Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Creamaster

by Playgendary Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Creamaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Creamaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Creamaster

Reviews: 401Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok

It is not the best but it is okay

By lan 58&(42.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but....

I love this game I just wish the levels are longer love it but make the levels longer plz

By zeldagamer1432.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Luv

I found this game today and I’ve been playing it for hour cause of its satisfaction and its satisfying that u can make ur
creation and stuff!

By hahahahshhaha.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a fun app but...

This is a really satisfying and fun game. I love the sounds and effects. My only problem with it is the ads. I understand they
need to earn money, but there is a ad after every single level. I don’t want to get the premium so I feel like they should
decrease the ads in the game. I have played so man

By anna1234678910.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes me hungry

This game makes me hungry it’s so good that always hungry but I do a very good job.

By Ink Pink Cookie.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
All cute games

We love y’all for cute &fun games

By sxavage girl.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cream me!

Ok so I absolutely love this game I played it before and I finished it like I got everything any ways yeah it is really easy to
earn coins I just wish the levels were longer but I still LOVE this game.

By chghfvk.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Bri’s review

This game is a great stress reliever and it helps with/without anxiety. Plus it’s just fun to play!

By briannas thangy magic.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a good game

This in one of the best games I’ve ever played

By Hanny152💗.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So Satisfying!

I love this game! There are so many levels that you can play it all day! I love that you can even choose different cream
thingys(TwT). I have so much more reasons I love this but I forgot them -_-

By H4n2y6F0x8.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game but, one problem.

Well this game is nice. But it needs less ads. It’s so satisfying but the only thing not satisfying in a game. IS ADS. Though I
like this game. :)

By scarlett ilyeria scott.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game I’ve played in my life

Despite the ads this is the best game ever I have been going for five hours just kidding I downloaded this five seconds ago but
still this is great

By cireMWO.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game is so much fun like I would say that 100 times a day it’s so much fun right yeah like my sister loves it 😻

By Ksapp1985.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this because it’s a very nice app

This app has customers and an owner it tells you what you do wrong and right I like it because it has kids and Ross wards this app
you could share with your friends and family please download this app

By Cool girl 16263848595.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Every game has downers

Ok, I love this game overall. Though, there are a lot of ads!! I understand that the game has to make money somehow, but maybe
chill down the ads for a bit please? Also, (just my personal opinion) I think that the levels are really short and after the
levels, there is a lot of extra stuff too. Devel

By Daisy Trixie.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s awesome but..

Ok this game is so fun I recommend it but I have some suggestions.
1) the rounds are really short can you please make them longer?
2) you know how when you put in the cream it makes like an emoji for like how good you did? Well, on the first item it doesn't
give you an emoji, like it does not count

By eleven 💗.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Alyssa

I’m so happy that im winning!

By alyssa blumka.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Trò chơi khá là vui nhưng rất tiếc cái 🍰 trong gam

Trò chơi khá là vui nhưng rất tiếc cái 🍰 trong game Mình ko ăn đc 😔

By hoàng linh đen thui.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So satisfying 😻😌💕

This app is so satisfying! Every time I play literally makes me so happy. It’s just so satisfying! It’s better than all those
other apps. No Offense to other apps. 😂

By Haleyboo😻.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game

This game has calmed my stress and stuff down and helps me fall asleep every thing is fine I working on the game hope this game
stays up so I can play it

By the best game UwU.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST APP EVER

I love this app. It has no flaws. It's perfect.

By lizzyland52735393628363.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
NOOO PROBLEMS

IDK WHAT TO SAY. I JUST LOVE IT

By Ssj h$JSKdhkj bhusdvjhn.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

It doesn’t have many ads, it is almost never putting ads about the game on the game. Plus, if you are in a bad mood, it is
always commenting good things to you, and is relaxing

By gtrftrfds.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

You can upgrade to new thing is it harden harden and I like that you don’t have to buy stuff to go do other spaces you just had
to use your coins that’s what I really like about this game I hope you like it to

By flyinghigh40.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I LOVE THIS APP!!!

I love this app, there isn’t anything wrong with it. It gives you freedom while giving you directions so you’re not lost. This
is just a great game! I wouldn’t change anything you even get rewards! #no suggestions

By stay healthy Liv.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This game isn’t that best bad 200/0

By sofie the first.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great app!

I love this game so much and it’s so fun and it does have great place in the background

By Pdub812.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ice cream

I love that you get to unlock all this fun ice cream frosting I love it because it’s so so fun.

By DoodleDeshai.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh..

It’s okay. The game is fun. However, the constant adds makes me angry. I JUST WANT TO PLAY!!

By minibeecow.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yummmm make me want food😋😋

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I love it

By starrFix.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
EEEEEEEEEEEE

This game is awesome and I’ve had it for 6 months there’s no ads and it’s overall really fun. Get the game if you want too!!

By jakskskmdxn.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

I love this game it is so fun and addicting the way the cream just goes on there makes it the best game ever I love this game!

By yogurlvick.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
;)

Succeed sucking seed haha “yes daddy”

By pp lickin master.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is amazing but

This game is amazing and super satisfying but there are so many ads and the rounds don’t last very long. I would enjoy if the
rounds lasted a bit longer so it would be worth staying for all of those ads. Other than that the app is super amazing and super
satisfying.

By savannah Zap.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
More Types of candy And frosting

Can y’all maybe add more frosting types and more types of candy? 🍬Maybe frost some different types of desserts
too?🍰🍩🧁 The game is great and everything, but maybe if you add what I desire in the game it will make it more fun 👍.
Also please minimize the ads. I would appreciate if you do.

By gf job chj B.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

Great game but theres been no updates for the game I have the highest bakery and all the creams vale’s cream and toppings and
there is no updates so what I want is a new update over all in my opinion it is a great game

By kldkktkkckfkf.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
AWESOME!

OMG people. This game is very satisfying. I positively, 100% recommend this app. GET IT! GET IT!

By Tiger cake.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a cool game

I like it because when you first start there’s not that many adds so I think it’s cool.

By Wolf Gold 987.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT SO MUCH

This game is SO GOOD like I cannot stop playing it. It many not look satisfactory, but it is. I am so obsessed with it and you
should try it out today. Seriously tho, it’s sooooo fun omg I can stop 💕😌😎

By 𝕄𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕖♧︎✌︎︎♡︎.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I do not know

It is kind of a short game but not a lot of camrsal
I just rated all stars in my opinion

By franksaid.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game lol😘😘👍

Love love love this game so fun you can unlock new foods and new creams the put on the food is like chocolate macaroons and other
foods love love ❤️ ♥️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Barbie doll 5000.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Read pls

This game is really fun!! But it has a lot of adds like every time I finish a level it give’s me a ad. And I just don’t get
the reason why there are sooooo many ads! But on the other hand great job! 👏🏽

By lilly😍2920.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
♡︎♡︎♡︎♡︎

I love this game so fricking much!! I cant stop playing its so satisfying!!! It IS filled with ads, but i dont care because the
ads are short and you can skip them. I just love it so much!!!!!!!! ♡︎♡︎♡︎♡︎♡︎♡︎♡︎

By epic ducks 101.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
WHY THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

Its so relaxing and and there’s so many choices to choose from did you even the toothpaste vertion

By olivea2234.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

Me and my brother play this game and we love IT! 5 stars

By Lesliefigueroamillan.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I.....

ok I... is is the title because I just got it sooooooo OMG you know i read. yours soo i think it will be great

By Cupcakepinksterpanda.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Hi wyd was a great time for you and I will let y’all be there to pick up my kids at the night before we leave school and I have
a lot to come to take you out today to get some stuff out for y’all and then I’ll get to see y’all and then I’m gonna
you’re gonna is your birthday I

By kdjchfjfhudjfjfhhf.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great so far!

It is really fun so far!The ads are not too bad.You get to unlock new things.I just downloaded it today and I really like it!I
played it a lot.I started playing it at my grandmas house and am loving it!

By me cream.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!..but I unlocked everything in 2weeks

I kind of mad that I unlocked everything so quickly I need more THINGS TO UNLOCK NOW THE GAME IS BORING!!!!

By iggysister.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
U should really download this game so fun!

I love this game so super much! It’s so calm I just want to play it all day! Thank you so much for creating this app ❤️

By AlexsmilaGinger.
February 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads but fun game

Way to many ads but really fun and satisfying

By Happy•Texan.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a lot of adds

I really like this game but every other level there is an add you need to watch an add for everything!

By mak this hame better.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is OK

It’s really hard to control the Little Dipper. Because right after you pour one it goes it goes the next one and you’re not
prepared. And if you just hold it down you’re going to get one star. Anyway to make it a bit easier?

By No offline mode :(.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok... ☺️

It’s fine but you have a few minor issues,
1. Characters, You make some man give the thing to a customer but they never change which is unrealistic.
2. The objects, You put fruit with cream and that’s okay, but when you get to the levels where you have to do toothbrushes
that’s just odd... Who woul

By Maja loves french fries.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
its ok

this app is fun, it just has a LOT of ads

By cateronofthewarlies.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m iffy

I love this game but I have some complaints...
1. There are ads in between each level
2. Once you ran everything it’s NO fun
3. In-game updates are SO expensive (using coins)
4. If you do ONE thing wrong they take a stay away at the end
Even with all the kinks, overall it’s a good game

By Wordplay5905.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
STUPID ADS!!!!!

Ok first of all every level you complete there has to be an ad and I’m sick of it! Like every level there is a FREAKING 2 minute
ad and I hate it. Second it’s really glitchy and sometimes it’s freezes my screen then I have to reset my iPad. Third it’s a
good game but I could be better also please up

By kittycorn izzie.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
To mini ads

All right it’s fine it’s fine but there’s too many ads!🙄
I love the game but still the ads like why so many😭

By fevejin-.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s a good game but something bothers me.

I love the game don’t get me wrong, but first of all there’s way too many ads, second, the memory card game is rigged, at
least make it able to win, I swear I follow the best prize card and still cant get it

By Sophie/iiSimplySxphieYT.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but bad

The game is pretty good but it’s too easy like
after time it gets kind of boring The creators to this game should make more to the game I only played with this game for like 30
minutes and then I got really bored with it so I don’t really like this game and there are lots of ads even if they were l

By jggdhvj.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Many adds

The game is ok I guess but there are way too many adds and it freezes up a lot😒

By rainbow doggie princess.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I’ve had this game for a long time and it is really fun, don’t get me wrong. But they memorizing card thing and chest opening
thing is bad.
Cards: I obviously memorized the right thing and when I click the card it is just coins and they make you watch an ad to try
again.
Chests: the same thing hap

By MackenzieCat87.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun one thing tho

Idk if this will happen to you but every time you finish a level you have to watch they same ad over and over again and I am sick
of it after this I am deleting it!!!

Thx for reading my small review I am in the car right now so ya and I was lazy I hope my review help you

By hrjs if fdjsjs of idufvdod.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s pretty ok

I got this game not to long ago but it’s very repetitive and nothing really challenging or different happens so if maybe they
could make it more interesting that would be great

By skylee🤩1234.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
🔍🔎💔🕑🕒🕓🕔🕔🕙🕝🕛🕡🕞🕙🙅🏿‍♀️🙅🏿

Hey I’m just going to tell you that It’s not so good but it’s
fine.........…………………..................................................................................... I’m
disappointed in this game🙅🏿

By junksthefox.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game but

I Would say 5 stars but WAY to many adds it gets on my nerves!!

By CupCakecharr.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Satisfying, but

I really like this game. It’s SUPER satisfying. But, the levels are WAY to short. I spend more time opening chests. Each level
is only like 7 seconds (I counted). And it get kinda boring after a while. And there are wayyyyyy to many adds. I know I can just
turn on airplane mode but than it never loa

By Night Fury 1234.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummmm could be better

WAY to many ads I mean it’s really fun, but come on. those ads are ridiculous!

By EliseMoonlight💜💜.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

It’s a good app but has too many ads

By fyhrrjg#fcch(785*.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads! Ads! Ads!

Why are there more ads than there is game time? Please read your reviews! This is ridiculous.

By River-girl.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

When I saw this app I was SO excited 😆 but when I played it for a bit the adds annoyed me 😐. The adds were SO annoying me
that I deleted the app. Please fix the add thing and I will be glad and get the game back

By Dogg200.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

You know what I see? I see ADS I SEE ADS FIX THE ADS!!!!!!!!!!!! I SEE A AD AFTER EVERY LEVEL (unless you sub) BUT YEAH I SEE ADS
EVERYWHERE so pls fix

By thbhbnnrhthntrethnhrt;rynyje.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Omg yeesh eh okay

Yeah had this game for a long time haven’t played it in 3 months it is okay not that great I mean so many adds and I got all the
creams and frosting shooter things but. I don’t ....... just not a fan

By toooaaad.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
The okay review

It is okay but not great you could do better I do not really recommend but it is ok.

By TheRessesQueen.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
The bots :/

The bots making reviews is to much, I think anyways, if they are bots what is the point of even making money, actually try getting
real reviews and just use bots, this game would be better without ads tho, I would rather play the game instead of watch ads and
waste my only game time and then having

By DuckoConner.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused . . . XD no I’m not it’s qmazing

DISCLAIMER() please do not take offense from this!!
😍okay so I love this game but...
Can we like make the frosting with ingredients? That would be fun and you get coins or whatever ppl call it tokens bucks idc. To
get it! You could also spend like $5:99 to get a farm where you get it for free!
h

By pupy dog jr.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a decent game

Overall this game is decent, but the amount of ads is insane. But what I’ve found is if you turn off your internet, you don’t
get ads and can still play the game normally. Also, it’s not completely like the videos for it, the videos made it look a lot
more satisfying and addicting than it really is,

By XxBekahxX.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Yeah year

This game is amazing I love to play but I just wish there was no ads a lot of people I can clean it about it I hope that adds are
gone soon I’m going to delete the app if there’s no more ads I’m gonna give this a three star review it’s OK but I’m not
sure

By yeah you're your girl HB.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

This games wayyyyyyyyyy to many apps after every-boxing it a add and it’s very annoying you can’t even enjoy the game

By G Baby from bricc city.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok Game

I got this game because it looked satisfying. It was for like 5 minutes and then it got old. I wouldn’t recommend this game
because there is only one thing you do and it is putting icing on things. Plus there is an ad every second. The game in general is
not worth it.

By Xx_isabella25_xX.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s some bugs

This game is addicting it’s amazing I LOVE it. Sooooo much except there is a few glitches and A LOT of adds every time I finish
a session of a level theirs a add please try and fix these problems (sorry if I said any inconveniences but it’s my opinion)

By Lelele122$$$.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

I like the game but WAY too many ads

By jsusuduududud.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It is great but...

I thought it was good but there are so much ads I couldn’t really play the game but besides that I loved it 😊

By scrunchieforlife.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok😐

The game just froze up on an add, but I like playing the actual game😊

By livandmaddie55.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app it works so well and I like how you get to earn stuff it’s amazing

By julieandthephotomslover 22.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Satisfying but levels too short

Very good once you purchase. Free version is way too filled with ads and cannot NF enjoyed as much.

Also, the levels are too short. I’d love if the levels could be longer.

By Mallowmarshes.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

This game is fun but the adds are unreal

By Violet mae reviews.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not The Best

I adore this game!!! But it has a lot of problems😪! I would play this game all of the time but when I recently updated the app
it changed I had to pay money to get to the next level and I did not pay it because it had turned into a bad game there were so
many adds I couldn’t even get though a level

By soccer love 24.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Concept, Cool Game, But...

I love the concept of this game! Super cool and satisfying. But... I do have some BIG downsides. First, there are a lot of ads.
Not as many as other games, but still a lot. Another thing, when opening chests with keys, I seem to always get coins, and I
always have to watch an ad to get 3 more. Now,

By GlitchLoser.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Level should be longer and able to be replayed

Great game i love desserts so this is very cool for me but the levels are very short and should be a option to be replayed then i
wouldn't mind paying the ad removal

By MichaelJFK90.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

Hi, I love how satisfying the game is. Just fix that AD problem and everything about this game is perfect for calming down!

By CrYsTaL_mAgGiE.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads

There is to
Many ads I want to play the game more

By you little pease of sh**.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDs ADDs I don’t like ADDs!

I got this game today and I’ve had about 12 ADDs already!This game is very short. Ok, sorry this is very short.

Thank you 😊

By Cutie_Creative2012.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine🍩

Cool game but it is not my favorite I would deffenitly not recommend this game I would stick to the other games so I am therefore
deleting this game!!!

By DJMduB.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Highly recommended PLEASE READ

I would Highly recommend this game if you like relaxing games. I would like to give this game five stars but the adds are so bad
that I have to give it three stars. I know the builders of this game need to get paid but this many adds are to much. Sometimes
the adds are so bad that they interrupted

By really very relaxing.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total