Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crash Landing 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crash Landing 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crash Landing 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crash Landing 3D

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Needs more planes

I see a lot of bad reviews I honestly think these are from when the game first came out it’s way better now but you can add
special planes like the ones in bonus level or like different stages like a night sky and day dusk and dawn even choose maybe
different types of the trails likes for that fire

By pizza roll kitty.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Money making hack

Play the “hero missions” over and over. You will earn almost 10k in coins each and every time.
Game is pretty mindless but satisfying

By Astarabroad.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many adds

I Love how you don’t have to write a nice review I’m just saying this games is horrible and I said a five just so people could
see it first there is way to many adds and second this is not an original idea I have seen so many apps like this and they are all
boring just like this one so don’t get it

By wESSKdlegvd.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Please...

Fun game. My kids and I snuggle and play every night. I’m on level 1000+. Basically playing the same 10-15 levels on repeat
for hundreds of turns.

Would love to see a few updates for chronic users like me:

- give me a purpose for the green gems after unlocking the planes. I’ve looonng ago unlo

By Conradmorgan.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is fun, but there needs to be many more airplanes added to buy. I have all unlocked and over 200 gems just sitting
there.'

By 123/:())&/&-$.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'El Capitan'

'Lots of fun. Very challenging ?????'

By Chef Murf.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'El Capitan'

'Lots of fun. Very challenging 👍🏾❤️😊'

By Chef Murf.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lansing game'

'The quality is great but you should consider in the next update to make more planes and more gas but other wise it’s a great
game'

By 1234567890""234567890"".
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mrs.'

'You loose the fuel too fast!!! 😢'

By E mules.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mrs.'

'You loose the fuel too fast!!! ?'

By E mules.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is Wonderful'

'i Love This game 😊😊😊😊😊😊😁😁😁😁😁😁😄😄😄😄😄😄😇😇😇😇😇🤗😻'

By drmshehab.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is Wonderful'

'i Love This game ?????????????????????????'

By drmshehab.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good!'

'This is a great app but I don’t like how the planes always go around in those circles, so fix that and this will be one of the
best games on the App Store!'

By Killer509.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good time killer'

'Maybe you could add a feature to where you could drag your finger to the side and it would make the aircraft roll so you could
fit in tight spaces. Overall good game, serves you ads (although they have to make a profit it’s a bit excessive, I don’t know
how expensive it was to make the game but

By Bigderp23.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs different levels and more new planes'

'i like the game overall, but the amount of time they give you to fly isn’t enough, and also the plane is to sensitive if we
land and go a bit far over the runway the plane just explodes just because we are not on the runway and also there should be
different levels, not just obstacles and the fue

By aarondthecaptain.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A lot of ads'

'It’s an overall great game but I don’t like how obnoxious the plane rolls when you go into a checkpoint it always messes me
up.'

By wheeebeheebesk.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'Oddly relaxing game and still challenging enough to keep me interested. Only wish there were more levels, as the templates for
each get old after a few days'

By ptbach.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bob'

'A good game but a lot of adds'

By fame and game.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t hear'

'Can you please add sound to the game please'

By hehwhi saw.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This the funnest game I ever had played!!!!!'

'And you can not kill the people inside the plane'

By Dr creeper278665.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I don’t know the name but it’s flying an airplane very good game'

By donnnnnnsr.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'mick'

'I love the game and the right game for me so i think it’s a awesome game'

By Rim Tickler.
May 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

It’s ironic that I go into airplane mode every time I play this game because there’s wayyyy to many ads

By sincerly mad.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

The levels start repeating, and the spinning is really annoying and makes it hard to land. 😐😐😐

By Havana sizes events.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

It is a great game but far to many ads, If you get into the app there’s a ad, when you fail a level, there’s a ad, when you
win a level there’s a ad.

By Confetti1234.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Plane

It’s a fun game the challenges are cool too but too many ads would recommend

By niggwardonachair.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Pointless, but a way to pass time

Honestly I actually play this game a lot, but it’s more as a way to pass time. What I don’t like is that there’s no way to
advance in the game, it’s like the levels keep going up (I’m on 144) but they just repeat and aren’t more difficult or
anything. Also, whenever you spend coins to buy more fuel

By I'm awesome Kimchee.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Can be better if there wasn’t ads every time a course was completed.

By AV8473.
July 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total