557.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is such a entertaining game, fun to play when you are bored,I really recommend it

By 1111chloelover1111i luv my dog.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Jack

Almost as fun as the real game.

By Jm034.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Cornhole

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it I played this game for 5days strait.

So fun

By soren head.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game for the can.

Quite often at work, I sneak away to the Latrine for a few rounds of Cornhole League. Can easily kill 20-25 minutes playing this
game which is all I need. Thanks!

By Dopecitykid.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Eugene eve

Too many app reviews between games .

By henbeveheh.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun be need to play partners and challenge my friends. Game is easy.

By mrroo7.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

This game is cool but I feel like they could do way more like add different modes or something like that

By KingB420.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Too much adds and more

The game is fun but the In between adds are like what the heck. The other thing is that if you tie you both with win why can’t
you play overtime

By jujubear12035894.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

To Frequent, and too long of Ads.

By Teener 666.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Co-op

Make where you can play with friends in a game to 21!

By hladkins2.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Player v player

Wish we could search ppl/friends and play them

By Clis127$.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

When can you play against friends and score up to 21? Wish that could be in the next update.

By dietz97.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Not to shabby

If it bounce off ground onto board. No point. This game has potential!! It’s actually pretty fun.

By AirMailThatIsh.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun But Too Many Ads & No Multiplayer

I like the variety of Cornhole games and the simple controls which are reasonably challenging but too many in between ads and the
absence of real players knock in down to 4-STARS.

By Jaybee7414x.
October 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads boooooo

Too many ads and not paying 2.99 for no ads. Other than that, fun game

By Droopy poopy.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too easy

It’s a fun game but way to easy you’ll win every time and that’s gets kinda boring after awhile

By stavie ray.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs to be harder

While playing the actual tournament games is somewhat difficult, playing the off tournament characters it’s super easy! That’s
the boring part! And make in between tournaments not 8 hours of wait time make it 4 or 6! Just saying

By big chef steve.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Mucho

Mucha propaganda de juegos y eso quita tiempo mejor Agar mas torneos y eliminen las propagandas!!

By Conejo18.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright

Slide mechanics need be worked on, but 6/10

By bigsmoke710.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential

Good concept but gets boring quickly. The computers can barely score a point most of the time. Need to either have live opponents
or at least have the ability to change the difficulty level.

By Jcope94.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

It desperately needs a chat window or a trash talking feature. This game screams of trash talk possibilities.

By solonomore.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug issues

I just downloaded this game today I really enjoy it but it freezes up a lot hope that they can fix these issues soon

By udbehjdjdjj.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs Online Competition

All games are against the CPU, there should be an online mode to play against real people. Also, I understand that to not have ads
I need to pay, but is it really necessary to have an ad after every single thing you click on?

By Derekt90.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Imperfections

Great game! Great Concept! Horrible crashing!! Every time i turn around or an add pops up the entire game crashes. Please fix this
it’s to the point, I’m gonna delete it

By popp2412.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but..

After every.single.game there is a commercial. Every single game.

By CharliesBoo.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Unlocks

Very frustrating that it unlocked all of US except northeast. I have almost 100k and went through each region multiple times. Also
my rank won’t go any lower. I like the game itself but seems to have some bugs

By Dutch Snapper.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good gameplay, gets boring fast.

I like the setup, and gameplay. It’s fun for a while, until you realize the opponents never get any harder. They score like one
or two points every time. If you could play other real people like others have said, or at least make the game get harder as you
go up in levels it would be a lot more fun.

By BD$:).
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads ads

Geez this game will ad you to death. $3 isn’t bad but I’ve fallen in to the trap of paying for a game like this and it still
occasionally played ads so idk

By d33psix.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad game

The game would be better, but all the ads ruin it!!!
Spend more time watching ads than playing

By Blazzaro.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Real or fake

I always win, am I playing against actual players?

By Mlyte.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
too short

Games should be playable up 21, and we should be able to talk trash.

By Josiah Crawdad.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
add more

it’s a fun game i play it a ton, but there’s way too many ads and you should make it so you can play online w friends not just
bots, i got every skin and beat every tournament in a day. there needs to be more.

By all sm do ehh.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

You get an ad, whether you want the money bonus or not. Otherwise not a bad game

By ...fun.....
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but way to many ads

Definitely don’t pay the extra $2.99 to stop ads. Didn’t work for me and allot of others. The game overall is fun but it would
be allot better if you could play against other live players. Wish it kept total of wins and losses

By aquapatrol.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

I understand the reason for the adds but my other games only have them on and off but not every game and not so long

By Booples.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Fun but ads after every game is not fun

By bubububty.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
😅

Why does my rank keep going down even though I keep winning you’d think I’d be getting closer to #1
Not further from it

By Noyoudoit.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but ZERO depth

First off the game itself is great...BUT I unlocked everything in just about two hours of gameplay! And with no record keeping now
it’s just monotonous and boring...There really needs to be some sort of Top Score, or record keeping in order to dramatically
enhance the replayability...High Score, W-L

By $fubanger$.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

Could be five stars if.... bags bouncing on the boards should be a foul. In real Cornhole bounces do not count or not scored.

If possible can you design two sided bags a sticky side and a slick side .

Where else can I spend my money? I have all the outfits, bags and boards bought.

The app i

By SemiCornhole32.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total