Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CrashMetal

by Stas Tkachuk
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CrashMetal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CrashMetal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CrashMetal

Reviews: 116Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like this game!

I just started playing this game and, it’s really cool! I haven’t done any racing yet but so far... I like the controls! They
are responsive and not too sensitive. The graphics are just... Mwah! But there ARE some flaws with the game. (Or just things I
want put in the game) #1: The bushes should be

By HaloMaskGaming.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but...

PLEASE ADD MORE CARS, and also make the like objects around look 3D instead of 2D. That’s it thank you.

By MadapakA.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

This game is absolutely the best love it i had it for quite a while and i love it it has its ups and down but its great. I do
think they should update the game more recently and add new cars but everything else is good the performance and everything its
just the cars we need more cars it can be any

By Jordanyyyy.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but need moreee cars

Great game love playing it with friends but the cars get repetitive they should add new ones less known jdm cars like the acura
integra or hatchbacks

By hi🦧.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Add Mazda Rx-7 Fd

Add Rx-7 Fd the would be sick if it gets added

By Hdhdhdnejsis.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but...

It lacks more atmosphere, like music in the game, more traffic in the streets and so on ...

By alvarez009.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

I love this game! It’s is so much fun! I love the great graphics and how there is free roam! WOW this game really is amazing!

By tdeal26.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Idea and future Potential

If Crazy Devs are reading this pls keep reading. This game is really good as of now which is December 10 2020. There are just a
few changes I would like to see in the game.
1. Landmarks: It would be a great feature to add road names or landmarks so then the player can tell where they are.
2. Realist

By bpete10.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
This game looks insane good and just seeing it get

I’ve been playing for a little while and it’s really fun. The graphics and customization is amazing so since the game is
always changing and growing. I’m only gonna ask for small changes.

1. Can u add a wall to ask if ur sure if u wanna purchase a car. I fought a car thinking it would ask me and I

By Qwertyooooooooooo.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow

Ok well the game graphics are great but the game is s bit way to glitchy but other then that the game is great 👍🏽

By lilxshark.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Potential

This game has a great future however theres a bug where you could go through walls and also today there was a 50% off discount on
a supra and an r32 but i couldnt buy them even though i had more than enough money

By glizzatron.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Super app

Solo tienen que ver que se cierra sola y se traba la app

By elnene feno.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game so much, it’s very interesting and addicting but can you put some dope music in this. Thanks for making this
game.

By miksonilo.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs work but great game

Glitchy we know your going to say that while playing bc ik I did but the game has content which I love a whole to city to drive
around,RACESS HEHE ,AND ITS ONLINEE JUST NEEDS TO FIX WIERD BUGS

By lil_fooly.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Handing in this game is trash, BUT

I really like the customization in this game and how easy it is to gain money like it’s fair ig but the only thing that’s
stopping u is the handling in this game I think it’s a cool game just needs more work but I’m excited to come back to it when
it’s fixed

By mikemunov.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is I can’t even explain how fun it is you can drift solo or with friends so you should get this game and have fun

By hdhdjendjfnd.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
IMPORTANT:)

Only issue I’ve found so far is the dramatic FPS drop when in any multiplayer lobby’s no matter the number of players

I’m only going to make a few easy recommendations,

1.Modifiable car sounds
2.removable and customizable HUD, so you could make them invisible, like controls, mini map etc
3.easier

By SmellySmoke.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I found a glitch

So basically if you set your wheels to black on some cars it will turn the wheels black with a blue glowing outline on it... I
think it looks really cool and I think it should be a feature on the game but you will probably just remove it. But I love this
game!

By Dankrema.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME

I saw this on Instagram since I follow a ton of JDM accounts. Looked fun, checked it out and I is amazing! Well done. There is 2
things that’s it, 1. Where do you want the game to be set? If it is japan like some of the signs are Japanese I think, you would
make the police cars not say “police” you

By CarCollector1975.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game but there needs to be more maps less adds and I’m glitched under the map and every Time I respond it keeps
glitching me out and I don’t know how but I keep losing money but this game is good has pretty good graphics has lots of
potential

By jordanhud.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
good

good online game , but add more cars more moree and make bmw with game money 😀✌🏼✌🏼

By Mredisson.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game but

1 There’s a few glitches like my lvl 6 won’t load
And when I’m multiplayer if u find someone they disappear

2 I would love to see more cars and I kinda wanna see 1 car in particular I wanna see the z31 and if you do wanna try to put this
car in the game u can either contact me on Instagram @drift

By driftkingxl.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
this is the best mobile game to date for drifting

for a model game this is amazing by far the best drifting game out there so far definitely add the z32 300zx

By latepullout.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t normally write a review...

I rarely see a game that is really good. I think what makes this game good is the fact that grinding is not necessary. There are
no wait times, there is no premium currency that is rarer to buy cars. The game is simply drive, get money, and upgrade. The
customization in this game is great, but I do

By Jakeyeggsnbakey.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Plz fix

The 350z can’t have any stickers... they need to get it fixed

By mekdjxbrb.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Way to many addssss!!!!!

There is way to many adds it makes my phone glitch most of the time but the game is great

By iphone 6 fortnite$?.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Best one yet

Just downloaded it and I can say that this is the best racing game yet, really reminds me of NFS2. It's all in the game from
customize your ride and performance wise, the only reason I gave this is a 4 star is because it's glitchy at times, you also
forgot to add a drag race and also NOS. Hope in th

By stooky127.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Neon color

Needa fix the neon color feature because I have had to repurchase its over 10 times an it’s been costing me $2,000 each
time🤦🏽‍♂️please fix that cause I be losing money in a upsetting way.

By kalimaking.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Here for the customization stayed for the gameplay

So let me start off by letting you know, the game looks as good as the pictures! If you like need for speed especially underground
series, you need to give this a shot. While the graphics are amazing. The environment lacks detail especially in races. Instead of
cones or light up barriers like in nee

By I1MGUNNAOWNU.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
ADS!!

So many ads I would give this game 5 stars but the ads are so much like a at least turn some off like every time you leave the
level ad you try to join a level as like so many please turn some ads off

By tes5216.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
It is awesome and I love it

It is really fun because it is open world and I love it

By Aryan20008.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Controls are great, needs improvement

Let me say this game is pretty dope but it’s glitching a lot and I can’t start a race, claim the free Mazda rx-8, claim double
rewards. Free roam is so awesome tho

By burkegod.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
The amount of potential is crazy!!!

I love the feel of this game, reminds me of a midnight club game which is phenomenal!! I loved the underground feel of it and this
game has it, but a few things when I restart a race and watch the ad the ai starts the race way before me. Also when I finish a
race in solo I can’t move my car at all I

By I could play ever day.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
vvvery guud game kinda reminds me of that one vroo

vvvery guud game kinda reminds me of that one vroom vroom game

By vvvery guud.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This bug is annoying

Recently I’ve been playing the single player races and it won’t let me start any races can you please fix this.
Other than that I love this game it has a lot of potential keep developing this amazing Bootleg Need for Speed Underground 2!

By Satomi Rentaro7.8.7..
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Vinal problem

It won’t sho the viable on my skiyline r32 bit disappointing love the game

By jhkhjyf.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is to good just need to add up some cops and more cars and put it able to ope the map

By Alfreeddd.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch?

I love this game. Reminds me of NFS Underground. But since the update, I can not start races in single mode. I have an Iphone 8
Plus with ios 13.2.

By KrayzieYoshi.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

The customization is sick, just wish there were some older BMWs like E46s, E36s, or e30s, maybe even some E90s, seeing the M4 was
a relief tho a lot of games like this forget JDM cars aren’t the only ones that slide

By YaBoiRandy.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT 😍

This is a realy good game, and it has potential to become a console drift game! The costomization is NEXT LEVEL. The neon on the
cars looks futuristic and that’s good! Now with the drifting, the cars handle REALY good, and the frame rate on single player is
sooo smooth but on online the frames stick

By aztgshsgs.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bought every car and LOVE this game

I love this game, graphics are good quality. Cars look realistic with the metallic finish. Card modifications are insanely
outrageous and amazing. Game is just pure reality in the car world. Manual and Auto Drive ( Use manual and you’ll love the game
even more). Wish their would be stickers for our

By sskrvris.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game bug

Amazing game so far although there are some changes you guys might have to do.One of them is adding a button on the store where
you can sell your car.Because I had accidentally bought the same car twice.And also could you guys add a steering wheel.But in all
the fame is amazing,really good graphics.

By cvggtsj.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Gas and cars

The only things this game needs is a rework on the gas system having to wait 24 hours before getting more gas or watch an add is
ridiculous. The other thing that would improve the game is more vehicles and some fwd would be really cool as well.

By HadesLeeuw.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Message to the developers'

'My message to the devs would be that this game has great potential to be a mobile horizon 4. In order to make that happen I would
say make the map bigger, allow the player to move to a different area instead of being stuck in the city. The city doesn’t have
enough diversity, all the buildings are

By fun, does need some updates.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'New car'

'If you guys added a g35 I would play nonstop'

By Tsipes25.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way to much lag for me'

'This game is way too laggy so please try to fix that'

By kxkcjcj.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'RATE/ SUGGESTION'

'I love the game I enjoy playing it but all it really needs now is to be cross platform and able to sell cars I accidentally
bought a car and now it just sits in my selection'

By izayuh.24.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s either my phone or the game'

'Umm I don’t think you fixed the crashing issue of the game because.I can’t even get on the game for 20 seconds or leave the
game for a minute to do other stuff without it crashing.When I can get on it I’ll have to cut off my phone then cut it back on
to play it every time.That’s a problem f

By yeet maine.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Audio'

'I just wished that there was an option to mute audio as I’m one of the people who like to listen to other songs while playing
games'

By Vizhyper.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but.'

'This game is by far the best drifting game. I love how big the map is and also the online feature. On thing I wish for tho is for
the map to be a tiny bit bigger and the biggest request for me is traffic. Please add more different cars and traffic so it’s
harder on races and cooler.'

By SupaHotBoi234.
September 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This app really has the potential

If you guy’s worked on the braking system the app could stay as is. And it needs a whole lot of work physics wise but I
understand seeing that its a small game. But the main issue is the braking

By Unclepine27.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The game

The game is okay, when a car is on discount and u have the amount of cash it won’t let u purchase it

By bayareajflores.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Much Adds

I think this game is really good but the problem is that there is way too much adds like a example is that I can’t go back to my
garage without watching a add and I can’t load in to play without having to watch a add. This game is fun y’all just need to
calm down with the adds

By NikoNikolas.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Help on buying cars

I need help, im trying to buy a car and i have enough coins but everytime i click purchase its asking me to buy coins.

By Summers2499.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I can’t buy a car that originally is more money than what you start out with and the discount makes it affordable and I can’t
get the cars I want

By isaiah sites.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe Improving Race Directions

The “checkpoints” for this game are awful. Improve your “checkpoints” in races.

By palsnxbxkcodp.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is good but there are things to fix.

So i like the game the game is good it looks good and is fun. But when i’m in a race on the street driving to the finish and
then my car clips something non existent on the road i’m like what the heck was that. It also kinda hard to follow the race it
is hard to tell when to turn and the 50% off sal

By JadenV4.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but.. a lot of ads

Ok let me say this it is a lot of fun to do race’s and drift around but my issue is that there are to many ads. There is an ad
at the start of the race then at the end it gets really annoying when you just want to do race after race. Yea I know people are
going to say why don’t you turn on airplane

By A lot more to come.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
good but can be better

this game is pretty good. the graphics are really nice and physics is good as well but i would REALLY like controller support. for
me, this would make this a lot better and more stuff in the settings. all you can change is the graphics settings and nothing
else.

By lolbrxxd.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Improvements needed

There are so many things to be fixed like the way the cars hit you is annoying and you just immediately turn and how the car
drifts to much

By deeeeeeemond.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Honestly the game is good the controls are a little off though and there are wayyy to many ads poppin up which kills the mood. The
arrow is very good in showing the directions correctly making you do wrong turns. The game has potential in growing and expanding
honestly

By ricoo.jay.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great experience but bugs

Love the customization and the graphics just for some reason after I bought the remove ads it doesn’t let me start races anymore
if that would get fixed it would be perfect.

By Booster75.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad Machine

It has a lot of potential but it has waaaaaay too many ads. Ads before you do anything and ads after you do anything. In an hour
of play time you will spend more time watching ads than playing.

By Epok07.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
THE GRAPHICS

This game has amazing reflections and it’s amazing but the races are messed up and when I try to start it my app just crashes

By Best app ever 😂💎💎💎💎🐔🍦.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but needs more fixes

it’s way to buggy sometimes N it also is a great game just fix your quality as in make it not lag as much and up your frame rate
cause it stays at 1-60 N that’s not enough my phone can have up to 120 just make it less buggy and please fix this asap like
with in a week cause i’m trying to play this g

By fix dis asap.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
CrashMetal

The game has a lot of issues. After playing for a week I realized that this game is Impossible to play. First of all, the cars are
overpriced for how difficult it is to earn money. You should be earning at least $4000 per race for how difficult it is to do
them. Second, the AI need to be fixed, they

By Skafokadoodle Racing107.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but could use some changes.

Great game, fun cars, players, races, and graphics. But there are some issues; first, the water reflections of sky scrapers and
buildings don’t match up to the showing skyline. Second the map is too small and the bush textures are bad. And, there is no
collision box with players, but there is with A

By inviolable7.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total