Cornhole League Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cornhole League

by TapNation

Rating of Cornhole League

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 34 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cornhole League App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cornhole League app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cornhole League User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I’ve been only playing for an hour and I’m 500,000 ik its still a lot but

By its ok i want less adds.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Why are there still ads when you purchase the upgrade which includes “no ads”?

By BostonBruinfanPam.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Been playing this game hardcore for a while now got all the unlocks done except the payment ones. Grinded the game all the way to
world rank #1 still fun but need more. Definitely not worth paying 20+ dollars a month for but super fun

By Soniccard.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Reeds review

This game is awesome!!!the only bad part about this game is it’s a little hard😎

By Reed the beasy.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix needed

There is an big in the app when you open it, it doesn’t open properly. Otherwise it is an great game.

By @harryreddy.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome

I’m gonna play it every day never ever ever ever ever quit

By Akguy78.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I’d buy or pay for some items or the if it was at lower $ to avoid so many adds.

By jeros44.
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
No that fair

When it is about to go and it never does

By Sharkboy64757.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I’m rocking this game and my nephew plays also, So watch out you might get beat by a 7-year old.

By mr. HUDSON Junior.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Justen

I would not be alive if this game was not a thing

By Justen plays lax.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Game to short

I think game would be ok , just 4 bags and done

By Mdbatman69.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun simple game to help pass some time when needed!

By PDKBTS.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
My little sister get me addicted to console

If you don’t get this game you will not have fun

By lcbcrazy.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game but..:)

I love this game but I wish it had sound! Anyway if making improvements? It only has a vibration option. 🤷🏻‍♀️

By Lex0405.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads are annoying

Would be super fun if there wasn’t ads every minute after each game

By jwilly97.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The bean bag game

My daughter said: I love this so so much and I want you to wright a review.

By 1846281646!,$:@/736.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Alright, this game is awesome.

I love this game, but I seriously think there should not be ‘YOU WIN’ when you tie, and also the bags should slide more,
because of physics. That’s all!

By TheImposterFromAmongUs.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads plz

I love this game only issue I have with it is please take away a lot of the ads it’s non stop but other then that love the game

By Barth12345.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Is good because I got a boyfriend der a he show mi his 🍆🍆🥵🥵

By es una app util.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Had to get used to the correct way to play. Then I loved it!

By vkgbsn.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add more features please.

Add more features and multiplayer competitive matches.

By Maxlovesvince.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

It doesn’t follow the actual rules of cornhole

By tyteyyeydhdjhdudkjd.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Not pleased

The game itself is pretty cool and fun. The problem is I cannot watch any of the videos to receive free items, double my money
won, or even collect the tourney board I allegedly won.

By Traffic cop 404.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

Still waiting to play with friends

By Todrese.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

The game is simple and entertaining but the amount of ads are ridiculous.

By G3W.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Inappropriate Ads

This a fun game. However, more and more of the ads that come across this app are very age inappropriate!

By Djohnson64.
February 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Uuugh!!! ADS! ADS! ADS! ADS!

I didn’t get a chance to play the game long enough to enjoy it. There’s way too many ads, I played two rounds, and after the
fourth ad I deleted the game.

By Majik760.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
OK

It needs an update or something with new bags, boards, etc. I already have everything and there is no motivation to continue.

By Lemp15.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but short lived.

Once you finish all the levels not much to aim for. Makes it just boring. But great potential if they do updates.

By ThriftyMom1973.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Ads after almost every game! I understand making money, but this is ridiculous, deleting game.

By Duffinjim.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many ads, we should be able to play 2-3 games without an ad!

By bcrist51.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many ads and no way to pay for removal of ads

By adm_crunch.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Easy

Fun and addicting, but no matter how high your level, the game is just too easy. Bump up the difficulty by a lot.

By Kezz0616.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Basic game… way to many ads on free version. $6.99 a week seems ridiculous for a simple game… not even sure if this game can
justify a subscription as the content is always the same…?

By Fish Masters Live App.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total