Creamaster Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Creamaster

by Playgendary Limited

Rating of Creamaster

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Creamaster App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Creamaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Creamaster User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Great game I love it keep up the good work I give this game a five stars keep up the good work

By ujfjfodkdkdokdd.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Very satisfying sounds but lots of ads!!!!

By SMELLER K.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
🀩🀩🀩πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

THIS IS A GREAT GAME!!!!!!! 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ€©πŸ₯³πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜œπŸ˜™πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸŽ‚πŸ‡πŸŽπŸ˜·πŸ˜»πŸ‘

By Rus17n8.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
How can you make this better

WHY IS THIS SO GOOD THAN OTHER APPS ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS APP IS THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By catlover712713.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s really good but many ads

So when I was ready to do the level 6 more ads came to me FIX THIS PLEASE this is Just in June 11 really Really good But too many
ands PLS fix this I’m a fan of this game and the other games you make so NO MORE ADS Plsssssssss

By chantellemargaux.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
No

I love this app but it doesn’t even do anything else and it’s giving me way too much ads

By julietjones1234.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow 🀩

I easily got addicted to this game
PRO TIP: You can turn off your wifi for no adds! πŸ˜‰
Could you maybe add an infinity mode with no end?
Thank you 😁

By AlanTianLZ.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

The sound is sooo satisfying
Love the game

By vischkncc.
September 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It's fun but needs more levels

It needs more surprise levels or it can get a little boring. But other wise it's quit fun

By fun dude 90.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
FUN BUT.....

Perfect cream is probably one of my favourite apps. It’s entertaining and satisfying. There are so many adds but if you turn off
your wifi it’s no problem! Download my perfect cream now.

By Snuggles soft.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

There is a lot of ads so if you could fix that that would be great thanks

By hryeydeyd.
June 30, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total