Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crack The Word!

by RedFish Game Studio
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crack The Word! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crack The Word! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crack The Word!

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game!

I have never reviewed a game before, but wanted to rate this one. It is a unique game, and can really get you thinking in new
ways. This is the best game I have played in years!

By ReadyPlayer59.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Impressed, MORE LEVELS PLEASE!

I LOVE this game! Finally a different word game than the others! Definitely gonna go far I just need about 500 levels instead of
140!

By RainbowAss0123.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fixed bug

I just got past the level I was stuck on due to a bug. Thank you so much for fixing it!

By mtodd1491.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game needs more levels

Loved it literally waiting for more levels as I maxed out at level 80 in less than a week.

By Dragonlord2086.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So Fun and Creative!

This game is quite unique and creative, and obviously fun to play! I kept seeing ads of this game when I was playing other word
games, but this game really stands out as a different kind of word game. Within the game you unlock several different ways to find
words, one of which you “Frankenstein” le

By NinjaRisa.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
So much fun

I downloaded this game 2 days ago and became quickly addicted! I gave 4 stars only because I finished the game and need more
levels! When will there be more??

By Taf2911.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
A fun, unique word game!

I played this and got some co-workers to play. My only complaint is it stops at level 80!

By Jonsey!.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

Only issue is not every bonus word counts. I have made a few that did nothing and were not used to solve a puzzle. Please fix

By Golfboss5.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome but quite a number of misspellings

I am highly enjoying the game but the number of incorrect spellings is irksome. One that really bothered be was when did the
opposite of bitter and it gave me sweat instead of sweet.

By Suzicidal.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This game is so much fun. It took me about 10 to 12 levels to completely grasp what it was all about. But, if you give it about 10
levels it all comes into focus what you’re doing. It crazy and so much fun. I can’t stop playing it. Way to go, this game is
definitely very different from the rest. Ku

By bgzbny13.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Unique word game

Love it. Very fun and unique. Not your usual word game. I have run out of levels! Please make more.

By chobman.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
So fun and fresh!

I love this game so far! It’s so hard to find new word games and this one is really fresh! My only complaint is that sometimes
it seems like synonyms and antonyms get mixed up. For example, when I enter “bare” synonym gives me “covered” and antonym
gives me “naked” when it should be the other way ar

By adille1.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Creativeeeeeeee word game!

An amazing word game with fresh gameplay that I've never played before. The idea of word cards is super cool and it makes the
levels more interesting. And it has pretty good pictures. It's definitely a one-of-a-kind word game.

By Zex1024.
October 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Crack The Word!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total