Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Crash Stunts

by Andrew Smith
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crash Stunts by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crash Stunts written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crash Stunts in Canada

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok

The game is fun but add more things to it

By damon12345567899.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing I Love It

The WORST and I say THE WORST ad ridden game that should be burnt DO NOT PLAY THIS OR DOWNLOAD THIS IT IS TOTAL AND UDER TRASH

By Gartt37.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game I played

When I first saw the ad I had to play this game because I love crashing cars.

By Zxserf.
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun

Cool game! 😎👍 it has the normal amount of ads, lots of fun!

By Wasp12345678.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
The tutorial is ANNOYING!!!

On the tutorial, it tells me to click on whatever it says. I click, nothing. Click again? NOTHING!!! Fix this glitch... NOW!!! If
you do, maybe I’ll rate it a five star. BAD GAME

By djfhsufb.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Car crash

This app is so awesome i Love it I play it everyday

By venom the duck.
October 27, 2019
4 out of 5
Pretty good

So I love the game but if you could fix some bugs that would be lov

By kailey giroux.
October 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Ads

If you like games with no sounds and pressing X after an ads, this game is for you! You choose « collect » without ads, and they
shownyou the ads... this sucks, deleted after 5 minutes.

By ostidenom.
August 1, 2019
2 out of 5
How I like 🚗 crash

I’m not sure 🤔, doesn’t have much point control or even logic to it.

By Kung-fu Dan.
August 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Pretty good game

I really like this game but has a lot of ads every single time you have to watch an ad 😕

By AidenTheGuitarist.
August 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but feels poorly constructed

The bouncing buff not only hinders other abilities and generating money, but even bugs the game out. Please remove or change this
“buff”

By Snobasocks.
August 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total