Crazy Coin Fall Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Crazy Coin Fall

by HXM GA

Rating of Crazy Coin Fall

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crazy Coin Fall App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crazy Coin Fall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Crazy Coin Fall User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a scam!!!!

Gave it a five star so people could see my review you will never win money…. Don’t play it all ads!!!

By Pd7266.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Just waiting…

I’m 5 days away from receiving my prize for money, day 2 out of 7 day wait. I guess I’ll find out if I have a legitimate case
to file real soon.

By OSCAMPA.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I think it’s fun

Regardless if you win or not you downloaded it making them money so why y’all complaining so much read before you download are
tards

By tmt1286.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but problem

It’s a fun game to pass time but my wife downloaded the same game on her phone and she wins money on hers but I don’t on mine.
We both had iOS.

By thcckgirl1111111111111.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Scamm

Not reason I’m leaving 5 stars is so people can see my review . This is a scam !! All the games on here that say you can get
real cash car scams . Don’t bother with this crap .

By So far I like :).
November 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New to the game

I’m new , seems like a lot of fun. I have been playing for hours. I just cashed out and there is a timer saying 6 hrs plus . Not
sure what that’s about. I will right a review once timer runs out. Let’s see if I really get paid out.

By addiction #1.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
🤷🏽‍♀️

I find it weird that I’ve already gotten way more than the 36 fruits needed to get the biggest cash prize but it stopped
counting them at 29 the game is good to pass time but if you’re looking to win real money this isn’t the game .

By athenaa17.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Cash out

Does anyone know how to cash out???

By LISAMARIE01021967.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m only giving it a 3 because I’m up 500

Almost 600$ but I don’t know how to cash out if I can cash out this app will b 5 stars

By deonaw37.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
3/5 Stars - Moderaring

Hey everyone, I just got this and I’m about cash out a $200 cash out and a $500 cash out today 11 02, 2021 that I’m making my
cash outs today. I’ll keep this review updated if it comes through or not.

By Agent Cryptic.
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total