Creamaster Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Creamaster

by Playgendary Limited

Rating of Creamaster

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Creamaster App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Creamaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Creamaster User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
From flori

Your gorgeous little game is the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By flori beau.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

My child love this game #soccer#wap#cute

By nevaehlooloo.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The best or not

It is soo fun and satisfying I love it but for now

By Alissa121.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovely app

This app is so satisfying and very fun! I love it!!!❤️❤️❤️

By So lou.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Luna rated four

I only rated 4 every thing was fine until you said if you don’t open the game you will lose your earrings and I have real
earrings

By luna muna tuna spuna.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Dear game

This game is so good its fun for kids and it makes the kids brain want to learn more

By Aya 1000000reviews.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!

This app is amazing. There is only a few add and the adds are normally short so there is basically no adds.

By #school love.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I am impressed

Wow! This game is so satisfying! Hav been playing for 3 days now and im obsessed! I definitely recommend it as a stress relieve
game!

By 0CE4NWAVES.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Endless version

Please add an endless mode for please

By Ultimatrixk.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love it !!!

I love this game because it is so satisfying and easy to play it is soooo fun but there is one thing that is not that great about
this game it’s that there are lots of adverts but apart from that it is a great game 🤩🤩🤩

By ***hii***.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love

I love this game keep up the good work

By mari mate.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Perfect cream

Perfect cream is ok tho it does get a bit boring and repetitive

By kwiggd.
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

It is good, kinda boring and repetitive 🧐😒😤otherwise it would be an amazing game

By meyow cat.
October 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total