Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crayon Epoxy

by Gameguru
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crayon Epoxy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crayon Epoxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Meh

I mean it’s fun, and I kinda like it, but the ads made my opinion on it less good, too many ads like how many ads can I sit
through before finishing a thing, 8 ads, it’s super annoying

By lootlama.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know

There are a lot of adds but it is a fun game. I think if they tweaked the number of adds it would be a great game!

By 17 year old 53951956.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
ADDS😡😤

Thus game would be so fun if i hade a chance to play it but all it is is adds it is such a nice game without the adds

By Jessica12345678910__/.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but..

Not to disappoint but there are way to many ads and it’s like every other second there is an ad. But besides that is an AMAZING
game it’s SO satisfying! 😃🤩Keep making the satisfying games! Just..keep the ads on a low pls.

By kittykat1238.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
You need to stop with the ads please

Just stop okay I just downloaded it and I just stoped to write this reviewbecause of the ads and you need to update it so it will
have less ads

By jenna gill.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
ADDDDDSSS come on!!

It’s a great game for kids and adults but there is one problem THE ADS there is a ad every single second and it’s very very
very very very very annoying my first try there was an ad before I was even halfway and then when I started I got to melt two
crayons and then there was an ad i’ll give you tho

By waffle 17.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads!

Ok so i just downloaded this game and it has to many ads😡😡😡😡i am so angry because it is a good game and the ads just
ruins it it calms me down but just pls pls pls fix these ads pls pls pls

By pro2098.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
...........

Yeah, I love the game but it has to many adds. I SPEND MORE TIME ON ADDS THAN PLAYING THE GAME
REMOVE THE ADDS OR ILL UNINSTALL

By campysam.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Just a request

Hello! I really love your game but there are a bit too many ads. Like when I was about to blow dry my river it gave me an ad! I
really love your game but I would tone it down with the ads.

By joe is my grandpa.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
WHY so much ADDS

This game is soo fun but every time you grab a crayon it gives you an add it’s bad please Change all thes adds unless it’s for
prizes because there is way to much of adds

By itoledopuinones.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds but great game

I love this game but you do something ADD ADD and more ADDS to many ADDS!!!!!!!other wise I love it

By Crime Guard.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I would’ve given this app all stars since it’s fun when you get bored but the ads are so annoying. I would barely touch a
crayon and an ad would play I would finish melting them ad play half way through pouring epoxy ad would pop up and it went like
this until I turned my wifi off and then it cut t

By bdjsjdjejd Ugg's.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This game is fun yes but it’s also irritating when your trying to do something and it turn in to an add I just saw like ten
seconds ago

By sackvillebagg.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Umm not so good

Okay,It is a fun’s game but like every 10 seconds there is a ad.I don’t know about u but I hate ads so I don’t really like
it.👍👎

By Gold_21.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok ok..

This game has too many adds for meh TwT

By UwUz nugget queen.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many

It seems like it could be a good game if the ads weren’t so frequent it’s a ad pop up every few seconds you can’t complete
one thing would rate more but way too many ads gonna uninstall maybe try again later

By ladiie21.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It would be a really great game and time waster if it weren’t for the adds that pop up every few seconds after every level is
fine that’s what most games do but every few seconds just gets annoying and it takes up more time than the level it’s self

By Hayden375738.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
:(

TO MANY ADS! Don’t do add ever 30 seconds. The game is cool but to many adds literally ever 30 sec.

By R2 sims.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game but super annoying

This is a great game I guess, but every time I try to play it there are sooooo many ads and it’s super annoying 😡😡😡

By 🌟TeaStar07🌟.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MUCH ADS but cool

The game is cool but there is just too much ads like when I started the game out of nowhere just came in and then another one and
then another one there is just too much 😡 when I saw it on the ad it looked cool but now it’s NOT GOOD AT ALL like I hate
when games trick you like they are cool in the a

By playin cool.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
WHY 🤬😭😭

Ok so I just got this game and it’s really fun to play but here’s the thing when I’m in the middle of doing a part in it and
add pops up.this happens every 20 seconds. So PLEASE MAKERS OF THIS GAME FIX THAT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!! That’s the only
thing that makes me regret getting this app.

By hi get this app ok ok.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s okay there is a lot of adds it’s cool but not fun

By Brownies 2018.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun but...

Hi my name is Sophia I’m 7 almost 8 so I gave this game a 4 star rating because it has a lot of ads so like every time I put a
crayon down we’ll bye!

By AMHSFBS.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but way too many ads

The only reason I gave this game three stars is because I honestly feel like I’m watching ads more than I get to actually play.
I mean it’s like every 30 seconds or so I’m watching an ad I can’t even sand it down finish melting the crayons or pouring
the epoxy or sanding it down I have to watch anot

By Lilina63008.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it has to many adds

By dhdhhddhhsusyy.
September 23, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total