Creamaster Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Creamaster

by Playgendary Limited

Rating of Creamaster

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 45 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Creamaster App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Creamaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Creamaster User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice

Itโ€™s so awesome and satisfying I play this game everyday and I am on level 50!

By cnbjs.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but thereโ€™s ads

I love the game still but can you get rid of the ads

By lalabear2019.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Its really fun you can unlock new skins itโ€™s awesome so I sugust you download it.

By my best funest games.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Ugghh, so satisfying

I love this game. I play it every day. Goodbye I need to go take a crap

By Annoying theatre kid.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing ๐Ÿคฉ!!!!

I really like it cuz itโ€™s nice and simple and the game is not doing all the work itโ€™s super cute and I just love it

By gehxhvehdj.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game,butโ€ฆ

This game is fun,but toooo many ads.

By bdieownjdodebenksoddbwmow.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love

I love this game and I donโ€™t like how there are ads after every round please help me

By buddy2shoes2354243225567754357.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
H

i am a 99 year old man. this game makes me feel young again. you see back in my day we had to walk 10 and 4 fourths of a mile to
school. but now that i have this game, i can catch private flights. this game is 3/4 of a hero.

By Michelle Pontbriand.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME!!!

This is sooo cool! Iโ€™ve only been playing for 5minutes and I love it!

By #cat lover!โค๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿฑ.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
No ads

I love this game is awesome except for the ads there are not many ads but me personally donโ€™t like ads

By kycheer300.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I Love it and itโ€™s so like relaxing and super fun you should try it to

By Cing409.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches

There are some glitches I would like to point out,when I want to unlock something I tap and it goes to somthing else like when I
want to unlock icing it goes to topping so if you can fix it that would be great thanks

By src-toc.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

The most satisfying game EVER. I love how the cream is so smooth ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚ I canโ€™t stop playing itโ€™s my relaxing game when
Iโ€™m really mad bye btw make more of these games PLS PLS BEST GAME EVER.I play this game FOREVER โ™พโ™พโ™พ

By sOfIa๐ŸŽ€โ™ˆ๏ธ.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

This can be fun but it needs more like fun stuff but it is soooo fun and satisfying OMMMMMGGGGGGGG Great. Period

By siver queen.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

Itโ€™s a great game for you too!!! Itโ€™s SO SATISFYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

I love this games so much but it needs more levels, cremes, toppings, valves, and pastries. But overall I love this game.

Thank You

By unicorn girl go๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„โœจโœจ.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game because you can play 5 rounds with no adds

By 12345ajels.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

This game is very fun and satisfying and it doesn't have that much ads which is great!! It's so satisfying how the cream fills the
food. That's all I have to say this game is absolutely amazing and satisfying!!๐Ÿ˜Š

By qwerjsiedj.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfing

My baby cousin stopped crying because I played this in front of her

By dghfxjtojs jncdnzhfncbebx.
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Aiman

I think the game is good nothing special

By iiiAli.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
So funnn

I love this game but their one thing that bugs me,on the card thing to get a reward i always pick the card the reward i wanted was
on, but it always gives me coins. But like i said this game satisfying

By Alexa๐Ÿ™„โœŒ๏ธ.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
pretty good

I love this game, itโ€™s really satisfying but wayyy too many ads

By DavetheBarbarian1776.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect cream

This is a great game so great I always play it thank you whoever made this game ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

By brina sabrina.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever.

This game is super relaxing and fun, if you are looking for a game to play play this game it is the best game ever and it is super
fun.

By ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
great game but..

itโ€™s a really great game but i feel like it could have more things in it than just putting cream on sweats.itโ€™s a great game
though.please update

By Heaven heather๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
This is so fun but

This game is sooooo fun and satisfying but there is too many adds

By sjdbbxk.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

You can have fun play get new things you will love it ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ

By mae2345701939.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Fake

I keep trying to get the unicorn ๐Ÿฆ„ I picked all the boxes and it wonโ€™t let me get extra keys ๐Ÿ”‘

By โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ”“๐Ÿ”.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game!

Iโ€™ve had this game for abt 10 mins and itโ€™s is very fun. I love it, the quality, graphics, color, 3D, everything! But hate the
fact itโ€™s a ad EVERY level, just let me play.

By rozeandzay.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
lit

this game is very relaxing! love it, but there needs to be a point where the game gets faster and more challenging.

By Serenity~โค๏ธ.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So amazing

I am loving this game 5 star review and I just got it so challenging

By 373);!/9:!.8$/$.9;!/@;!;8;[email protected];.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Tooo many adds

Your game has allot of adds I like this game but I wonโ€™t tolerate this many adds.๐Ÿ‘‹

By monster hamster kitty cat.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome .

Like this is really satisfying it is satisfying than the other game itโ€™s so cool itโ€™s amazing whoever made this app did a good
job.

By nia giles.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!!!!!

It is so satisfying and itโ€™s amazing to watch the frosting come out of the machine!

By maezzie๐Ÿฅฐ.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!๐Ÿง๐Ÿฐ

Overall great game. very easy and simple. just know that it dose have adds, but not out of control. definitely recommend it to
anyone who wants something that is fun and easy!

By awsome331.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
๐ŸŽƒ btw happy Halloween

I HATE THIS GAME. WAY TO MANY ADDS AND REALLY BORING. LOSTEN TO ME PEOPLE!!!!!

By holasoydora14.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
i am creaming

this is indeed the perfect cream.

By GreasyGod13.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

It is really really fun and satisfying

By lyna Anitok.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Just take away a few ads please.๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

By MrsBosco.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

The reason it is eh to me is that itโ€™s boring but also satisfying I like it but I donโ€™t know I just get bored of it really
easily but also I have to remember that everyone has different opinions and all opinions.Goody bye have a awesome day!

By hszv snzhsbJzusca.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
I want to not get any more charge on this

Please let me know if I remove the app, am I still getting charged weekly for this app?

By Behzadih.
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Perfect cream๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–

Itโ€™s a okay game but to many commercials

By Emma Janine.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game! Could be betterโ€ฆ

This is a great gameโ€ฆ But it could be better. First off, I wish there were more choices of creme.

By happyperspn.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing, but way to many adds!

I just got the game and itโ€™s amazing! I also get a billion adds! I really hate adds! Please improve that, and I wish you could
make it so there is less adds.

By Doggos and gatos ang goog.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun but glitches

It glitches a lot and I mean it but still fun

By Ericzzzzzzzzzz.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total