Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crashy Cats

by Electric Turtle
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crashy Cats by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crashy Cats written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crashy Cats

Reviews: 158Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game but it’s getting repetitive

It’s a fun game and very entertaining but I feel if the game had more environments or power ups or if each cat had a special
ability like causing more damage or invincibility when colliding with dogs I mean anything to keep the game fresh and exciting

By thornicka.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashy cats

Idk what to right but overall great game

By VoODoO ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Daily Doggo News: The Cats Are Back... For An Inte

Here at Daily Doggo News, we understand your concerns about these cats rampaging around your owner’s house and booping us doggos
on the nose, which gets VERY ANNOYING! But we have found a way to round up three of these dangerous cats and have a successful
interview with them without these cats ransa

By PancakeFox120.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addictive

With some games I just play it for a few hours and then never touch it again I’ve been playing this game for like five days
nonstop

By Kittycatcake235.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashy Cat is great

I love the game. It lets you the bad kitty out

By reward20.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best cat game and will never be beaten

This was the best game I have ever played

By #WinterPrincess425.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is lit🔥

First of all, it’s a cat game. As long as it has a cat it’s good. But the idea might not sound interesting but it is actually
really fun and addicting. Like even if you think you are done there are always more costumes and cats, which is good. The feeling
of just bursting through the air collecting

By Savagecat4545.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

I've played this game for years and it never gets old for me. Graphics fit the game will and the characterization and detail of
everything is adorable.

By ziggy:3.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I am a all animal person

I love all different kinds of animals. also I like different breeds of dogs cats tigers everything in my favorite part about this
game is all the cats. i’m 7 years old no no cursing

By Lexiecandy3.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Keeps freezing the

I love the game and pixel art the game keeps on crashing it will freeze so I had to delete sometimes . I was at level 22 it
crashed so deleted it and when I did it started all the from the beginning

By bear bees.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I seriously love this game like so much if I had a choice to play this game or die I would obviously pick to play this game

By snowman boys.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
There should be types of power ups to some cats

This game is really fun 🤩
But there should be power-ups for some types of cats like the holo cat. I think it would be cool if the holo cat could go into the
TVs and computers and teleport to another TV or computer.

By 🦋🌻NaeNae🌻🦋.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is a little fun

I like this game so much and black did I get money you can tell me on the game

By Kendall Marie junk bot.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun game!

I love this game so much! Me and my friend can play it in a call and we can get highscores and stuff like that I suggest playing
it!!

By kakebdhdhejwjejj.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this game!

If you love cats and you love fast paced games, this is the game for you! Crash Cats is always there when I’m bored and want to
kill time. It’s always so exciting when I’ve accumulated multiple cats and they’re running at full speed causing chaos. The
music, the pixel style, the sound effects... I g

By Honeychu224.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
a blessing

this game is so rad and fun and like semi addicting! it’s hard when added cats lag behind but ugh this game is so wild and fun!!

By gardenpansy.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
This is why I kinda like

I think this game is fun but can I play with friends

By halia and the crew.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love cats. And I love Minecraft. It’s a perfect mix of Minecraft and crazy cats. Very fun too

By Caden-ACatLover.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awesome but...

This game is so funny. I think everyone who has a cat has gone something like this. I love this game and recommend it for anyone
who has a mischievous cat. But, i think there should be a free play mode. There are people like me that have challenges in games,
and try to finish as much as possible as

By Jeebs the 1st.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ!!!!

I’ve been playing this game since it came out.it’s so much fun and the sad part is my phone broke and my iPad so I could not
play it for some time wich I got another phone the first thing I did was download it.I definitely recommend this game

By fat fat fat dog 👹👹.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
🐱

Only thing to make this better is that you could have made “cat combo”free

By 🌸🦄🐈🐱.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

Ok this game is great everything about it is great it’s a good game to play when your bored but I have a suggestion for the
game. You should add a online multiplayer option play with friends online or play with randoms I k or how to work that out so
basically the objective in online multiplayer is

By DeDoggo.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So awesome

So awesome so fun so awesome so fun

By Loudmouf.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Cats

The cats are so cute but bad and I love cake also great game

By lennyisagoodguy.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZEING GAME!

THIS GAME IS AWESOME No adds oh some but almost NONE this game is soo cool actully NO COMPlAINTS!🤯🤯🤯

By Peteonemillion.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crash until dawn'

'I love this game so much! It gives me a spark of joy and excitement when I play! It had no bugs, or glitches, it is absolutely
amazing and I would totally recommend this game! You can make so much progress and have so much fun. I have tons of cats! My score
on money is 86 thousand and I can

By puppymills6000.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool cat'

'I love it, rate full for developers ????????????'

By 777Cattie.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool cat'

'I love it, rate full for developers ????????????'

By 777Cattie.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game no joke, me and my cousin are in love with the game but I do have one suggestion though: The cats that cost
money to buy like for example the X-ray Cat it

By AGCarolina#dog.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER CUTE'

'I saw this app and I loved it immediately. So cute I just had to get it. One thing though, maybe it would be a good idea to let
the consumer chose the music out of a selection that you give.'

By BLACK_SCARS.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'A perfect game everyone'

'I love this game so much I

By Crashy Cats game lover.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meowwwtastic'

'Have you ever wondered what mr. wiggle bottom does when your or At home? Now you can. So claw, jump and destroy . 10/10 would
meow again .'

By justinwheeler357.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good game'

'This game is awesome and I recommend you play it. It

By bigedog827.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is super fun! It

By Octope.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meowvalous!'

'Crashy cats is purrfect for anyone who likes destruction, chaos, and, most of all, cats! The design is adorable and the music is
great. I just have one suggestion: paw-lease make the hats in order of least expensive to most. Otherwise, this game is clawsome!
(Sorry for the bad puns lol?)'

By donthurtmepleaz.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
':

'I love it! For me it

By lil capiga.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meowvalous!'

'Crashy cats is purrfect for anyone who likes destruction, chaos, and, most of all, cats! The design is adorable and the music is
great. I just have one suggestion: paw-lease make the hats in order of least expensive to most. Otherwise, this game is clawsome!
(Sorry for the bad puns lol?)'

By donthurtmepleaz.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
':

'I love it! For me it

By lil capiga.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice'

By UwU pwease adopt me.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'More updates, please!'

'I love this game. It\'s a fun, cute concept. I just hope there are future updates. More levels, cats, hats, and rooms, please!!!'

By Starangel82.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am obsessed'

'I absolutely love this game it so fun I love getting new cats and giving them clothes!!! But I only have one complaint I want it
to look more realistic that’s all I want thanks bye😎😎'

By memekittyblair.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am obsessed'

'I absolutely love this game it so fun I love getting new cats and giving them clothes!!! But I only have one complaint I want it
to look more realistic that

By memekittyblair.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am obsessed'

'I absolutely love this game it so fun I love getting new cats and giving them clothes!!! But I only have one complaint I want it
to look more realistic that

By memekittyblair.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here are some suggestions'

'I love this game and have almost completed it. Well, I have some other goals including:\n\n-Own every cat that you can get
without spending real money\n-Own every hat in the game (Done)\n-Reach level 50 (Done)\n-Get the golden pig\n-Have a great high
score (Done)\n\n[You could also use those goals

By sombody that is unknown.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add more!'

'I LOVE this game! But please add more cats more backgrounds to run through and obstacles. Review by Nghia.'

By Nghia Crain.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOOOOO CUTE!'

'This game is so cute and suuuuper addicting. I love being able to give my cats little hats.'

By bunghooolio.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crashy cats'

'Awesome game I love it and the cats are funny'

By sadfuego.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Most Genius Game Ever'

'This is legitimately the best game I’ve ever played. The controls and mechanics are so simple to understand that literally
anyone can play this. Hell, I think even cats could play this if they tried hard enough. The art and graphics are so smooth and
work nicely, and the game never lags or times

By FrakkinToasters.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun way to pass the time'

'This game is a super fun way to pass the time! As a cat lover, destroying all the things like my cats do (or try to do) lets me
experience their sense of crazed domination. I’d previously given this game a low rating as it began to crash on me, but it
appears a recent update fixed the issue and I

By Mcafiero.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'How good this game is'

'The game is so silly and funny because you can destroy things and a dog on a balloon ???'

By ScrewdriverYoshi.
September 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug/Glitch

For some reason I didn’t get the Achievements “Reach Level 5, 10, 15, and 20.”

But now I just got “Reach Level 25”.

I guess I can never get all the Achievements because of this bug. That kinda stinks.

By SecretShopGuy.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall Pretty Fun

A fun game to use to kill time. A few things should be fixed though. The lives system is very bad. When you get another cat behind
you, if is pretty much useless. The cats that serve as extra lives die very easily. They usually do not last more than a few
seconds. If you are able to save up lives, t

By TheSveiksDragon.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute game with grinding and some issues

Been enjoying this game and trying to unlock more cats but I’ve had some hiccups with the jumps and rainbow dashes. Sometimes
the jumps won’t register so it’ll run me into dogs or walls. Sometimes I hit the rainbow rings but it doesn’t
register—maybe cause I didn’t double jump? My main issue is your

By Roosterbytes.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game but one down side

I absolutely love this game except there way to many adds

By reveiw writter lulu.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total