Creamaster Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Creamaster

by Playgendary Limited

Rating of Creamaster

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Creamaster App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Creamaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Creamaster User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love perfect cream so much

I love ur game😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By perfect cream lover.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Wow I just started and it’s amazing πŸ˜‰

By beela teeo.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
B

This game is the best game ever I just want to play every second of my life

By yyyyyeeeeeeeeeettttt.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is super satisfying and fun I play it literally all day

By Thevampgirlcoolmaster468.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is amazing the best game ever when I first got this game I could not stop playing it

By pro ho.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It is good

I will subscribe to get the special cream I guess subscribe is rate.

By neonandnibbles.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It fun

So I think it’s awesome and addictive but can you please have more things available when you start the game

By always have a ofkjfjfjf.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Princess Cream

This game is super duper fun.I love when I get to squeeze or push the he icing bag.It is super satisfying!!!Eden Chalmers

By Eden's perfect cream.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Like this game

It’s really fun and I get to practise putting wiped cream on something

By bluey pinky.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Buy this freaking game NOW

This game is so fun I downloaded it a few seconds ago and I’m already addicted hehe it’s soo freaking fun I love this game and
you can rate my review but I know if you don’t like my review and please buy this game

By SamWho1975.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
To repetitive

Dying for you to get home and take care about your dad lol I have to a break and I’m not sure if you need me

By mandervhdhif.
July 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why is it doing this

Every time I go stop not the game it doesn’t clever let me in it just stays in the playgendary place and it is so annoying

By 123TAS.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Wasted Pertential

overall great game to bad its add infested like no one is going to pay for no adds on a mobile game tgere are so many non add
games on mobile i can play remove adds.

By MissAlbatross.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
great but this annoys me

it’s a great game but whenever I try to get a valve or something it takes me to the conficture. GET RID OF THIS FEATURE JUST LET
ME GET A VALVE OR CREAM INSTEAD

By HaileyDailys.
June 17, 2022
3 out of 5
To many advertisements

Maybe try making less advertisements, this causes people to lose interest.

By madz pink.
July 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total