Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Craft Warriors

by Translimit, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Craft Warriors by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Craft Warriors written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Craft Warriors

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very creative

This game is the most creative game I’ve run into sense MinecraftIt’s a very classic Maneval game like clash of clans except
better you can customize your troops which is cool the reason I never get there’s a five star of them is because the guns in the
game like modern guns in an evil game I would

By mechmanwastaken.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I like that you can make skins and that it has pro Guide so I like wut it is now

By Bobby Sweetcheeks.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game?

the customization for characters alone is FANTASTIC ! a better clash of clans imo

By dannyle15.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite games but bugs.

I saw this game like a year ago and was like, “oh cool I’ll download it” and I just love the game, you don’t need to focus
on real life money to make progress through the game, it takes a while to level up, but it gives a satisfaction when you do, and
customization is insane, you can make your skins

By Freindly Gaems.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
What you should do to the game

Make it for you can change what your building look like.and it isn’t real craft warriors it’s craft skin warriors.

By bob dragon city name death.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Updating

It’s a great game but it’s kinda the same you need to update it or it’ll die off like make new weapons and units and stuff
you guys should add Calvary units!

By Romeos comment.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool but I have a suggestion

Ok so I love this game, it’s simple and easy to play but I think there should be a search thing when you look for things to
style your warriors

By bhugyvbhgsgy.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
fun game get it

just get the game if you know what your doing and if you dont it’s your funeral

By poo screamer.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best games I have ever played!!!!!

This game is the best and there is litterly no glitches and no bugs this game is perfect!! Everyone should be playing this game
with no bad reviews so anyway keep up the good work guys.

By hdndiebdodbsindhfhfhjs.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Cant make a clan

I am at level 5 but i cant make a clan and i dont know why. I cant join one either

By Awesome Ren.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

I love this game because you can customize your 3d models for units instead of most games where you get a blank canvas and cant do
3d stuff on it. I also love it becuase the music goes with everything well. the best part is the leveling system, i like how you
need to be certain levels to unlock defe

By KingElmoPlayz.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I need a collect all

I absolutely cannot be without a collect all button for rewards, other then that perfect game

By a naughtyy moooose.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Weapons

It would be awesome if you could make it so we can color the swords too :)

By palomas reviews.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Very fun but one thing

It’s a very fun game but I would like the developers to see this that I love the game but I’m trying to log in but it says
“ERROR retry to log in” I’m trying it over and over and over again it would be helpful if you could fix this glitch, but if
this didn’t happen I would give this a five star. P.S

By oh ya boomer.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
A suggestion

I think they should add remote mode that let you controlled one soldiers.

By cocconut111111.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game and I am happy to have my account back after getting A new phone and so far this game changes made everything
better. But one thing I would like to see are skins for the ships it would be cool to have a random floating ship. I would also
like to see new types of I lands biomes that

By CommanderVaghn.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
My 550+ days

I’ve played for 550 consecutive days now, I’ve enjoyed playing that game for so long and I’m happy with all the updates that
have come out
I would have put this at 5 stars, but only reason defending is way harder then attacking someone
defending from what I’ve seen is way harder then attacking and

By Austinoo1.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, and a suggestion'

'This game has a lot to it! You can make your own character, upgrade your Village, and level up your crew! And my suggestion is
can add a new feature so you can make own Weapon and level it up, that would be great if you developers add that feature.'

By bluesonicj.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a really good game, haven’t seen any serious glitches so far \n\nSo keep up the good work'

By [a nickname].
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very well made just a few things to fix pls read'

'This game is very great just make improvement to stability and lag which I seem to encounter whenever I look at skins something
else that annoys me is the amount of time to regenerate 1 bar of the airship it takes 30min if you’re gonna make it that long at
least make it so it fills the entire air

By BatBoyNew52.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Join Royal Knights'

'Very fun and cool game wish more people would play it’s very underrated and very good I love it ,join my clan everyone’s
allowed'

By theres no nickenames avalible.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best ever'

'U came get gems go to battle make a city and for free on craft worriers'

By untfuuyivdurvidydricduycryeurc.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A bug'

'It won’t let me change my avatar'

By Diamond Warlock.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game, but...'

'I love this game, but sometimes it gets really buggy and glitchy. Sometimes when an ad comes on, it kicks me out of the game. And
sometimes, everything turns black. I don\'t know if it\'s my phone or the game, but that\'s why I\'m giving it four stars. The
game itself, however, is really great. I l

By Pippa_Jane2.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game, but...'

'I love this game, but sometimes it gets really buggy and glitchy. Sometimes when an ad comes on, it kicks me out of the game. And
sometimes, everything turns black. I don\'t know if it\'s my phone or the game, but that\'s why I\'m giving it four stars. The
game itself, however, is really great. I l

By Pippa_Jane2.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'This game is one of the best out there. You design your units based off your starting faction. My ONLY complaint is that once you
pick a faction, you’re stuck with them. I hate the faction I picked but am too far to go back and change it. I wish the
developers would allow us the option of buying

By Demand read.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST RP GAME IVE PLAYED'

'The most epic game is the favorite of mine. Be sure to try out the amazing carecter creator . I’ve loved THIS GAME'

By finnally PATRICK.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flawless.'

'This game. It’s flawless. Customizable soldiers, perfect tower placing strategy as well as attack strategies. All it needs now
is customizable weapons.'

By AwesomeAnth05.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'to fun'

'I love it make more. I cant stop playing.'

By Wormwooddove.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun but can you make a weapon creator in a

'I really like this game but a few problems can you maybe make it where we can delete a characters head completely it would really
help with a lot of builds also can you make a weapon creator where we can make our own weapons for our fighters and maybe make it
so we can name the characters we create

By REEEJRUEJDNAr.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, Creative, CoC inspired but Better IMO'

'This game is amazing, the physics of how traps work to the character customization to the balance between troops and defenses.
Overall very well build game that is generous in giving premium currency to f2p players like myself, although I still find myself
buying gems once and awhile to support the

By Exbane.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more characters'

'This game need more levels and characters'

By frank1754.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'This game is fun to play and I includes strategy and hawing your head I like this game very Mitch and I hop who ever is reading
this to get the game.'

By james alphons.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its awesome ? but a couple bugs'

'This game is awesome it might just be me but there

By mlmlmlmlmlmlmlmlmlmlml.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Very fun and addictive gameplay.'

By Booooooooo!!!!!!.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'10 out of 10 game'

'This is the best mobile game I’ve ever played'

By Jmomof2.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This game is fun but for some reason my main skin displayed won’t change. When I try to change it it won’t. The skins will
change in the barracks and in battle but not my main skin. Plz fix'

By uinn A..
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'EPIC'

'This is one that of the best games I’ve ever played!!! I love that you can customize your characters, though but it should be
easier to customize them'

By 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😁.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'EPIC'

'This is one that of the best games I

By ?????????.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'An unbelievable game with so many cool features!'

By Rate Review App.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Craft warriors'

'I loved this game very much, but it is now saying that the game can’t find any of my progress, I also had just unlocked the
paladin which is super rare.'

By jv ih.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'All I can say is this is an amazing game you should download'

By wallter5.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'Just won of the best games I’ve ever played'

By cant restore purchases.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So I’m having kind of a weird issue'

'I was trying to play Craft Warriors and it kept crashing. I redownloaded it and it still crashed after logging me in. \n\nI love
this app so I hope this issue gets resolved soon so I can play the game.'

By Mikiagent.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brings CoC and customization together'

'This game is very addicting to make your own characters and doesn’t sacrifice gameplay with customization.'

By That Cheez boy.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is pretty good but'

'This game is really cool even know it has the gameplay of clash of clans, but the waiting can be shortened because of making
characters feels like it takes for ever but it is pretty cool to see the final product, and I like that I can see what other
people can make but this game is called 6+ we nee

By Mr. minecraft dance.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game? but have a big bug fix'

'Firstly, big issue, the timer for requesting troops only counts down when I click on a weapon to request it and frequently
freezes (ex. It

By Prince_Favi.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game🙏 but have a big bug fix'

'Firstly, big issue, the timer for requesting troops only counts down when I click on a weapon to request it and frequently
freezes (ex. It’s been at 4+ hrs remaining since I requested troops for the first time ages ago) on to the cheese: Honestly best
phone game I’ve played in a long time, I lo

By Prince_Favi.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah yeah yeah get it'

'I wanna say get the game and you should! \n Mic drop'

By Peanut46654.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This a good game but one thing'

'I can’t move any of my defenses into a tower I can’t move walls my name is Clone Commando and help me move my stuff around'

By jones the bones.
June 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but one problem

This game is great and awesome but one problem is that there’s no reset progress. Imagine this somebody chooses one type of clan
and now wants to change into another one but can’t. This game has a lot of pros but a little much cons this game is good but can
you please add a reset progress option tha

By javier memen.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a global chat

Fun game but it seems like it’s dying fast

By Eyevolve.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, major problem/bug

It’s a super great game and really fun to play, but unfortunately some phones just don’t allow the game to let you edit your
base, which is a huge bummer because your going to lose every defense now and it won’t be visually appealing or organized

By NateThyGreat.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
iPhone 6s crashing issue...

There’s a lot going on for this game that maintains a hold on the player’s attention. Its blocky style allows for simpler
customization and makes tactical plays easier to pick up, not to mention the 3D camera livening up the gameplay.
However, the game has a couple of problems running on devices lik

By TronBullet.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Help me

I played this a long time ago when I was younger, and I came back to play again. However the reason I stopped playing when I was
little was because I SUCKED. So when I came back, it had all the data on the city-thing I diving want. Please add a feature in
which you can delete your own progress.

By E1122233.
June 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total