Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

by Smart Fun Limited

Rating of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Amazing

I play a lot of games and don’t write reviews but this game is so awesome I can’t explain how much fun it is and I actually
have never written a review so that is how fun it is I love it

By KeeperOfTheCallisters.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good, but sometimes a bit to fast

I do love this game, but I think it could slow down a bit, or maybe the equipment and space given could increase in space a bit
more.

By Nittanel.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
.

I love this game. It’s super fun :)

By karlenard.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Lit

This game is super addictive I enjoy playing it I love the use of ads to relieve the upgrade time it’s easy to get diamonds easy
to get money there’s a bunch of cool upgrades

By Tomahawk queen👑.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Cooking

Love this game it’s fun and gives me something to do when pain hits and can’t get out of bed love the designs and colors

By John&Melissa Wilson.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the animations and the prizes

By Coffeyrg01.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Pass time - need a fix

When j want to pass some time this game is great.
….. that was the beginning….
Now it has become a daily fix because I have to complete another level or two or three and read what Mr. Winston is going to do!

By Pumpkin64.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
good job !

i absolutely luv this game , 10/10 !!

By kemiyah <3.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG YES

Is so fun THERES so many different places to finish and the task and stuff are fun i definitely recommend!!

By baby10jes.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

The game is awesome so relaxing to play. But what are the red jewels for?

By lalakell.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I strated to play today with my twin sister and i aready have 1k

By msjfincij.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but so many people want so many things

People like the bread but the bread thing takes a little bit long and if you have three bread things and two plates and put 1
piece in each bread thing at the same time one might get burnt.

By Ilovegiraghfgigi.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

This is a great game everything cooks fast and doesn’t stress me I love how easy and fast you could get coins and gems back you
should download it 💯❤️

By idgafaboutnicknames4663.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
my #1 game!

I love this game so much, I play it 24/7. You would really enjoy this game, it’s addicting.

By RenaaeM.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It helps me relax and all the different levels and challenges are awesome!

By kreativmind9.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love!

I love this game but for the past two days I am unable to serve a fully cooked pizza from the oven. I can trash it but not serve
it?! Please advise

By Cole Family.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a great fun game. However I’m having trouble with the Halloween event. I have a bunch of pumpkins but I can’t seem to
figure out how to get the items. Been playing for days and have only been able to get one item. How do you unlock them?

By Myst021.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
YES. !!

A definite recommend this game is so addicting and there are barely any adds and it’s fun to play and a time killer DOWNLOAD
THIS GAME NOW

By TaKayla💖.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Why can’t you buy ad-free?

You don’t have to buy things to win, but the ads play anyway. I would gladly pay 2-3 dollars to support the devs and remove ads,
but there’s no option!

By Seburks.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is so much fun! I wish they would have updates more often but I highly recommend this game!

By TJMAKsmom.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix your shop

I cannot buy things from the shop I tried to buy the starter pack but it didn’t work the keyboard was side ways and my screen
keeped on moving around my phone is perfectly fine

By •Doriona•.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love how there are barely any pop up ads and the game is super fun

By HookedonTF2.
October 20, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total