Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Covens

by Raincrow
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Covens by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Covens written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Covens

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love playing this game, the cosmetics are on point.'

By thugspugs.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprised'

'Didn’t know what to expect. Didn’t even know if you could have a male character lol (yes, you can). But I turned out really
enjoying playing the game and I look foreword to the future of it.'

By KutterCreed.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, even better community'

'This game is very fun, I played it around when it came out took a break and came back and it’s come a long way since then.
They’ve fixed many bugs and keeps communication the whole way!! the game is great but the community is really the star of the
show :).'

By Mikey976.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art'

'Props to the wizards punching out the code. I’d HATE to have to engineer to this depth. It’s a PC game in app form.'

By XLCanine.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but glitchy'

'I absolutely love the concept and the ability to fly places rather than being constrained by physical location. The in game, and
the out of game, information and tutorials are limited to say the least. It takes a while to figure out how exactly to play the
game at an enjoyable level and without goi

By NYgameTime.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Two Different Accounts'

'I love this app. I have two other accounts who is Lucy11 and Rose4 . I have two other accounts because I forgot my passwords. I
wrote the recent password I created down in my journal. Please delete my two other accounts so that I can only have one account.
Thank you.'

By Leala1222.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still enjoying it'

'I just want my Sacred Grove :)'

By CarmillaX.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game, great community, amazing support'

'I’ve really been enjoying this game so far. I play a lot of other location-based games, which are great for getting you out and
about. Sometimes being homebound (especially now during the pandemic) those can be frustrating. Covens let you fly off anywhere in
the world even if you are stuck at hom

By TipTeaux.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'All witches'

'Game is amazing has many covens to choose or be your own priestess may spirts in game play. And fast response with any issue or
help\nBlessed be'

By mzmystra.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This game, even still being an in-progress project, has so many great features! It’s very open, self-teaching, and the
community is 99% respectful and kind! It may have bugs every now and then, but the developers are quick to pinpoint and correct
any issues that players bring to them. Everyone is

By diresaddness.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Me and my friends love witchy games and themes and joke about being a coven and witches and now we can live out that fantasy as a
coven. Love the dark feel and the music.'

By xKillerKirk.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Relaxing low-key fun if you like witch-flavored things.'

By Ahdeyra.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!'

'This game is awesome! Amazing graphics!!'

By sbahjsnsjsnkakak.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eerily refreshing'

'Wasn’t too sure what to expect, but after losing track of time playing I can admit this game is addicting. The customization
could have a few extra options, especially to give a more “current” look for witches. We are among you after all ;)'

By Pleased Peter.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun, but a little confusing'

'I’m thoroughly enjoying this game, but a lot of the rules, as well as the UI itself, are confusing. It’s a bit cluttered as
well. \n\nHowever, it’s a fun concept and once I got the hang of it, I started to really love it! I’m getting the feeling I
may be spending too much time on it in the

By Harpinghawke.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love, but glitchy'

'I have no complaints other then it’s very glitchy. Game is constantly crashing which isn’t good when you are in the middle of
banishing a spirit.'

By Tonia.Jean.Jordan.
January 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love the game. I only wish that you could pick up gold and silver Drachs like you can ingredients. I also wish that there was a
little more information in the witch school about goals to reach and the purposes for different actions. But overall I love the
game it’s super fun and a great way to

By trlcbrwn.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good game !'

'The art is nice, the other witches are helpful, and it’s overall pretty fun.'

By TwoNumberNines.
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game! \nOnly thing I’ve noticed is I would like more options on this to use ingredients for.\nSuper social and
interactive'

By Adnarrem.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Incredible graphics and easy to use interface.'

By Mgarvin3.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Definitely Recommend!'

'I love playing this app! It’s so fun to walk around and be a witch! I love how I can customize my witch just the way I want.
And the art is amazing!! Download and play, you won’t regret it!'

By ToriaDanielle.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game can’t wait to see it improve'

'I love it keep getting better'

By dario212.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very friendly witches'

'I downloaded this game because I’m fascinated with powers and abilities, so I found this game and thought I’d try it out.
This game is soooo addicting, I’m always checking in the game to see if there are any spirits do dominate. It’s like Pokémon
go except more fun and it actually tells yo

By Manny's studies.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks coven 🖤'

'My girlfriend downloaded this for me because she thought I’d like it. At first it was a little complicated but everything came
so easy, it’s such a fun game & definitely passes time. 10/10 I recommend this game, mostly because you can learn your herbs and
lots of other helpful things .:)'

By csides42.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Absolutely recommend this game! It’s so fun!!!'

By hvherrington.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Exactly what I was looking for'

'I love the location based gameplay that allows you to play from home. Been searching for something exactly like this. Keep it
up.'

By Zeek1227.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Just to say Covens is top of the line. The very best. You won’t be disappointed. All the way from the Galápagos Islands
where the WiFi isn’t so great, this still works superbly. I’m really not even a “gamer” but this has me hooked!'

By peace witch.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This is a pretty good game.. good to pass time and connect with other witches from around the world.. I can’t wait for them to
update it and make the game better..'

By fenty_nic.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is great. In the evening sometime might be a bit slow maybe from all the people playing but I love this game'

By Lizabeth558.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Energy and help'

'Hi I love covens game but we need more Energy and we are die a lot . We need to power full and level up good . We need witch
friends for helping each other . Your game have a bad login not loading good . Thanks for this good community .
👍🏻🎥👍🏻'

By Sadroadrunner.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Buggy but perfect'

'It’s a wonderful game. Sometimes it gets buggy and makes have to continually wait for it to load. It just needs fixed and it
will be better.'

By CrowVC.
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like the game'

'I like it but it’s a little confusing, a lot of getting used too. Also a friendship list would be nice to add people as friends
without being in the same coven.'

By Misterfrost01.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Support'

'I’m blown away by how fast support addresses bugs and concerns. The game itself has a great aesthetic and the community is
friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to see this game grow more along with the people that support it!'

By Gharrin.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing Concept'

'Although there are definitely updates that need to be made on the back end, it’s very fun as it is and has so much more
potential!!'

By MotherSalem.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely recommend'

'I downloaded this game because I appreciate witch lore, upon downloading I didn’t know what to expect but boy was surprised!
Other witches are extremely helpful and it really is a community based game for people who like working with others. High level
witches are always in coven chat to help out

By Jessbugg45.
November 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Covens.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total