Countdown App Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Countdown App

by Ryan Boyling

Rating of Countdown App

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 46 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Countdown App App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Countdown App app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Countdown App User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s real

Ok guys it’s SUPER REAL DONT GET IT BECUZ I SAW QUANDALE DING COME RUNNING AFTER ME HELP IM STILL NEING CHASED PLEASS ITS SAID I
HAVE 699 YEARS AND IM KNOW 699 YEARS OLD PLEASE HELP

By U CDS.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG I DIED

this app is CRAZY!!! I only had 12 MINUTES so I wrote a review and DIED!!!! SUPER CREEPY

By slipperykitty.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Is it supposed to glitch😭

My flash started going off like crazy whenever I open the app. I know the glitch affect on the screen is just spooky affects but
is it supposed to set of my flash😭

By Amelia✨✨♥️.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The gliching phone

So this one time I was with my friend I installed this app and my phone's flash light started glitching out of no where and I got
scared I immediately erased the app

By wut eve.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

You nerds got one year… BUT I GOT NEARLY 37 YEARS!!!

By mylittleuniversefan.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

My bro died cause of this. Thx a ton guyz!!👻💀🪦

By wikemazowski.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
i died

i hate this app i sawed the demon it killed me :(

By #ipadneedsmorerespect:(.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This was sussy monkey

Scary, I saw that u had 2 mins to live and after 5 mins I died bleh. I’m alive again though and I knew what happened the red
impostor came after me and tried to hurt me but I fought back with giant wiener dog. Don’t recommend

By dinglecheese9.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is awsome

This app is literally amazing it has control of your flashing and it vibrates your phone I definitely recommend it if you actually
want to scare someone

By LIKE WHAT OMG.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
A ghost

Im dead and now a ghost 10/10 recommended

By Xx artistlover65.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Lexi brewman got 5 years help here

By joebartsss.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app!

Really! I love it! It was 100% true in my case

By Tankman20.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the app

My name is Ricky parra and I got ten years to live awesome

By TheBanditoGuy.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Bro

I don't get scared but I was shocked, it gave me my fate and then my flash was really glitchy idk if this is apart of the app to
fr hack my phone but this, this was a great app bc I like the shock it gave me haha

By youtuber me.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
@deathcountdownapp

This isn’t really a review but where can you see the terms and conditions

By jeaaaeek.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
this kinda scared me

knowing that i’m suicidal i did this to see when i would probably die and tbh this scared me. 8 years? the icon is really scary
like it looks like a demon and i don’t know why but that was scary the most

By turtle loving nay..
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Oh

I only have 13 years left lol
I don’t really know how to feel abt this tho 😭

By Sksksksk and i oop!.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

I downloaded this from a dare and use it everyday because I accidentally broke the user agreement so oops looks like ima die

By jason vorkhees.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Count down

Alright so I’m watching this movie countdown so I decided to download it and I’m watching my numbers go down I’m like oh
Jesus I’m dead then I’m thinking this movie set me up😭

By hey_crazy.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi this app is a little slow I think it it not app

So guys I think you are going to die in the time it says I have 2 hours bye bye guys love you 🥰

By baddie 🥰🤥🤪😚😚🤪😅.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Creepy

It played creepy music and my flash kept glitching my fate is glitching aswell and I don’t know if that’s part of the app or
not but kinda creepy

By veiebdkeobenf.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
App is terrible

I downloaded the app and it wouldn’t let me go any lower so I gotta wait a year to die smh,
Might fight death idk.

By luffysolo69.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok very worried out

So after writing my comment I’ve been told I’ve broken the user agreement and I’ve seen the movie so I probably don’t have
much time left LOL

By Player of amoung us.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fr scared me

I downloaded this and a soon as I opened it my flashlight starting flashing on and off and the timer was going crazy, I know
it’s not real but still it scared me!

By Kt bg.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read

So my brother just got Covid and I’ve been stressing because we live toghether. And I still have 27 years to live so now I
don’t have to worry about dying for another 27 years. (If this is real lol) so now I’m like thank god

By this is amazing ig.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooo scary!

I download this cause I saw a movie about it so I downloaded it it said I had 18 years to live and they after I got my self calm
down they if started to sing “ring around the Rosie” and my flashlight keep on flashing I’m really scared

By chelsea endicoot.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
material girl.

Zoo so I downloaded this app and it started flashing don’t recommend daughter was scared to sleep

By oonaloon.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Countdown app don’t reccomebt

The app it’s a real thing the countdown keeps going if u delete it help me I think the countdown is real it’s real 😶

By i dont reccomebd jt.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
?

The sec it said agreement broken I felt a bad sharp pain in me

By 2ndo.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Weird…

It said that I had 18 years so I was pretty happy. But then I realized that is was counting down so I waited but then the
flashlight on my phone started flickering 0-0. Is that apart of the app?

By creppy666.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t worry :))

It’s fake, the creator said that it was. Some stupid app isn’t going to tell you when you’ll die lol

By renee fun world.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Creepy app😳

Creepy he told me I had seven years left after this I immediately deleted it WARNING not for the faint of heart

By 1219js.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Shehsh

Sheeeshhshs 1 min to live 🙈🤞

By saines22.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok I was so close to deleting this it was so brigh

It was controlling my lighting I turned it off It’s scary I might redo it and not surprised there’s a horror movie about it
the ads scared me to lol also 8 years Jesus i uhh no

By SeanPistol.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Bozo

They think they can take control over my flash jokes on them my back camera was ripped out

By chajfjfn.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Fun

I actually like this game despite it being based on a apparently forgettable movie, but I haven’t watched the movie yet.

By McNoodleKing.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG SO COOL

How are you guys so awesome that you’re able to control flashlight and it is amazing and blows my mind that an app can do this
it shows how much we are evolving

By CornTheFirst.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it’s a decent app

the horror game is super scary after watching the movie and it’s fun but it quickly gets boring after around 10 minutes

By hekagsjsv.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Boop

I have 7 or 6 days left time to find out what happens I’ll tell u guys what happens if I don’t come back then yk what happened

By bubby0.
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but fake

I gave this 3 stars because when I downloaded it it says i only had 365 days to live and that was in 2018-19 know its 2022 still
alive so its just bogus and only to scare people

By #🤪.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
E

Dudeee, i downloaded this app just for fun. It says I die in 20 years? Anywho, my flash started going off like crazy , this is
actually giving me the chills lol. What is happening?

By cocoloco_;-;.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m dead at 14 great

I updated my fate and in 4 years I’m dead so bye

By 9282829278$282728622.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
A bit scared

Is every one left date about 13 years?

By Shshdhsjebevvejd.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Really scared

Im really scared because I’m only 11 and I don’t want to die in 9 years

By hhfbbjg.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Mike Qster

This app is just made to scare people. We all know it’s not real. I got 34 years which is great, but I’m not letting this app
tell me my future death.

By kuestermichael.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fake but ok

First time I downloaded this app, I only had 10 years, I deleted it and then I got 6 years. Fake but good if you wanna scare
someone.

By S u k i c h a n.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total