Count Masters: Crowd Runner 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Count Masters: Crowd Runner 3D

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Count Masters: Crowd Runner 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Count Masters: Crowd Runner 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Count Masters: Crowd Runner 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Simple and fun!

I spent $2.99 to get rid of the ads and was able to zoom through the levels without much stress. I’ve already purchased
everything with gems on the island so I wish there was something else to spend them on!

By MrJason300.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
ازعاج

اشعر بعدم الارتياح بسبب كثرة الاعلانات المزعجة

By هشام التميمي.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s so good it’s well, good you should get it.

By monkeydaboss.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Too much ads

So the game is good but too much ADS!!!!

By lobortters.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great ideas, but ads

There are ads at every corner, but this game has some great ideas I haven’t seen realized in other games like these

By TheJewishPanda.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
THERE IS AMONG US

THIS DA BEST GAME BUT IT LACKS HORROR GAMES SO LIKE SOME POPPY PLAME TIME STUFF WOULD BE AWSOME BUT ITS YOUR CHOISE IF YOU WANT TO
PUT IT IN OR NOT

By green from among us.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Disturbing ads

First of all, definitely don’t let your small children play this game. There are some disturbingly violent ads. There are also
way too many ads. That being said, the game is fun and is a good way to practice math and quick thinking.

By T. M. and N. M..
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is really fun to play! It is a great stress reliever and good for just chilling and relaxing. I highly recommend getting
the app. It is also free to play.

By nickdagamerkid457.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun and unlike other games it keep you entertained even if you play every day !

By belaijg.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay little fun

Just not good enough for five stars!

By see vhh.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Count Master

This game is so fun I almost peed me pants

By 1269038892.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game👍

This is a good game you can build a base get new characters a battle bonus bosses down load this game right now

By drew da devil.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but…

It’s a good game I can spend hours playing but have too many ads, it’s annoying

By vgttttf.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but way to many ads

There are sooooo many ads after each level there’s an ad

By davijosi.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game but too many ads

Sooo many ads. But it’s a pretty cool game.

By StephanieMiller.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

This a good game but dang why so many ads🤦🏽‍♀️ after every round

By taexxmarie.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

A add comes up EVERY TIME you compete a level. But there is a option to spend 3 dollars
To have no adds. Other then that the game is good

By Luke65678.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but…

Its a good game to play and I play it when I’m bored. But there’s to many adds, they are after every round or whenever I’m
not playing a round and take a while before you can skip them. Other than that, I recommend it.

By Blood Rose 🩸🌹.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty ok

This is a fun game but there are soooo many glitches and ads, I like it but I’m starting to get annoyed.

By betklie.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
eh jt ok

this is a super fun game makes you want to play all day long. one thing about it tho is that after every level you pass or lose
there is an add and it’s the same add every time and it’s very annoying

By Chey:))))).
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but ads are ridiculous

This really is fun to play but the ads are all long and come at every single interval. I deleted it before checking to see if
making it ad-free was even available.

By Pam from Ohio.
October 19, 2021
3 out of 5
New bug.

Game is addictive but there’s a new ad that keeps crashing the game. It’s annoying because you have to keep restarting the
levels you are on.

By sjcboston4.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total