Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

by Smart Fun Limited

Rating of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Crazy dinner

Why I’m I having extra diamonds everyday?

By Lexi 1960.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Pity the ads are for gambling, great for kids othe

I’m presuming this is a 12 due to the ads because other than that it’s good for kids really to develop skills.

By Curies answer.
January 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Keep having to spend money to progress

This game isn’t free. To progress you need to upgrade your equipment but it’s doesn’t just cost money but gems as well…..
good game but why should I spend a fortune to progress

By kayleighwebb.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This was very fun

This came is very interesting to play it keeps me entertained I would recommend this to anyone who is older than 6
Great game should play it

By Bethany Ivy.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is the most awesome!Adictive and fun!

By 356kntrdg.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Just a shame to be kept on one level for so long 😡I don't think it's fair that we have to pay £1.79 to finish a level and that
money only gives you one go disgusting!!

By Nolliemop.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy cool dinner

Omg I am obsessed with this game it literally has no adds it amazing I love it add more levels I can’t stop thinking of how
amazing it is I give it 5 out of 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By inaali1234.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This is great

I love to play this game when I’m bored or at a restaurant

By :):p:().
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy cool dinner

Omg I am obsessed with this game it literally has no adds it amazing I love it add more levels I can’t stop thinking of how
amazing this game is but please more levels

By inaali1234.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Good fun, great to work through all the restaurants

By jopat21.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It is a really good game it is easy to get a just of the game and its amazing how you can play to get rewards for diamonds also
you rarely have to buy anything to play the game I try to play it everyday to level up

By Samlou17.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Such a game

Great game totally recommend this

By Scdc.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I would recommend because crazy diner Is amazing.I love the way how you can upgrade your cooking utensils🤩🤩🤩

By Scherkcs.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive game!

Fun, fast pace and addictive! Only gripe is the amount of diamonds you have to spend, and how little you earn through playing!
Other than that it’s great!

By Serendipity94xo.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game

But it takes too long to go through the levels
Why does it need to be 3 levels per game number

By Boograce11.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I do like this game but completed 3 levels and can’t get to next levels, won’t download, freezes and is extremely slow. So
deleted the game very disappointed. But enjoyed playing what I could.

By Lezan.
February 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but have to purchase to get past levels

Fantastic game however it feels the only way you can get past certain levels is to purchase diamonds, even if you’re fully
upgraded!! Levels should be challenging but still accomplishable without purchases!!

By Shelley822.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches

Love this game but the glitches are driving me crazy - I have paid for bits and due to glitches/not loading/turning off etc I have
ended up losing, checked for updates but nothing!

By Underwater Warrior 71.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total