Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crazy Traffic Control

by BoomHits sp. z o.o.
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crazy Traffic Control by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crazy Traffic Control written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crazy Traffic Control

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game should download Right Now!

This game cures my boredom and is awesome! Usually since I am only 8yrs I only say this to specific games but this one is over the
top awesome you should download it Right Now!!!!! -Scarlett 8yrs old

By Scarlett rose werner.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi Read me.

I love this game. I play it every day. Would like to see that you can control each light separately.

By vi.teggy.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game

This is a great game but it would be better if there was no adds i love this game plus it’s free so totally worth it to get it
it’s such a fun game to play so don’t wait a minute just get it 😋🥰😘😂 bye for now

By baniona.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun to play. Keeps me entertained

By Nina gentile.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Overall the game is pretty good-and challenging. I’ve played many games like this that allow you to change each light
individually, but this one makes you have to watch all of them at the same time!

On the down side, sometimes for some reason the game stops giving me cars. This makes it so I can’

By Forthemostpartsatisfied.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
False crash

It keeps saying I crashed even though I didn’t end makes me start completely over... other than that it’s really fun. Just
wish I could move on to different levels

By destaniegrimes203.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Ehh

I like this game but every time I reach level 10 it glitches it says I crashed but I don’t I hope this gets fixed

By AllyLynn143.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is great it is super challenging and each level is harder and harder and the ads are somewhat manageable

By great justin 555.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

i absolutely love this game. i play it a lot but one thing i don’t like it the adds. there are so many adds. ex: right when you
crash and i press “try again,” it takes my straight to an add and i am not paying for no adds for a stupid game that i am most
likely not gonna play a lot in the future.

By someone took my username.....
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is pretty good and the different levels make it interesting. But the instruction box that tells you what to do never
goes away, and blocks your view of oncoming cars. It makes it almost impossible to complete some levels.
Update: thank you for fixing the issue!

By Mary01010101.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So far so good

I like the game. I’m only in level 25 it still glitches at certain times and then cars don’t come out. But after I restart the
game it usually works fine also its still really fun to play ! (:

By KJ Mcsticky.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Cars

Sometimes it hangs and the red cars with keep coming but it won’t send any white cars

By VEw3yPhnKE.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not very playable.

It’s a nice game to let your mind wander. But on the second part of level 10, after the two cars go, it says I crashed when
there was no crash.

By Austinatortion.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Impossible

Boss level 70 part one is impossible to complete because there are pedestrians on the cross walk and they would get hit by a car
but not a car that we can stop and we can’t control the pedestrians so after 50 tries I want to give the game up and a skip
level add is not available.

By Mom3.131415.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good enough

I love the game but there’s way to many adds. I also don’t like how it’s really glitchy. Other than that it’s a really
good game!

By Tack Reynolds.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

On level 15 it says I crash when the cars have green check and no crash. Also there is so many ads.

By Arinnjh15.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Won't let me pass leve 35

I love the game but it keeps saying I crashed when i clearly passed the level, it's really irritating because i have to keep
replaying the same level, makes me wanna delete the game.

By msmsmosside.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix bug

Ok so I’m on level 7 it keeps telling me that I crashed when I have never crashed. Please fix this bug really love this game and
I wouldn’t want to delete it as of this this is stopping me from playing at all because I am not crashing and it keeps starting
me over

By stinnkypuppet.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game

But on level 7 on the boss wave 2 is buggy and I crash while I’m on a red light.

By arrowsmith032.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

Awesome game until I reached Boss level 10 and it started glitching. No oncoming cars were in sight and it began to flash that I
crashed. I’ve deleted the app and downloaded multiple times and it still keeps happening.

By Kiki.209.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t pass level

On level 15 , it keeps telling me I crashed when I didn’t ., the car passes & I get the green check mark, a few seconds later,
it’s telling me I crashed . How ?

By BonitaaJazz.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good...

On level 8 it won’t let me pass it

By LY_NW.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I didn’t crash.

Since the last update I’m getting a lot of false car crashes in the game. Plus some levels you are so far above the game area
it looks like we are controlling dots.

By BoardHead.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant get past level 32

The game keeps crashing on level 32

By jazzybazzy2004.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total