Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crash Delivery

by White Room Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crash Delivery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crash Delivery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crash Delivery

Reviews: 139Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

A very exciting game for me (I like destruction) for secret vehicle go to flimflam.shop and sub to Flamingo on YouTube (doesn’t
work, it’s a joke)

By flimflam.shop.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game small bugs

I downloaded this game a while ago and I’ve enjoyed passing time with it, not too long to progress but also not just given to
you. I’m at the crash world stage now and my engine/boost stopped working it’s like I’m back at the first level which is
annoying (I’m 200+ engine and 180+ fuel) hopefully it

By kswaggie.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing

I’m in love with this gam but I was going to finish the snow mountain level but it crashed and I had to restart the level. But I
still love it and I play it when I don’t have internet and on the plane and yah. STAY SAFE everybody this will end soon.

:D

By Grhhrgsghghr.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

Since the new update my game keeps crashing

By drat1/457.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect 💯

This game is AMAZING! I highly recommend it. I will be completely honest with all of you: I have absolutely NO problems with this
game and play it for hours a day. Keep up the good games

By gifldkgi.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I have been playing a lot of these time wasting games since I’ve had a lot of time on my hands recently. Out of all the games I
have played this is the best. This game is fun, fair, and not boring at all. I honestly can’t find anything wrong with this
game! It is perfect. If you have a break from wo

By TheKillerCreeper.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite mobile game!

This game has a great sense of progression. There's so many vehicles and levels to unlock, and it's very fun and addictive to get
upgrades and see how much further you can launch yourself.

It's very grindy, but in an enjoyable way. The game lasts awhile, but it's fully beatable without any purchase

By SamuelSomething.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s not working

I know there’s a new map but my upgrades don’t work

By Henry bock.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Not as many ads as complained about

This is a very fun game to play while passing time. It’s perfect for those moments when you’ve got a few minutes of time to
kill, and not necessarily hours. I see a lot of reviews complaining about too many ads being on this game, and while there are
ads, a simply must disagree with these complaints

By App Reviews✔️.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

The game is very addictive to play

By sir nubs.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
What a crapload of FUN‼️‼️‼️

I love this game! I purchased the 80’s Batmobile and it’s a blast to crash it over and over again and try to beat my last
score! Fun fun FUN‼️

By Otter1107.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads or no ads?

Game is fun and kind of addictive. One problem, when you get so far, about half of your launches only go for like 10 yards and
give a “touch” rating and not speed. Huh?

Also, when I pay a few bucks for no ads, I don’t expect to all the sudden get to a level where I get involuntary ads after every

By Kc 110.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads despite paying for no ads!

Stupid prize meter was adding and the “collect” button is broken. Forces me to click “get” and watch a 30 second ad to
advance... EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. Made what I would’ve considered a 5 Star game a 1 star game. Please fix!

By truitjhdehnj.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game ....... but you have to Grind!

Fun game but you creep along but, wasting time is what it does best. Few glitches here and there but hey it’s technology. The
adds are a bit abusive so you may want to turn your wifi off.

By Rosco723.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is soooo fun. There are not too many ads and you get to play many levels.

By gegughjghjhgj.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

Needs a little more cars and stuff plz more maps because I beat the fly mode and the other mode and plz make away to turn on and
off fly mode

By steamier.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun but

'The last 2 updates made me realize how bad the makers of this game is.. the first time it took away all of my car

By Hooter_j.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun but

'The last 2 updates made me realize how bad the makers of this game is.. the first time it took away all of my car

By Hooter_j.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun but

'The last 2 updates made me realize how bad the makers of this game is.. the first time it took away all of my car

By Hooter_j.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix Crash world please!'

'Fuel immediately runs out no matter how high you can get your fuel. Is this intentional just for Crash World?'

By Jaswards22.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'accidentally activated god mode'

'i dont know what i did but all of a sudden i had the option to +10 -10 the upgrades so of course i now have well over level
10000'

By Hello? 295839.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'accidentally activated god mode'

'i dont know what i did but all of a sudden i had the option to +10 -10 the upgrades so of course i now have well over level
10000'

By Hello? 295839.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'accidentally activated god mode'

'i dont know what i did but all of a sudden i had the option to +10 -10 the upgrades so of course i now have well over level
10000'

By Hello? 295839.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but the ui panel needs to be removed'

'I love the game it seems a little bit poor with lots of seemingly random speeds and bounces but it is pretty fun to play until I
tapped the top of my screen and the ui panel popped up which is basically a giant cheat sheet for the game that I feel shouldn’t
be so out in the open for anyone to fin

By Argent_x.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'accidentally activated god mode'

'i dont know what i did but all of a sudden i had the option to +10 -10 the upgrades so of course i now have well over level
10000'

By Hello😊 295839.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crash world level might be glitchy'

'When I take off fuel runs out and will not get much distance.'

By mrfainjr.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job'

'I was able to beat this game in 2 minutes. I did this because I accidentally found the master controls. I found out how I
accessed it and it was pretty easy. All I had to do was go to the levels page and then click on “chose level” this brought up
a bunch of buttons including add money, unlock

By chad375.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow'

'Wow this is awesome game but after 1 day it won’t load'

By xxajgamingytxxx.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'The game is great but it takes a year to launch and that is very annoying'

By shyne615.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh'

'The game is fun but the start up time can take up to 3 minutes and time I get to play I don’t want to anymore'

By babsnjddjjf.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more content'

'This game is great. I’ve spent a lot of time with this game and I’ve enjoyed every bit. My only complaint is that there is
not enough content. I unlocked fly mode and got all the maps done again just to have nothing else for me to do. Please I beg you
add more content so I can enjoy this game e

By Slingkiller.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'Awesome I am addicted although I think it needs updates if you can continue to update and improve possibly add more things then 5
stars!'

By ansjdhnama.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why does the install fails!?!?!!!??'

'I keep installing this no-longer-avalible app 100,000,000,000 times (all day and night). and an 404 error message shows up and
keeps saying: \"Unable to install \"????????????????????\" I restarted my iPad and I re-opened the App Store and the application
requires an internet connection and an 1.65

By ACDCFAN24 10.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t get off next to last level jump'

'I love this game..finally got the jet today ..but after the update I can’t get off the next to last level jump with out
touching..something and it kills the jump..'

By VoodooRacing.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Battery stealer'

'Love the game, but it DRAINS your battery.'

By _yomart.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is great but the grind is hard but the shop helps that a lot $10 for 100 upgrades on each is awesome'

By UhOpd.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'I think this game is really cool and fun you should try it but I don’t like how when you start the gas runs out fast but it not
really a problem so other than that this game is great'

By 3939393'$'-9$'$'$'$.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wooo Hoooo'

'Love the game. It’s so much fun. That being said, there currently isn’t an option to sync progression cross idevices. Hope do
an update.'

By Jearbear79.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it A LOT'

'Hey thanks for this\n Fun game'

By KLatisse.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'No Audio'

'Games cool. Lots of fun. But boring as hell with no audio. I mean not a bleep.'

By BearLazer.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game for a kid I an a kid'

By The king of the Mexicans.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Planet Mars'

'This is almost like the spirit lander and rover landing on Mars. A bouncy landing and rolling down Olympus mons on airbags!'

By Prince James Harold.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but also not'

'So i\'m playing this game everyday and i do enjoy it. Compered to other games it has less ads and you can get free upgrades by
watching ads. One thing which made me rate it 4 of 5 is the fact that there is script which enables you to jump further. I was
playing on area 51 map and i could jump max t

By uxroo.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE!'

'Awesome game! Needs more levels though, I’ve been done with it for awhile now and miss playing it'

By eddyg18.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'Other then that fun simple game'

By Gonzalezfrank068.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is cool😎'

'I love this game it is so cool and the cars are so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By pjjdnejejej.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a very good app it is fun to play'

By ske6djdesd.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much fun'

'I like it. It’s a nice way to kill some time'

By LibardoQ.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game don’t like wings though'

'I love this game it’s great and I’m going to keep it short since I agree with the pinned post I just don’t like to have
little wings on my tanks or car like I wish you could have a option to get rid of the wings if wanted and I wish there was a map
that was infinite or even better a map that

By i love this but i got i ideas.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game, need improvements'

'Well it\'s just fun. I love it. \n\nSome bugs(maybe bug, but maybe developer intended to do so): \n1. When the car hits the
ground, sometimes it just stops. (When it hits helicopter in the night city, or the board around 330m in Gold Rush, etc. )
It’s a quite common issue. \n2. In Gold Rush, it

By ncikname xy.
September 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug

Over all it is a great game but I am unable to open the app.it keeps kicking me out and I even restart my phone please fix issue.

By tedd bundyy.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but there is a minor issue

Don’t get me wrong this is a really good game and it’s really good but there is way way way way way too many ads if they lower
down on advertising I bet they get a lot more money and a lot more players

By mgostom.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Spicy

My phone turns into a hand warmer when I play this game.

By Leg0luk3.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but....

My only real complaint is the amount of times the game crashes and closes, causing me to reset multiple times a session. With the
last update I can’t open the game at all. I get the title screen then crashes. Getting frustrated enough to delete.

By Meg 9918.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but annoying mechanics

It’s a good game but sometimes it changes the level

By ()()()()(((((()(()))())).
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Something has to be done

Game constantly crashes and stutters like it’s some game error, please update and fix

By 8778654321.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads and more ads

Spend 10 seconds playing to watch 45 seconds of ads. Rinse and repeat.

By wasted two years on this crap.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, with to many ads

Just so many ads, don’t want to watch and ad to boost your coin just click continue but hey you still get an Ad, so I guess just
boost your coins literally ad after ad. The concept is fun and engaging I like the goals and bonus money you can earn by crashing
into other things.

By Sw_1017.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Emphasis on Crash

Love this game but there are a lot of ads that crash before I get a reward and one just crashed the entire app. Takes a bit to
load too. Idk why there are suddenly bugs because I was playing for a week with no problems and now it’s almost unplayable. 3
stars because I genuinely still like this game

By Goldenleo17.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Deception

I enjoy this game thoroughly and play it almost on a daily basis . That is when I finally decided to buy the game to remove the
ads. Just to find out they do not get removed but you must endure them to advance in the game. this form of FALSE ADVERTISING was
very disappointing to me .
Oh well live

By ##B613.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix it plz

I have my upgrades up to 200 and my cars was doing just fine the get to crash world I hit the petal to go and it barley moves like
it’s in slow mo

By Crazed Texan07.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It gets old quick

The fun of this game is both the novelty of causing some destruction with a vehicle and unlocking new vehicles to see how they
will differ. It wears off quick. Eventually the game gets to a point where it’s just too repetitive and too much continuous play
to gain enough money to upgrade and be able

By Tingfjkfffjj.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but please fix ads

I bought the package for a couple bucks to avoid the ads because I really like games like this! But with the recent multiplier
update at the end of each round, your practically forced to watch an ad every time.

So, please fix or offer a refund. Thank you.

By jsihshshsus.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Add locks game up

Great game but the same stupid HCA gets stuck. You can’t exit out of it. You have to close the game out and reload it. I don’t
mind the adds but can’t stand when it locks up.

By cjacq559.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Money Grab

When I first got the game, I played whenever I needed a distraction. I’m happy to contribute a few bucks not to have to watch
ads in between every level, and did. But I just reached a level where the fuel is instantly gone and you can’t progress because
coins come at a fraction of the pace due to th

By copdawg812.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchased ad free. Guess what, still tons of ads.

Not a bad game but even purchasing ad free doesn’t make the ads go away. What a misleading purchase. Game takes forever and the
ads make it nearly unplayable.

By MattL412.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
No ads

I purchased the NO ADS. That’s a lie! It is less ads!

By Rick125)&&.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe a bug

Paid for no ads, now I am forced to use a multiplier and watch multiple ads after each jump. 🤨, use to be able to just hit
collect and maybe watch a short ad. Now the collect button works in conjunction with the multiplier bar.

By brian dean478.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

This game is really fun but every time after you crash you get an ad

By old golf clash fan.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Recent update

What happened with recent update?? Since then, a lot of times it automatically selects to watch a video to get more coins even
though you select continue. My second complaint is...on the last course I played when I started it my launch speed was around 120.
When I completed it and started the new c

By pfd jkg.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It was a fun game until I got the meter one were I had to time it to get the extra coins and there a couple things wrong with that
1. I would click collect and it would still make we watch an ad even though I didn’t want it 2. I hate how you have to time it
because what if someone was bad at timing.

By !;;&);,?$)5.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun, however

The ads...

You need money to upgrade, so you can jump further. That money is earned after each jump, and held hostage by these annoying ads.

And it’s not worth $9.99 to shut them off.

By Mr. Bhollis.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok fun

The game is a time passer.. but way to many commercials

By Holdulek.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

The ads are horrific and when yo pay $3 to go ad free, guess what, you still get ads.

By mace12764.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

Engine boost will go from 160 on one jump to 11 on the next jump randomly.

By Fitzy131378.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun and very broken.

I like this game a lot and the gameplay is pretty good, lil inconsistent, but the ads never work. They either don’t work at all,
freeze the game, drag it down, lag out, and burn my battery and phone up so bad, or it crashes all together. This really needs to
be addressed because it’s barely playable

By Battleaxe3000.
October 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total