Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Craft Island

by Ducky Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Craft Island by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Craft Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Craft Island

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
(:

I think this game is awesome but it definitely needs improvements such as the wood machine that generates wood every second or so
should generate wood offline and not reset when going to another island l, also think you should add something to grind towards
I’m currently at 1 mil gold and wood but h

By EmanDa_man08.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Please please please get the game

So I just got this game and it blew my mind you get to have 10 dogs and then get five cents and you just in the dress and cuts for
you you have to get the game it is reviewing the game is super coolest Game in the universe you have to get it I already got to
the little pink thing easy and you have t

By weirdo weirdo weirdo.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Why please just why

So I have been playing this game for about 2 weeks now and I hit a major milestone while waiting for the next update. I hit 2
billion coins. Now normally this would be awesome but the game reset my coins right as I hit it. This game has bugs and glitches
but it is fun. And can break your heart devs

By JackXHutch.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Longer!

Make more progression!!!!! I wanna farm 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 wood!

By Meddel5.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Have finneshed upgrading everything am max level jut waiting for the new island to come out

By brandyn dean.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Just some suggestions

Update the more islands we can go to and add enemies we can fight

By Big gamgsta.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game just new

So i got this game 2 days ago and i instantly fell in love with the simple concept and how i could relax while playing it. i only
am giving it 4/5 stars for a few reasons. First, my phone gets extremely hot when i play this game and i don't really know why.
Second, this game is new so i understand n

By N_g_2387262927473826.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The game won’t load

I paid to remove the ads and now the game will not even load. The app immediately crashes when I try to open it.

By thexnameless.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more!

I already finished the game. When will the next update be?

By tnelfrank.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
great game, needs more development

Its a fun game and a great way to spend free time, but I keep finishing the “worlds” in like an hour when they are added to
the game.

By big403.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game but very short

This is a great game. I love playing this game. Although, I went through all three worlds in a matter of about an hour total. I do
believe this game will improve much later, and add much more worlds and features. I can imagine a more finished version of this
game being loads of fun. (I had fun playi

By Kimmylou72.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game!

I love this game. Just waiting on an update! Didn’t take me anytime to beat what was there though. Maybe two days.

By nndjjakamdbe.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Content Level is Minimum

This is a cute idea and well executed. I like that it’s peaceful with NO fighting. There’s plenty of other games for that. My
only qualm about this game is I downloaded it yesterday and have already done everything there is to do in each world other than
amass a bajillion gold and wood for no reason

By Unsatisfied student jcjc.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
New ideas

This game is a I zing would recommend but if you could friend people and add enimys and teams that would be sooo cool and maybe
add new skins plz

By brhfnyen7d.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
update the game

love the game just update it. after only playing for only a few hours. i'm max level, built everything possible. I checked
multiple times. i've upgraded everything to max level. I need the third island now

By DADDY CHULLO.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Too easy + ads

I just turned on airplane mode so I didn’t have to watch the ads. After world 2 and getting all of the houses and wood producers
it gets boring.

By Nate_16.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Done

Well I have everything maxed out in the game mostly I am saying I beat it just waiting for the developers to update and add the
new world in. But the game was fun!

By dddough1.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth getting

Super fun! I think world three needs to come out soon! I beat the game in a day

By BlessedBurger101.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting, but short

Very fun game to grind out for a few hours but I bought every upgrade and bought every piece of land in about a day. Needs the
third island to play for a longer time.

By FOrTNiTE!BR.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Is this too easy?

I mean I just stared and already I have a big island and the only thing I don’t like is that you can’t buy new axes

By zozo96bestirpe.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this!

Personally I love this game you can get a house and go to different islands but it just ends suddenly.

By 4💶💷💵💴💸.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Please please please

Please add monsters/enemies to fight. An armor vendor and skill to go with the leveling portion of the game. I love the concept of
the game so fare. If you really wanted to take this game to a whole other level add some sort of multiplayer aspect to the game.
Perhaps it could be a multiplayer map wh

By Higiliak.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

I loved it but it doesn’t last long. I finished everything there is to do in about 3 hours. Looking forward to the next update!
Quick question for the developers, when are we going to be getting a new update and unlocking island 3?

By Stephen_faulk911.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Finished it

So I got both island done now I’m waiting for the 3rd island

By jacon haig.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Make some changes please

This game is great not gonna lie but every add to kick me out the game and now I can’t even go in the game you show me a green
screen and it won’t let me in the matter what so make some changes please and thank you

By JHcruz4Life.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Why the house

The game is fun I wish the house did more also I hate the stupid stuff you can buy with wood that doesn’t help at all by far it
was one of my favorite free mobile games even if there was a bunch of ads I do hope island three is a lot longer and better

By TREEB5.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game it is so nice and so entertain and keeps me busy.

By needs to be harder songs.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
More updates?

Love the game! Just finished a little quick in my opinion. I’m looking forward to seeing what they add in the future updates!
Hopefully soon so i can continue playing.

By Tpeter23.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this game!!

I would rate this 10/5 stars if I could!

I don’t know exactly what it is about this game, but I love it so much! What you have to do, the peacefulness of chopping down
trees, the goals you try to accomplish, I love it all.

The only thing that I’m not crazy about is the lack of worlds. I finished w

By B-staff.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I got addicted to game sure there ads but I just bought the ads blocker but other than that it’s great I can’t wait for the
next update

By rasalgul04.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Plz up update the game I love this game can’t wait for the next update

By justin pore.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Stop asking me for a review, or I’ll drop your ratings.

By Sir mastermind.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Great game needs more islands or new lands

By Thinkturtules.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Make the boat useful

It’s a fun game. But they don’t make use of the boat yet *knocks on wood* So that you can travel to different islands but you
can still travel back and you can keep the wood and gold you earned from the last island

By OSU lover.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

There is to many ads in the game please take out ads

By dhhdbxndndnnxnxnxmmzmsmsmsmsms.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

I have an idea more islands and vechiles to destroy trees and boats to move to island to island and we can travel back

By blazedup38.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

It needs more islands with the boat to travel after you travel to next island with more wood and upgrades

By fix please fix it.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but ...

Y’all need to add more stuff to it

By Redqueen64.
February 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Over priced

The game is great other that the very over priced in game features they could be much cheaper but love the game

By birnsndhrnf.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Too hot to handle

This game makes my iPad overheat really quickly

By Bjorn Burgunson.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Heats up my phone

This game is fun and obviously it’s new so it does not have a lot of levels, but for whatever reason I can’t be on it for a
long time. This game heats up my phone a lot within a short amount of time. Not sure why if anyone can help, it’s an iPhone 11 I
got last summer so not even a year old it’s jus

By Ljstoub.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too little stuff to do

Hey, I’m sorry but I’ve had this game for one day and I’ve already completed everything there is to complete, I feel as if
the more levels you have out to complete when you release it the more time you’ll have to add newer, more challenging levels.
It’s a fun game yes, but it needs more levels for m

By Hgdgipufdfhjugd.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Alright game could use improvements

I finished the first two worlds within two days, I wish it had more levels. There are quite a few ads but if you can get past that
then its ok. The controls are alright but occasionally the screen will freeze for a couple seconds. It would be great if they
added maybe some player skins that you can

By Cat bullet.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Issues

This game is great and fun. But every time there is an ad the game exits out and I can’t use the axes or get the gold. Also I
have been playing it for a whole day and now it won’t open for me and I want to keep playing but I can’t bc it won’t open.
There is no update on it. Please send a fix to this

By Kay Ann 87.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I is a pretty good game but when you get a special item it plays an ad even when you don’t accept it also i gat an ad for the
game while playing it are they paying themselves?

By ninenfan 247.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s alright

it’s fun when you actually get started but the game continuously gives you ads and by the time the ad is over the game crashes;
gets pretty annoying.

By iangriggs05.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Is good

It’s good but the only thing is the game can be finished in an hour and there’s only 2 levels then you can’t do to much.

By martymickfly32.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

Every time after I built the boat in world 2 my game won’t load it stays at a black screen.

Please fix this issue I wanna play again

By babydaddy91.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun game but the golden axe upgrade drops way too often, forcing you to open a prompt that tries to get you to watch an ad. Even
in airplane mode where it can’t force ads on you the game is nearly unplayable because all they care about is money :(

By Bash655.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more content

Similar to other reviewers, I finished everything there was to do in about an hour. Ads can be avoided, though I will say I’m
not a fan of all these apps being “Watching Ads: The Game” to get anywhere significant. I get ya’ll gotta make some money,
but bring it down a notch.

What hits me the harde

By Stifled Mouse.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Some problems.

1. When I decline a power up it still makes me watch a add.
2. In the middle of the game it still makes me watch a add even if I stay away from power ups.
3. When I stand behind a tree at the edge waiting for the tree to regrow. When The tree regrows it some times Launches me into the
water and I ha

By Cari31060.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
More stuff to do

I did everything already and I had it less than an hour

By rnd GB tvychbbcrc.
February 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total