Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crafting Idle Clicker

by Bling Bling Games GmbH
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crafting Idle Clicker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crafting Idle Clicker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crafting Idle Clicker

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun!

One of the best idle clickers out there, very fun and has some strategy in it. I would recommend you get this game and try it out!

By chicken n u g g e t s.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This game is lots of fun. And reaching the end of the special events is achievable without spending any money!

By crash lands fan.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Found a glitch in a calculation..

Cool game.. addictive for sure. I’ll say more when I get a little higher in level and when this glitch is fixed.

When I load the game the calculation for “30 Minute Time Warp” will show one value, but when I adjust the number of merchants
on an item, the calculated value for the 30 minute time warp

By IsItBest?.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Extremely fine

It’s extremely addictive and fun to play

By MadiHoran143.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, great support

I

By RobinSylvan.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Ipad resolution

It bug on my ipad pro 9.7 . Please fix it.

By nvt phu.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game really\nEnjoying it'

By Asylumee.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'Pretty fun nothing bad to say about it at all.'

By ProFarmerJoe.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a hiccup'

'Love it, but I’m unable to reincarnate either ma8n or event workshops. Ipad'

By JynxBJJ.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s been 4 days'

'And I’m still hooked. It’s easy to play and a good way to pass time.'

By Mr_Ghost1306.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game isn’t loading right.'

'Whenever I open the game, for some reason it loads halfway off the screen, so I have issues, chiefly because I cannot access many
of the X’s to get out of windows and tabs. It is a fun game, but this bug has rendered it unplayable.'

By Jupiterking1.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'It is so fun but if it was easier to get 💎 that would be nice 👍🏻'

By nopejeje.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'It is so fun but if it was easier to get ? that would be nice ??'

By nopejeje.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'It is so fun but if it was easier to get ? that would be nice ??'

By nopejeje.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This game

It is so fun but if it was easier to get ? that would be nice ??

By nopejeje.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'At a point you get to a \"set up and walk away\" but it\'s still very satisfying. The recent update totally borked up the game
and now it won\'t really load properly. It doesn\'t fill the screen properly and the game doesn\'t play well. Have to close an
reopen the app a few times to make it work :/

By Ericanii.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best thing ever'

'I LOVE factory building games and this is by far the best thing I have ever played if u made this but like an actual factory game
where u can build conveyors and machine I would love love LOVE IT..ps this game is 5star worthy.'

By fhhtjggft.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game I keep coming back to'

'The game is good, it’s depth and programmability make it something you can go deep with. I do wish one thing though, that there
was an automatic buy option other than a number like buy wood to surplus 1 for example. So when I buy something new that requires
wood, my wood production changes but do

By pastor dragon.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'UPDATE 4: IT WORKS AND IS GLORIOUS'

'UPDATE 4: After about three and a half months and more than 20 emails with customer service (shout-out to Martin, thanks for all
the help!), my account has FINALLY been fixed and I can play again. And wow. I don’t know why I ever deleted this game. It’s
so much more than just a tapping game. Yo

By General Downs.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun but kinda buggy'

'The “The World Is Mine” event just ended, and I had achieved the first two medals in it. It told me I was able to receive my
prizes when the event ended, but I’m not able to. First off, trying to tap on the event tab is really buggy and it won’t let
me unless I’m on a tab other than my

By RealDougtheDonkey.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah a good game'

'Pretty good game I’m just getting the diamonds'

By gg mate 123.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updated fixed it'

'Update fixed the game, works again. 👍'

By vixdiesel.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'It has so many things in it and involves money'

By chef_sientist.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'I like the update, but I can’t watch a video to claim my relationship reward on iOS.'

By MadCats01.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s vary fun but bugs got the best of me'

'This game was so much fun and I love games like this but it just won’t let me load in I love this game, but I just can’t play
it at all anymore'

By TheTeslaBomb.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'One of the best games in the App Store since other idle clickers I played. Wanna know what one is?'

By pringles oof.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game is truly addicting and in a good way. This is really entertaining, especially for my fast tapping fingers! Thanks for
making this! ;)'

By IdleGoddd.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Idle Ever'

'This is the only game I’ve ever played that can be played as an idle game, but I don’t want to. I love playing it actively,
or just watching it work.\n\nYou won’t regret trying it!'

By BareFootTrucker.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unexpectedly Amazing'

'I was just scrolling through the AppStore one day and found this. I was a little unsure at first but it seemed like fun. So I
downloaded it and started playing, and was pleasantly surprised at how in depth and developed the game actually is, and how
surprisingly fun it is to play.'

By B1ueKnight.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just Enough Variation'

'Keeps it fun and interesting. Worth checking out.'

By EnvyGreener.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Where can I send a fun bug? I have screenshots and a video of a possible bug. Let me know where to send them.'

By Frontier Settler.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so awesome, I can’t stop playing it'

By Annonmass.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'I can’t stop playing ! Absolutely great!'

By Fsogamer.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple and prctical'

'The app offers a lot of things I expect from idle games, and it doesn’t force you to watch ads. You can customize pretty much
any aspect of your “business” and just close the app and go back later to get what you exactly planned.'

By innerUFOmaker.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'No ads?'

'I have had this game for a while and have been using the 4-hour boost, but since the game updated I haven’t been able to get
any ads. Other than that, this is a really fun game and it is one of my favorite.'

By Truegamer41.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'A Idle game, done right!'

'This game is my absolute favorite idle game I’ve ever played, I love this game because it’s fun, it has a lot to do in the
game, it’s unique, and it’s just straight up awesome. Game devs, please keep working on the game, and I’ll keep playing!'

By NoahsLegends.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a fun little time waster.'

By Argent82.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It doesn’t seem to be affected by the problems of most idle games, at least by level 8.'

By Blueninja516.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun game'

'It’s so fun because not alike some games there’s something like reincarnation like restarting your town but having an
additional level on it'

By babygirlreigns18.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Idle stuff at its best'

'I enjoy being active on this game or coming back from real life.'

By Luromatsev.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Surprising Gem'

'I honestly expected much more in the way of intrusive ads on this game. The UI is really unique, and the mechanics are very fresh
for an idle game. I\'m usually down on the genre but I still try a couple out, and this one is probably going to stay on my phone
for once.'

By Guavakun.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I just cannot put the game down as soon as I downloaded the app I did not put it down for 5 hours.'

By Elaitheon.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solid game'

'Solid idle game that will provide hours of fun.'

By GirthyHCock.
September 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can't progress to level 4?

So I really like this game, but there is 1 problem. I have 7/6 fame required to advance (am on level 3 now) but it gets stuck on
Transaction in progress. Please fix that, and bye!

By iPlayGames2020!.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Sad

I normally don’t write reviews for any games but I saw this game and started playing and was amazed!! Finally somethin ginger
eating for me to do but after the second level it won’t load the third after I complete the second and I’m really bummed I
even waited for 10 min and nothing happened so that

By David bucko.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t work

The first time I opened the game, it exited me out after a minute. When I went back in, it wasn’t full screen and the tutorial
didn’t show up.

By Smfkdkf.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Free daily gems upgrade?

I can’t upgrade my daily gem at all anymore? What’s up with that? I wan’t more gems but can only get 1 gem per day??

Also for those who are complaining about initializing bug, just go into the app offline!

By Treefrog986.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t double income at level 70

I am up to level 73 now and the income multiplier hasn’t changed for the last three levels, so I never get beyond the same
materials. I do like this game a lot. But this is frustrating.

By Boulder89.
May 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total