Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crayon Epoxy

by Gameguru
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crayon Epoxy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crayon Epoxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Ads😡😡😡😡😡

There’s so many ads! Every 4-3 seconds there’s a ad and it’s kinda annoying plz fix

By Shorinangel1127.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Ŏ̈M̆̈Ğ̈ T̆̈H̆̈Ĭ̈S̆̈ Ğ̈Ă̈M̆̈Ĕ̈ Ĭ̈S̆̈ S̆̈Ŏ̈O

I love this game this is just,OMG SOOO 🤩

By nightmarish game.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Jay_bell

There were ads every time I picked up a crayon!! Don’t get this game unless you like ads.!

By pinappel25.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
𝐒𝐨𝐨𝐨𝐨𝐨𝐨 𝐠𝐨𝐨𝐝 𝐮𝐫 𝐚𝐥𝐬𝐨 ☘︎

moꙅ𝗍 𝖡𝖾𝗌𝗍 gAmɘ 𝐚𝐧𝐝 ꙅATiꟻiᴎg 𝗀𝖺𝗆𝖾 ɘvɘᴙ (𝖽𝗈𝗇𝗍 𝗅𝗂𝗌𝗌𝖾𝗇
𝗍𝗈 𝖻𝖺𝖽 𝖼𝗈𝗆𝗆𝖾𝗇𝗍𝗌)

By zxgbcv.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game but

I don’t really like that there’s random adds popping up but overall the game is pretty good and fun.

By Aud lol.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

Okay so I love play this game but I won’t even let you get passed 1 step without showing 3 ads it is so annoying

By dont download this game 123.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz read

This game is fun but there is an ad every few seconds. If this didn’t happen it would be amazing.

By 🕦🕥🕢.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Crayon melt

Less adds please. Every 20 to 30 seconds is way too much. And irritating.

By State number 49..
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but ads ads ads

I only a lot just everyone 30 seconds add add add add! Just stop adds stop!

By pls abb.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I just downloaded it today and i love it! However, there are way too many ads. It would often put an ad right when i’m in the
middle of playing.

By soarin' eagle.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
To much adds

There are so many adds after every step there is a add or even when I am I the middle of a step a add will interrupt me

By :( or ;) or nothing.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Creative

I don’t normally write reviews but this is pretty creative and simple enough for the youngins

By TZ TUNZ.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
SUCH A GREAT GAME🤩

A lot of people complain about the ads but there are only like one or two ads a design. Also it is SOOO satisfying and calming,
I’m only nine but I have been playing this game for about five minutes and I am already addicted! Great job, God bless you, and
Happy Halloween!

By Annabelly5142.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I hate your game

I hate it hate it hate it so much

By quo wish.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is ok'

'I thought the game would be a game , instead it is all ads'

By aubridp.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good review'

'This is a very great game but there are too many adds'

By iam yo.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!??'

'Okay. This game is amazing! I know a lot of people write about the ads, but I THINK I can handle them. I was searching for a
relaxing,fun, and a game that includes painting or something and I couldn

By jojoo1671#love.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!🤩🤩'

'Okay. This game is amazing! I know a lot of people write about the ads, but I THINK I can handle them. I was searching for a
relaxing,fun, and a game that includes painting or something and I couldn’t resist not downloading This game! I think it’s a
perfect game for me and I don’t know what o

By jojoo1671#love.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game ever and I think nobody should judge

'I like this game because it’s really relaxing it’s fine at least there’s a lot of stress and when you need it when you like
me to release some stress I recommend downloading this game I am seven years old and I actually like this game releases the last
dress for me from school and we can devi

By bumblebee bzzzzzzzzzz.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I like this game but there are WAY TO MENY
ADDS???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Skalck.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I like this game but there are WAY TO MENY
ADDS😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Skalck.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I agree that there are to many ads in the game I can barely enjoy the game when there is an ad every 2 seconds'

By Ad Hater 2007.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'First time playing and I am already annoyed by th

'Look I’m sorry but I don’t like the game because of the ads maybe take the ads away and I will be happy with it and the ads
are everyone’s issue so please take them away and we will all be happy thank for reading this review'

By pencil poker.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I really like this game but there’s way to many ads do a step ad finish one ad way to many ads'

By dhdhdhdhdhddh.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'They tried ♥️'

'I love it,the game is great and the only reason why they have to ad,adds is because they wanna keep it free. So just turn on
airplane ✈️ mode and have a good day♥️.\n\nP.s stop complaining about the game!'

By hdhjxdjjgjgnchfi.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'They tried ??'

'I love it,the game is great and the only reason why they have to ad,adds is because they wanna keep it free. So just turn on
airplane ?? mode and have a good day??.\n\nP.s stop complaining about the game!'

By hdhjxdjjgjgnchfi.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'This game is SUPER satisfying to melt crayons.'

By I like emoji blitz.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying relaxing and too many ads'

'It’s satisfying and is very relaxing but there is too many ads I like it but when you melt the crown it takes like forever and
it will put an ad soon as you get done and it’s it’s like one of those coloring games but you make pictures I had of them but
you don’t melt the crown'

By braykayp.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got to poop so I’ll text you when I have

'So I just want to let me do a quick watching movies for my kids to come home I like to go poop'

By uhh,jfrkjydhj.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Who cares anyway'

'I been waiting all day for this but I didn’t think 💭 that it made it 4 u. I saw that there’s 2 ads in the middle like a
sandwich 🥪but I hate them. I looked everywhere for a off switch(no adds)but I can’t find it.Adds are like a wall, red light
💡 and a add. It shocked⚡️ me when I

By 18 hearts.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and cool'

'I love this game and I want you to make it better. So I want you to put in actual costumers I the game. Do you other people
agree?'

By Emilynumber10.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It fun and not fun'

'I played it for like 10 min and got bored and deleted it a lot of adds but overall really fun to play'

By addyMD2.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why I only give this a 4 star rating'

'Well there is WAY TOO MANY ADS! Like the ads are back to back!'

By potatodumpling56.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'❤️❤️❤️👊🏾❤️ hv'

By djdjducudjjfv.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I really love it but how do you make games'

By سلبر.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like real'

'This game is so good i know ads but this game is almost satisfying and my heart makes me happy this is worth I been play fo a min
and still makes be happier.When I first play this game I was like off the hook.this game,wow so good the creator who made this
thank you.'

By ok❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I 💜this game'

'Just one thing so many ads but I love everything else and I love the golden pack I was bored of the same colors so I recommend
this game to everyone'

By Ilovekodacamp.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so much fun definitely when you don’t have nothing to do and there is different colors you can choose from best
game ever'

By brooklynhall.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'If you’re bored should play it'

By .tiktokedits.4.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It’s so smoothing I best app ever'

By kitty the bessttt.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game because is awesome'

By Linke boy.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooooooooo goooooooooooooood'

'I love melting crayons I tried it once in real life I use red yellow and etc sooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooooooooood game'

By Farhan zayd mohammed.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please Read 💫✨ Fun (But One Issue)'

'This game is super fun and super satisfying. I find myself playing this when I’m bored and I want to see something satisfying.
The only problem I really have with this game is the ads. There’s way too many ads between each levels and it annoys me so
much.'

By AngelsDoCry.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but ehh'

'i wish that you could make your own molds and unlimited sanding and filling because when i started sanding it finished before i
got done i wish you could take the limit off'

By asdgres.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well'

'I like this game but the blow drying is so slow otherwise it is a great game 🙂📱'

By dancer girl5544337788.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s great but after the Gesso stuff it has an ad after adding it'

By goth_anxietygamer.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinda'

'I don’t really like it but I enjoy playing it but not all the time I play Minecraft but yeah so I kinda enjoy it'

By roller skater rainbow.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I would like to be in an ad for this game👾👾'

By lilomm.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y’all are dumb tbh lol'

'Ads? Just turn off your wifi and data'

By aivilo97.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game on earth!'

'Hello! I saw this game so I decided to install and when I ever played it made me Happy! Who ever made this thank u a lot! This
gave me more creative ideas! Plsss who ever made this say creative!\nFrom: (Deborah) A fan of game!\nPlss stay Save!!!\n\nAnd
hopefully make more creative games see u later

By Deb loves games.
June 12, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total