Crayola Create and Play Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Crayola Create and Play

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 40 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Crayola Create and Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Crayola Create and Play app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Crayola Create and Play User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but I have one question

So I got this app and it says I need to connect to Wi-Fi and I was a my house

By sab2003ina.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Crayola create and play

I am so excited for the live events 🥳🥳🥳🤩

By Eddd00.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
NICE TO SPONSOR BLUEY AIN’T IT!!!

Sorry that was loud, it was just that I have this pack of bluey sticker and coloring pages. But whatever you do, don’t do the
same thing with Winnie the Pooh.

By Brittnoni.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It really good for kids

My daughter Laila plays it 24/7 but she learns a lot like shapes colors and more!

By Anna Chaibe.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Premium

Too much stuff is premium!!!!!!!!!!

By toy balloon ice cream.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game!

I played this a lot it’s really fun but it won’t let me update the game please respond and it won’t let me get the ten
minute guest pass for some reason

By meh u-u.
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Like it but can you turn the prices down

Can y’all have the game unlimited egg pls I don’t just want three so can you please buy can you make the eggs free please

By bdjfcjcje.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Very buffering

I don’t really know how this downloads I can’t really wait I just wanna get a pet
Please The name is Joseph, Joseph Kfoury

By Teamplayer2015.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
What’s the new feature about?

Just open the new feature already!! I cannot wait the fudge on any more longer!!!!!!

By AutismAndy.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Soooo good

I love 💗 this it’s so nice 👍 but I notice how it’s like The other games you make but it’s cost 💲 money 💵 but
other than that it’s cool 😎

By Willie mammoth.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS SO FUN

This game is fun and my sister plays it and she made me love it

By dream fan 123.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok but I think the pink crayon needs to take spell

So I was playing this game and I did the spray letter game and when I have to spray letters T I E she said tree

By hfbgvgfvgfb.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

Best game ever I saw it on scribble Scrubby pets love that one to so god bless crayola

By elloves horses.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Please fix it

Can you make the loading shorter

By pee peeeeeeeee.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it!

I like the game in all but the only problem is I wish you could skip the introduction.Because to me it sometimes gets boring
having to wait awhile to get to play the game.But it is pretty fun.👍🏻😻

By Benritt76.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app it is so fun to play I play it all the time I love crayola and art I just have to say it is one of my favorite
games of all time!

By lillllllllolop.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
DO NOT GO AWAY

thank you crayons for making this game i Love it 💗

By mozaliili.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This a great and fun game I love everything especially that you add more all the time and I’m visually impaired and I can use
the app just fine so it’s blind aproved

By crazyrainbowninja.
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game!

I love this app! But I hate how it has a subscription! These kind of apps should not have that! This IS A KIDS GAME! No parent
should deal with this! Although this is a very fun game! And I also hate why a kid has to pay for premium

By ReaM13.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a great game!

I love the game A LOT but I would prefer that all of the plants you make would go in the gallery (I’m a kid just so you know)
and well that’s all I have to say!

By Can't hurt him.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
About the game

This is a good game because it is educational and fun. I’m glad my child is enjoying it.

By Ethan Bock.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great app! It does always crash on the tracing and neon coloring so my daughter and I can never do those, which is disappointing.
Hope that gets fixed.

By Morgan Roselily.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Much more than you think

My kids loovveee this game. It’s way more than a coloring app, it has all kinds of games and different learning activities.

By D4rks1d3.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Caitlyn

Oh my God I love Crayola so much that’s why I download it and I tapped all stars it’s so good thank you for making me it’s
so good

By Caitlin crusher.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
My kids love this

My kids love this sooo much tysm crayola!

By sassy drama ćhæsś.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Rockstar is great

My child loves it and she has a great idea of how you can unlock all of the activities 😁😁

By Page 2.03 D.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s SO amazing

So I used it and it’s really good your child should get it if your child likes crayola!

By TACOCAAAAAAAT555.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Um

My daughter tried this and she liked it until it would not let her change her colors when she drew and a ton of other things

By CheesePuff2.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but…

You see i was playing the game and it just says oh yeah join the club now and again and again and again but its a subscription and
i dont want to! If you could give us free access to the entire game i would love it! That is all for now.

By Is it good?123🤔.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever

The pets are the funniest but add more islands and A drawing challenge with a spinning wheel to show which color you only have one
color

By Kim1235hskk.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love and all my brothers and me love playing it

By Rainwings / Seawings.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Not the best one

Okay so bought it an this happened it would not load at all

By spicy eyes.
November 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It keeps crashing.

The app is good but I’m stuck with an older iPad so it keeps crashing when I press play. Please fix this 😞

By Gianwian.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Great app But

It’s an awesome app except why only 10 minutes if you Don’t buy it. I just think it’s A little weird but anyways An awesome
Game! Me and me sister love it and play it almost every day (only problem is I only get 10 minutes 😂)

By girlBoss24/7.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

Every time when I open the thing up says you can unlock the new game every single day when you come back in but every time when I
come back in all the games are still locked and only five of them are open The rest are closedown.

By Charlieparker9.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Why

Why do we have to subscribe to get stuff but it ok

By scarsocool.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
No more subscriptions

I really don’t like the subscription because you can’t even play the game can you please remove the subscription

P.S. If you can’t remove the subscription can you at least make the monthly subscription 1$

By theblakeberry.
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Didn't get to download....

I used to play the game I delete it by accident so I redownload it sadly I couldn't download it : (

By aliyah_fnaf6.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing on iPad iOS 15.1

We actually really love the app.. but just when we decided to purchase it for a year it started crashing all the time on our iPad
with iOS 15.1.

It barely opens.. maybe a 1 in 5 chance of it actually booting up.

By adloro.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
review

you shouldn’t have a club tbh, i just wanna play this without the “club” thing blocking what I wanna play

By N1ckkn@m£.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total