Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coronation Street

by Qiiwi Games AB
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coronation Street by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coronation Street written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coronation Street

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great new word game

A very enjoyable word game combined with decorating a new house. So far, so good.

By Update Enjoyment.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun for Corrie Fans

For little snippets of dialog and the ability to decorate the street, it’s fun. The puzzles can be a bit tedious; I’d put the
coins on the Corrie related words. Agree with an earlier reviewer, I wish we knew how many tasks were remaining for any given day.
I’d also like the ability to change choices

By pinktech.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game 2 issues

First you should increase your vocabulary. Plenty of valid words you aren’t using. Also you are inconsistent with the plurals
of words. Might want to fix that.
Second I just solved a puzzle where one of the words was cigar. Pretty sure children mess with stuff like this. Might want to
avoid hav

By Gameadventurer.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Tina’s game

This is a fun game to play & I love to find words in the crossword puzzle game.

By cindy sams.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun exciting levels and easy not to many ads maybe every 4 levels or so overall good game

By brandino121.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, relaxing game!

I enjoy playing this game. It’s different than other word games I have played. Keep up the good work! Thank you!

By Abbybink.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect 🤩

I absolutely adore this game please make more and maybe a hidden object games here and there 😄

By Tonsiles.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Coronation Street

Great game. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

By Golfgirl44.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

The game is simple but fun, relaxes my mind and makes me think. A fun brain teaser.

By Drax109.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Playing is very well informative

By r$e.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Martin Akguc

This game is much better than Wordscapes!

By Martin Akguc.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I love these games wish there was more of these I like match 3 but these are more fun since it make you think. I also like the
coloring ones too wish there were more of the coloring ones.

By Anya429.
December 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cute, but with issues:

- I’d like a sense of how many tasks there’ll be ahead of me before I’m done each section, otherwise it feels unending.
- It’d be nice to have more of a variety of puzzles than the crossword.
- The music option resets itself to “on” every time I start the app up. It should remember my settings.
-

By BKLNFG.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

The game is very good, I love the concept... But the decorations are just really really bad!

By 8183736.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

It’s a fun game, but to go back to main screen you have to exit and go back into game. That’s annoying

By Sdkee12.
December 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total