Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Crash Bandicoot: On the Run!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s so good

Love the game it’s so good and easy

By bb Osaka.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Your game is so good I play it every day

By Mahogany G.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
YOVOO0J

it’s pretty easy to beat and it brings back nostalgia 00pp

By c5d6rd6rd54d65f.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so good the only thing I would change is you can do levels with out the serum that defeats the enemy, I would just make it
to were the levels don’t have enemy’s, but I’m only a few minutes into the game so I might have another report like this

By GamerOfThemAll.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

You run and jump into awesomeness and I play it with my sister and my mom.

By gjbhjbjbg.
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
love it!!

i like this game because it has great graphics and great mechanics but one thing i don’t like is that i spin and the fruit
barrels don’t break

By crashatme.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best! Ever

I been playing this game for years so I’m excited to see it in the App Store.

By Babe@1.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Missed playing this game

Love it! Really missed this game. Hoping they bring Spyro back too!

By jotxnbr.
November 29, 2022
4 out of 5
CrashOntheRun!

It was in the middle because I like all of the bad guys that I have to defeat, but the only thing I DONT like is, there is too
much info ( short for information), because it takes too long just to say 1 piece about the bosses.

By rhandsel.
November 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Crash

The game is very beautiful and fun, but there is a problem in making challenges despite winning them. Prizes are not Islamized
such as jewelry and keys. I hope to solve this problem.

By Hamza Master.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
العابي

اللعبة جميلة جدا اشكر مطور هذا لعبة

By ليث هاكرز.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It was great very fun and entertaining

By samira 1776.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a pretty good game

I like to play this when I ever bored

By Jeremyssj4.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it ❤️

Very cute, nostalgic game that has little to no advertisements. I’m very happy with it 😁!

By Cherrybluetoons.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Crash Bandicoot

It’s a Great Game I Love playing it I’ve been playing since January and this is the 3rd time I played. Please make another
CrashOntheRun!

By MzCapricorn85.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!!

This app is amazing!! Just like the original CrashBandicoot!!

By aquapools.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Crash bandicoot

I really love the game no bugs that I found it’s pretty good game I really love The game you should play it

By chase1332.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Rip mawmaws this one is for you

Reminds me f playing the game on the ps1 with my gmaw that passed last year ….great game

By caseylane921.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great to play a game from my childhood, well made.

By BachToTheBasics.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Nostalgia

Definitely has all the game elements there and brings back great memories. Glad I’m able to take it on the go

By Croxanne9.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Great game, it kinda reminds me of the old Crash games in the late 90’s

By Swaggamus.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m not suprised you made cash banooca a auto runner but either way it’s still an awesome game

By luigi + mario.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Im a Crash fan. The game is super fun.

By Sikaria23.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

I’ve always loved playing crash on the console an yo just be able to play anywhere an anytime an it’s actually fun you should
download you’ll love it🥰

By kia241993.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Amazingly enough it’s awesome and enjoyable, I would recommend to the crash fans this is a good game to have fun !

By Patrigo1221.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Crash Game

Great does crash after the last update.

By Looking Cool apps.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Eric

Very fun,addictive, and entertaning

By ftyhbvc.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Loooooove it

I love it it’s just like the real game makes me feel like the old times love it

By vtvtvtgtgyghyhuhu hhygyy.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Da game

It’s just like the actual game but on mobile

By JJEBCIRN DO JC.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is really fun, at first my son was playing it and I downloaded it to my phone and start playing it keeps you busy and
occupied

By ms green 112.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Dj Kashmoney

Get game. Easy to control, fun with beautiful graphics

By Kashmoney617.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

In my opinion it has good graphics not as good as the one on console but really good.

By by "Eli".
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Crash bandicoot and amazing adventure

This game is just amazing it took my favorite game character into mobile game one thing though I have to wait just for the weapons
to get ready but besides that this game is just amazing I hope they make Crash Bandicoot five in the future.

By crash bandicoot 568.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥🔥

This Game Is Dope💯🤟🏼🤸🏼

By MandiiDesiree.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun and Nostalgic

I love CrashOntheRun! its super fin and its very cool see Crash Bandicoot on the screen again :)

By iphone viking.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I grew up in the 90’s and loved this game from the very first PS. This bring me back and love it!!

By S Lipez.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Childhood memories

Crash bandicoot was one of my favorite games to play as a kid! Glad it’s available on the App Store.

By sandrine_gamboa.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
5 Stars.

As good as the original trilogy. Well done King.

By npmartino.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

I am so glad that this game has came back to the apple store it’s better than ever now and I am 44 years old lol I play games
like kids

By Ducie778.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Crash on the run

I like about the girl and I can’t wait to get the girl
And this might be one of my favorite games

By my new teacher.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome sauce!

This game brings me back ! I’m feeling so nostalgic. I’m only on level 1 still of the game but I’m already hooked ! 😊💕

By maddie041622.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Just like the video game

Brings back memories when I used to play it on PlayStation this is an amazing game thank you guys for this

By butter061.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is actually really great other than being stu

Would be cool fix you could have different outfits for the characters like themes and other cool rewards! when crash’s sister is
prompting and the app actually crashes

By LILMcciy.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
K

Very cool & Fun game, I love it!

By Katoriii1222.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Title ( I can’t thick of a better one)

This game is really fun
It is an endless runner like game to sooooooo…….. I like it

By this is some text.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Abbie

This game is so fun it is so great for kids

By abbie patterson.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Tiny Tiger

I like Tiny Tiger for his voice was sounded like Cookie Monster.

By Colin Nguyener.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
i love this crash bandicoot game its the best of

crash rules it's crashing your world on moblie and tablet

By joltage gyronic the hedgehog.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Good game it’s really fun I hope to see more crash bandicoot games

By anthony_soider7.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Mr.bandido

Love this GamE !!
Here a Fan #01

By elversatil.
August 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game crashes during survival runs

Love the game. Only issue is during the survival runs if you have collected around 400 trophies then the game throws you out and
you don’t get the trophies.

By SadCrashCoco.
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m addicted!!!

I’ve been playing this game with my children when they were little. This is a new spin but I love it!!! I’m disappointed. I
had to erase my contents in my phone but I did a prior right before erasing all content. Redownloaded the game. It started me all
over. I’m very disappointed!!!

By 4EvrYoung18.
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Crash

Fun but control kinda get in the way of the game

By Clarkymalarky13.
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
First experience

The game is alright it’s like temple run but with different features I like the mechanics but I’m still very early into the
game it’s something I recommend if you are bored and have nothing else to do I suppose.

By Thehealthguy.
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Long wait times

I really want to love this game because I do enjoy playing it but the amount of time it takes to craft a weapon is absolutely
ridiculous. I’m waiting 6 hours to craft a weapon to beat a level that takes all of 2 minutes to win.

By Galli71.
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun and very reminiscent of the games but

Extremely easy, which crash should not be

By shmash brandeecooch.
May 13, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total