Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CrashCrafter

by Naquatic
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CrashCrafter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CrashCrafter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CrashCrafter

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'It’s ok just need to add somethings'

'Need more crafting parts and make cosmetics not on the grid so we can use actual blocks when needed'

By SugarYurls.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

'-⭐️\n\nBecause we don’t have lot of crafting items'

By ابي حل للمشكلة.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Really fun. I like building each car bigger. It would be even better if there was a way to record and share videos not just
screenshots, and also if you could record the videos of your matches so you could look for strategies to get better'

By ForYorHealth.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'FUN Build-a-car + INTENSE Demolition derby'

'I spent so long building and tweaking my car to drive perfectly, I almost forgot to use it!!\n\nBut then I did. And it was
smashing time. One guy I flipped and then mashed into the wall until he blasted apart into a hundred pieces. He wouldn\'t trouble
me again\n\nAnother foe was stuck, two of his

By BlueeeeP.
July 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok so good game one major problem

So I like you have to level up and get bigger grids but the biggest grid is still small I wish there was more grid choices
creativity is sooo limited its the only thing I’d like changed it would be cool if there was 20x20x20 grid still great game
though it would be five stars otherwise

By ark kiging.
April 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but Bot players and add new stuff?

When I played this game its fun and it lacks a bit of crafting overall! you can build cars its pretty cool! and I dont like it
when there is no real players playing and there is bots and I wish that you guys can add skin editor because that will be a cool
idea! and thanks!

By Lighting Butter.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Lack of customization compared to other games from

I feel as if naquatic didn’t put in as much effort into this game, but at the same time I’m impressed with the physics. Once
you buy upgrades, you can’t change what engine controls your car or what blocks make your car, essentially turning everything
into just a skin. What I’m saying is you can’t co

By JM colorado.
August 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Fake “Online”

Game puts you into a “matchmaking” but they’re not even real players, just bots with usernames made to look similar to real
gamertags. Failllll.

By AkiLoAZ.
July 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total