Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

by Smart Fun Limited

Rating of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

And the ads are very long.

There are lots of giveaways which is good though.

By Tanyoyo27.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game. Can’t stop playing. Sorry I have burned quite a few things 😱

By Suzybadoozie.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I have loved this game and played for hours - now I can’t open it on my iPad, it keeps crashing - please fix!

By Cyclops bookfinger.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I really can’t stop playing this game

By Maverick's run.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is really good and fun to play

By lakshwuaxm.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I like cooking games But this is a challenge to me and I love it!!!

By COOKINGGAMESARECOOL:).
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Loved the game I am quite the fan but will you guys be offering a one of payment to get rid of the ads soon?

By ufbfrhcbkgbncnfc.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Fun

The game is a lot of fun but can anyone tell me what the ruby gems are for? They’re mounting up but seem to be useless in their
use. What’s the point of them? Nothing in the user guide, they aren’t even mentioned.

By Redshoeartist.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun game

Quick easy game, challenging without being impossible.

By Kesajane.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why l love this game

Why am I cute this game is that it’s fun and entertaining every day I play for four hours straight and it’s not boring me up
one bit so everyone should definitely download this and have the fun

By Billiebills2013.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy dinner

This game is amaze but hard I love it

By bebe little.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total