Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

by Smart Fun Limited

Rating of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
my #1 game!

I love this game so much, I play it 24/7. You would really enjoy this game, it’s addicting.

By RenaaeM.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It helps me relax and all the different levels and challenges are awesome!

By kreativmind9.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love!

I love this game but for the past two days I am unable to serve a fully cooked pizza from the oven. I can trash it but not serve
it?! Please advise

By Cole Family.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a great fun game. However I’m having trouble with the Halloween event. I have a bunch of pumpkins but I can’t seem to
figure out how to get the items. Been playing for days and have only been able to get one item. How do you unlock them?

By Myst021.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
YES. !!

A definite recommend this game is so addicting and there are barely any adds and it’s fun to play and a time killer DOWNLOAD
THIS GAME NOW

By TaKayla💖.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Why can’t you buy ad-free?

You don’t have to buy things to win, but the ads play anyway. I would gladly pay 2-3 dollars to support the devs and remove ads,
but there’s no option!

By Seburks.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is so much fun! I wish they would have updates more often but I highly recommend this game!

By TJMAKsmom.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix your shop

I cannot buy things from the shop I tried to buy the starter pack but it didn’t work the keyboard was side ways and my screen
keeped on moving around my phone is perfectly fine

By •Doriona•.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love how there are barely any pop up ads and the game is super fun

By HookedonTF2.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hate the ads

I really like the game-but the pop up ads are the worst. At least give the option of buying out of the ads. They pop up after
every couple of levels. Absolutely hate them.

By Pix1e74.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Timed levels are unrealistic

This game is fun until you get to the last few super hard levels. The timer is completely unrealistic and forced you into using
boosters of diamonds.

By Mstblu3.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes to often

I don’t like when the game freeze up, I have to restart the game and I loose my reward. I like the game but I’m not sure how
much longer I’m going to play this game when I’m constantly loosing my rewards.

By Ms p to you.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

The game is good but Shii be lagging

By Gokrazy.kk.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
❤️

Love this game but it cheats!! Claims not to serve enough customers over and over when the count is down to 0!

By crazy kitchen chef.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game but it started crashing when I would try to watch ad to finish the level. Now it crashes when I open the app. It
makes me upset because I’ve spent money on passing levels.

By spoiled2890.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
So Glitchy

Game freezes up a lot. It is fun to play but the freezing up and having to close it to keep playing is very annoying.

By BarbyA319.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but expensive

There are MANY levels you HAVE to have the blue gems to win. Which is quite frustrating. It’s not about skill or knowledge
it’s all about paying out money. It is a super fun game but paying to win is ridiculous.

By Cdrawdy.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Resturant

I like the game, but the adds and prices that pop up are annoying.

By Moniquetypical.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome game but I’m a tad bit upset

This game is amazing but I’m upset because I made a purchase and got the “beginners bundle” for $2.99 and did not receive
anything 🤦🏼‍♀️ my card was charged $3.26 basically for nothing smh

By AshMarie20_.
October 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total