Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crash Stunts

by Andrew Smith
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crash Stunts by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crash Stunts written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crash Stunts

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Pretty great game, not a lot of ads and the game itself is very entertaining. I would recommend downloading

By Johnyhan.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This Games Awsome

I can just say that this app has changed my life and the way I live

By xxAllieIsAwsomexx.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun!'

'I really like this game I would just like for you to add fire'

By jxjskxwoswisusjxhwisxj.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fine'

'The volume doesn’t work on my phone'

By zbxbfjcfjdcjic.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This reminds so much of burnout series on the original Xbox.This game is awesome hope to see new stuff'

By mazziotii.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Most fun you can have on your phone'

By Mr Big Dawg.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Question and great game'

'The game is very fun to play and I will play it all the time but my question is, what do you use to make these games and apps?'

By hfhjeksbf.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Even though if you click collect it will still put you in a add sometimes which annoys me but over all the game seems fun but the
adds just no.'

By john tabilin.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Thank you for making this game'

By Notty84.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game there is out there'

'I’m just about 9 and I know I am TOO YOUNG but I am very fond of the game. I love crashing the cars, I’ve only had the game
for like 5-10mins but still great game.'

By dfrxvgfyvdyvtvdbtcghf.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Hello thank you for the great game it is so fun and cool.'

By arae 51.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smash'

'A very fun explosive game with a lot of destruction'

By Coo that says moo.
April 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Car Crash

Great game. Super addicting. But I keep having to close the app and open back up to play because it constantly freezes.

By Drop13R.
August 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Hmmmm

Ya ya ya cool game, what ever. But why when I press the x5 button (which gives you guys money, and waste my time) I get no added
bonus. No x5 or anything. Fix that? Or actually add it?

By PimpDaddyM44.
August 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Car Crash

Just downloaded & could be fun except you have to watch a 15-30 second commercial after every crash!! That takes most of the time
in this game. Takes but a few seconds to crash developers. Come on now!

By Francoise Davila.
September 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent

Overall it’s a alright game.I gave it a 3 out of 5.Don’t get me wrong but this game should have sound.

By andy_marks.
October 12, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game but...

It is a fun game I will give them that but there is no sound, and when I don’t want to play an ad to get the reword you play it
anyways. It gets really annoying to the point I don’t want to play the game anymore.

By gbothff.
November 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

Ads are to long and to many I want to play the game not watch ads over and over.

By wadsworld!!!.
January 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total