Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crayon Epoxy

by Gameguru
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crayon Epoxy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crayon Epoxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crayon Epoxy

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good game but

I don’t really like that there’s random adds popping up but overall the game is pretty good and fun.

By Aud lol.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

Okay so I love play this game but I won’t even let you get passed 1 step without showing 3 ads it is so annoying

By dont download this game 123.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz read

This game is fun but there is an ad every few seconds. If this didn’t happen it would be amazing.

By 🕦🕥🕢.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Crayon melt

Less adds please. Every 20 to 30 seconds is way too much. And irritating.

By State number 49..
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but ads ads ads

I only a lot just everyone 30 seconds add add add add! Just stop adds stop!

By pls abb.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I just downloaded it today and i love it! However, there are way too many ads. It would often put an ad right when i’m in the
middle of playing.

By soarin' eagle.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
To much adds

There are so many adds after every step there is a add or even when I am I the middle of a step a add will interrupt me

By :( or ;) or nothing.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Creative

I don’t normally write reviews but this is pretty creative and simple enough for the youngins

By TZ TUNZ.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
SUCH A GREAT GAME🤩

A lot of people complain about the ads but there are only like one or two ads a design. Also it is SOOO satisfying and calming,
I’m only nine but I have been playing this game for about five minutes and I am already addicted! Great job, God bless you, and
Happy Halloween!

By Annabelly5142.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I hate your game

I hate it hate it hate it so much

By quo wish.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is ok'

'I thought the game would be a game , instead it is all ads'

By aubridp.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good review'

'This is a very great game but there are too many adds'

By iam yo.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!??'

'Okay. This game is amazing! I know a lot of people write about the ads, but I THINK I can handle them. I was searching for a
relaxing,fun, and a game that includes painting or something and I couldn

By jojoo1671#love.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!🤩🤩'

'Okay. This game is amazing! I know a lot of people write about the ads, but I THINK I can handle them. I was searching for a
relaxing,fun, and a game that includes painting or something and I couldn’t resist not downloading This game! I think it’s a
perfect game for me and I don’t know what o

By jojoo1671#love.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game ever and I think nobody should judge

'I like this game because it’s really relaxing it’s fine at least there’s a lot of stress and when you need it when you like
me to release some stress I recommend downloading this game I am seven years old and I actually like this game releases the last
dress for me from school and we can devi

By bumblebee bzzzzzzzzzz.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I like this game but there are WAY TO MENY
ADDS???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Skalck.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I like this game but there are WAY TO MENY
ADDS😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Skalck.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I agree that there are to many ads in the game I can barely enjoy the game when there is an ad every 2 seconds'

By Ad Hater 2007.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'First time playing and I am already annoyed by th

'Look I’m sorry but I don’t like the game because of the ads maybe take the ads away and I will be happy with it and the ads
are everyone’s issue so please take them away and we will all be happy thank for reading this review'

By pencil poker.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I really like this game but there’s way to many ads do a step ad finish one ad way to many ads'

By dhdhdhdhdhddh.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'They tried ??'

'I love it,the game is great and the only reason why they have to ad,adds is because they wanna keep it free. So just turn on
airplane ?? mode and have a good day??.\n\nP.s stop complaining about the game!'

By hdhjxdjjgjgnchfi.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'They tried ♥️'

'I love it,the game is great and the only reason why they have to ad,adds is because they wanna keep it free. So just turn on
airplane ✈️ mode and have a good day♥️.\n\nP.s stop complaining about the game!'

By hdhjxdjjgjgnchfi.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'This game is SUPER satisfying to melt crayons.'

By I like emoji blitz.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying relaxing and too many ads'

'It’s satisfying and is very relaxing but there is too many ads I like it but when you melt the crown it takes like forever and
it will put an ad soon as you get done and it’s it’s like one of those coloring games but you make pictures I had of them but
you don’t melt the crown'

By braykayp.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got to poop so I’ll text you when I have

'So I just want to let me do a quick watching movies for my kids to come home I like to go poop'

By uhh,jfrkjydhj.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Who cares anyway'

'I been waiting all day for this but I didn’t think 💭 that it made it 4 u. I saw that there’s 2 ads in the middle like a
sandwich 🥪but I hate them. I looked everywhere for a off switch(no adds)but I can’t find it.Adds are like a wall, red light
💡 and a add. It shocked⚡️ me when I

By 18 hearts.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and cool'

'I love this game and I want you to make it better. So I want you to put in actual costumers I the game. Do you other people
agree?'

By Emilynumber10.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It fun and not fun'

'I played it for like 10 min and got bored and deleted it a lot of adds but overall really fun to play'

By addyMD2.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why I only give this a 4 star rating'

'Well there is WAY TOO MANY ADS! Like the ads are back to back!'

By potatodumpling56.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'❤️❤️❤️👊🏾❤️ hv'

By djdjducudjjfv.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I really love it but how do you make games'

By سلبر.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like real'

'This game is so good i know ads but this game is almost satisfying and my heart makes me happy this is worth I been play fo a min
and still makes be happier.When I first play this game I was like off the hook.this game,wow so good the creator who made this
thank you.'

By ok❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I 💜this game'

'Just one thing so many ads but I love everything else and I love the golden pack I was bored of the same colors so I recommend
this game to everyone'

By Ilovekodacamp.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so much fun definitely when you don’t have nothing to do and there is different colors you can choose from best
game ever'

By brooklynhall.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'If you’re bored should play it'

By .tiktokedits.4.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It’s so smoothing I best app ever'

By kitty the bessttt.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game because is awesome'

By Linke boy.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooooooooo goooooooooooooood'

'I love melting crayons I tried it once in real life I use red yellow and etc sooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooooooooood game'

By Farhan zayd mohammed.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please Read 💫✨ Fun (But One Issue)'

'This game is super fun and super satisfying. I find myself playing this when I’m bored and I want to see something satisfying.
The only problem I really have with this game is the ads. There’s way too many ads between each levels and it annoys me so
much.'

By AngelsDoCry.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but ehh'

'i wish that you could make your own molds and unlimited sanding and filling because when i started sanding it finished before i
got done i wish you could take the limit off'

By asdgres.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well'

'I like this game but the blow drying is so slow otherwise it is a great game 🙂📱'

By dancer girl5544337788.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s great but after the Gesso stuff it has an ad after adding it'

By goth_anxietygamer.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinda'

'I don’t really like it but I enjoy playing it but not all the time I play Minecraft but yeah so I kinda enjoy it'

By roller skater rainbow.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Matte=Shiny?'

'Ads claims that it’s shiny after you pour the whitish wax on it but they are already shiny before; it gets matte instead'

By 666 stupid.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I would like to be in an ad for this game👾👾'

By lilomm.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y’all are dumb tbh lol'

'Ads? Just turn off your wifi and data'

By aivilo97.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game on earth!'

'Hello! I saw this game so I decided to install and when I ever played it made me Happy! Who ever made this thank u a lot! This
gave me more creative ideas! Plsss who ever made this say creative!\nFrom: (Deborah) A fan of game!\nPlss stay Save!!!\n\nAnd
hopefully make more creative games see u later

By Deb loves games.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but..

Not to disappoint but there are way to many ads and it’s like every other second there is an ad. But besides that is an AMAZING
game it’s SO satisfying! 😃🤩Keep making the satisfying games! Just..keep the ads on a low pls.

By kittykat1238.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
You need to stop with the ads please

Just stop okay I just downloaded it and I just stoped to write this reviewbecause of the ads and you need to update it so it will
have less ads

By jenna gill.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
ADDDDDSSS come on!!

It’s a great game for kids and adults but there is one problem THE ADS there is a ad every single second and it’s very very
very very very very annoying my first try there was an ad before I was even halfway and then when I started I got to melt two
crayons and then there was an ad i’ll give you tho

By waffle 17.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads!

Ok so i just downloaded this game and it has to many ads😡😡😡😡i am so angry because it is a good game and the ads just
ruins it it calms me down but just pls pls pls fix these ads pls pls pls

By pro2098.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
...........

Yeah, I love the game but it has to many adds. I SPEND MORE TIME ON ADDS THAN PLAYING THE GAME
REMOVE THE ADDS OR ILL UNINSTALL

By campysam.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Just a request

Hello! I really love your game but there are a bit too many ads. Like when I was about to blow dry my river it gave me an ad! I
really love your game but I would tone it down with the ads.

By joe is my grandpa.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
WHY so much ADDS

This game is soo fun but every time you grab a crayon it gives you an add it’s bad please Change all thes adds unless it’s for
prizes because there is way to much of adds

By itoledopuinones.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds but great game

I love this game but you do something ADD ADD and more ADDS to many ADDS!!!!!!!other wise I love it

By Crime Guard.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I would’ve given this app all stars since it’s fun when you get bored but the ads are so annoying. I would barely touch a
crayon and an ad would play I would finish melting them ad play half way through pouring epoxy ad would pop up and it went like
this until I turned my wifi off and then it cut t

By bdjsjdjejd Ugg's.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This game is fun yes but it’s also irritating when your trying to do something and it turn in to an add I just saw like ten
seconds ago

By sackvillebagg.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Umm not so good

Okay,It is a fun’s game but like every 10 seconds there is a ad.I don’t know about u but I hate ads so I don’t really like
it.👍👎

By Gold_21.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok ok..

This game has too many adds for meh TwT

By UwUz nugget queen.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many

It seems like it could be a good game if the ads weren’t so frequent it’s a ad pop up every few seconds you can’t complete
one thing would rate more but way too many ads gonna uninstall maybe try again later

By ladiie21.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It would be a really great game and time waster if it weren’t for the adds that pop up every few seconds after every level is
fine that’s what most games do but every few seconds just gets annoying and it takes up more time than the level it’s self

By Hayden375738.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
:(

TO MANY ADS! Don’t do add ever 30 seconds. The game is cool but to many adds literally ever 30 sec.

By R2 sims.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game but super annoying

This is a great game I guess, but every time I try to play it there are sooooo many ads and it’s super annoying 😡😡😡

By 🌟TeaStar07🌟.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MUCH ADS but cool

The game is cool but there is just too much ads like when I started the game out of nowhere just came in and then another one and
then another one there is just too much 😡 when I saw it on the ad it looked cool but now it’s NOT GOOD AT ALL like I hate
when games trick you like they are cool in the a

By playin cool.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
WHY 🤬😭😭

Ok so I just got this game and it’s really fun to play but here’s the thing when I’m in the middle of doing a part in it and
add pops up.this happens every 20 seconds. So PLEASE MAKERS OF THIS GAME FIX THAT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!! That’s the only
thing that makes me regret getting this app.

By hi get this app ok ok.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s okay there is a lot of adds it’s cool but not fun

By Brownies 2018.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun but...

Hi my name is Sophia I’m 7 almost 8 so I gave this game a 4 star rating because it has a lot of ads so like every time I put a
crayon down we’ll bye!

By AMHSFBS.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but way too many ads

The only reason I gave this game three stars is because I honestly feel like I’m watching ads more than I get to actually play.
I mean it’s like every 30 seconds or so I’m watching an ad I can’t even sand it down finish melting the crayons or pouring
the epoxy or sanding it down I have to watch anot

By Lilina63008.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it has to many adds

By dhdhhddhhsusyy.
September 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total