Craft Island Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Craft Island

by Ducky Games

Rating of Craft Island

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Craft Island App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Craft Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Craft Island User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool

The best game I have ever played

By okayman268.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Guys just turn off your wifi

If you don’t want ads just turn off ur wifi

By bvj$.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
11

CAN WE GET WORLD 11 soon it’s been months!!!!

By Cloy333.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
World 11

Game is good. Will give 5th star after you release world 11.

By cpatrick2008.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Add

I can’t get to level 11+ads ads ads copped down a TREE ad other than ads I love it

By 119912345.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
very good

this game is very good, simple, and fun to play. i feel it’s time to progress speed is perfect but i would like the know when
worlds past 10 will be releasing?

By Assassin_fan.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but…

Great game but only has 10 levels for the past 6 months it has said coming soon… to new levels wth are you guys doing?

By rrigdon210.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
What happen

I purchase the no ads and can’t bypass the ads other then that it’s cool to pass the time

By kekep89.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs more levels

Good game but it really needs some new levels

By Country_Queen.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

As much as I like the game and find it calm. It’s just so many ads left right and center. It makes my phone lag and it’s just
a huge pain.

By Nenobeast.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but easy to beat

There are only 10 islands at this time snd they are very easy to beat. I’m working my way to having the resources to max out the
character level. I hope they add more islands soon and more upgrades.

By Mama Ci.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
New levels

When are there gonna be more levels. Hasn’t been an update for awhile

By sellye1221.
October 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but…

Played and beat this game multiple times. Waiting for world 11 and more hopefully.

By ks1112223333.
October 11, 2021
3 out of 5
New more levels

Good game but needs more levels.

By Country_Queen.
October 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total