Couple Run! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Couple Run!

by Hemz Studios LLC

Rating of Couple Run!

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Couple Run! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Couple Run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Couple Run! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
it’s cool and all but…

I really like this game but I feel like it false advertises because in the add it shows you can have a baby but when you make it
to the bed you can’t I’m so confused…. 🙄

By Gambaa 👽 <3.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I could make it to the bed

People just need to upgrade their people’s outfit I believe cuz I made it to the bed and I just gotten the game yesterday
1/11/22

By Sya-Rin.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s okay….

The game is basically showing a stereotypical couple between a man and a women. That’s why I rate it 4 stars. I kinda wish that
you could choose the couple’s gender. Like a women and a woman or a man and a man etc.
but overall it’s good.

By RyderGaff11.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Urga Urga

SUSSY baakaaaaaaaaaa susssyvbakkkkakaqkakkkkakawkaakkkawksjrubdhqsksnsjjsisisijsksjdjqnjssjjsjeeqjsjsjdkdjjcjxjdjejejejej

By an0n..0cean.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Best game sometimes I fell like I’m in the game try it because it is so fun l!!!👍👍👍👍👍

By ariadnayess.
December 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Boring

It’s all fun, but it’s hard to win and get to the bed without getting a lot of upgrades. In the ads it showed you can have a
kid. You can not. It’s great but hard to win. I really think you could improve. But it good.

By SoulEasterYUMMY.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Less

Less adds or no ads would be 5 stars

By #lessadds.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged for sure

I’ve gotten all of the things... and the only time I ever make it to the bed is like ever 15 rounds. It’s not bad, a teeny
tiny bit more strategic than other games like this; but after the 31st round I’m done haha

By Yacogbk.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read!

Okay so far it’s ok… but it’s not that great…don’t recommend

By rrrrrrffdv.
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It's not bad

So i got this game i thought it would be fun but there is a bunch of gender stereotypes and it moves too fast but besides that its
fine I guess

By Meowkingareena birdo.
December 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total