Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Creative Destruction

by NetEase Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Creative Destruction by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Creative Destruction written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Creative Destruction

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a fun game but ther is a few things that woul

Add new weapons and I have this big where I can walk under ground but over all I love the game

By poooooomgbsbfb CB dnhsh.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I’ve played for what 2 days and i love it! It’s basically Fortnite, but I’ve noticed something weird. I entered a match and
everyone was like a default and were really easy to kill I got 12 kills in solo and won on my first day ever playing which for me
is very abnormal I’ve only gotten 10 kills in

By GamingPro139.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best battle royal gane

I love this game so much it’s so fun to play with other people five stars

By Ninga_opie.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
O

I won on the first time but this is a copy of Fortnite

By gtggthrudyft.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game but it doesn’t let me wear my sui

I bought the 9.99 dollars diamonds and I bought the Romantic wedding dress with it and I put it on and when I start the game my
outfit Is there and when the round is there I’m the default

By haleigh mandell.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t Use Ps4 controller!!!

This game is amazing. Really well made!! However i have a suggestion that i think will make this game better (and i’m sure you
have thought about this) PLEASE allow us to be able to play with a Ps4 controller or any bluetooth controller that would set this
game over the edge! Fortnite app and Call o

By noahsarke.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice but a few glitched parts but it’s great

I love the app but i would say to add more characters

By minie aka copeyxxxchild.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Indigo at

This is just like fort nite very good

By imdagoatnow.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Little lag

There is a little lag but over all the game is amazing!

By Dill Pickle18.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

It’s exactly like fortnight I love it.

By Archy/Alex.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pp

It is a fun game and I just won with a 17 kill game

By hornybastard111.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game it is of the hooks with entertainment

It is amazing quality and it is a easy game to get into a match it takes 2 seconds of ur time! Btw a little kid is writing this
but seriously it is of the hooks with entertainment!

By AmazingAvery403.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Why I like it and what you should add

This game is awesome but if you added so we could edit the buildsI will give you a five star but it’s still ok I like this game
a lot

By gsggdhdhdh.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game well not that good like fortnite

It's the best I love the texture and the skins it's my favorite but I do not have enough words to say bc I'm super
◡̈⋆ⒽⒶⓅⓅⓎ😊

By sjfnxjnsndd.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
NOI WAYYY

I HIT 250 NOSCOPE 340 METERS AWAY

By fxltures.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Good

So Far I can’t complain , things are good for a free game

By Arles14.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Since I’m on iPod I can’t play footnote and this is just like it but better

By NoVa redskulI.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
👏🏾

the only thing is that it feels so fake, make the Quality more like fortnite

By cyraniya.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
No me deja vincular mi cuenta

Descargue el juego pero por mas que le doy a bind game, no pasa nada, no quiero perder mis datos ;-;

By Fallrmyyy.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but needs a little update

This is amazing but when I play on my phone there is no aim button just that idk if it’s may phone or you but pls add a aim
button

By syduck205.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This game is really fun you can play with Friends and family.It is really fun please download and play this game.

By $Harman.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Half fun

Can’t get diamonds. Unless paying if not to Hard

By dad5373.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It good

It’s really fun although some times it’s slow I don’t know if this only happens to me

By shshshabsb.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Similar to fortnite

This deserves 5 stars because fortnite mobile is gone and this gives me that same joy even if it dose come back I will still play
Creative Destruction

By DinoboyZYA.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
To developers

Creative Destruction is a very cool game I’ve been playing since 2017 and I’ve been happy with the new updates. Thogh I feel
like it’s kinda sad that you can’t keep your items forever becuase I had some good stuff but now there gone..... so maybe you
guys can try and make more items permanent. If yo

By anthony-720/FORTNITE NAME.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
PARKER plays FORTNITE

I like the game and all but I think y’all should put it on ps4 and ps5 and Xbox 1

By parker and kaleb.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game ✨✨

I think this game is really good but it does copy fortnight a little but it’s really nice

By aggysysysyshw.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A very good game but... sniper

This is a very good and fun game but this sniper the 1 legendary sniper can 1 shot your defense and health and can go through
golden structures it’s annoying to get 1 shotted out of no where and through buildings it’s kind of unfair if the enemy has
the sniper and you don’t have anything to defend y

By Among user1900.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Kingdom ha ha Ha Ha Ha

Creative dec is fun I enjoy it the game is awesome I will never delete it

By kalebking5588.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
FUN!

I love this game when Fortnite goes down this game is going to be in top

By mâjl.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The reason this game is 5 stars

This game is so fun it’s literally fortnite but mobile the first time I ever played I won the game

By Yeethajdn.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

This game is really fun. Ever since the annoying apple banned fortnite from any android, I downloaded this game. And just like in
fortnite, it has crafting and reboot vans and has almost everything the actual fortnite has. This game is awesome!

By jsusheusnndjdid.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy!

This game is so fun! I love it because it is battle royale. It’s basically fortnite. I give this game a five star rating. This
game is only allowed on pc and mobile.

By Ih3artlif3.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks like fortnite

Best game ever it’s just like fortnite but better

By juniorboyboy.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t transfer data!

This game is so much fun. However, I switched from Apple to Android and then found out that the data doesn’t transfer between
devices. I’m back with an iPad, but that is just disappointing. I can’t wait to start playing again! It’s been years and
that was a real bummer for me. Now I’m going to start

By HoneyWhitePeach.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Opinion

It’s not exactly like other games but it has easy controls skins you can earn etc.

By angelkasser.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I could not get in to games

Hi, I used to love this game when it was like 2019 but somehow my iPad Air just can’t go to games I left it for at least 2 hours
and it still did not get into solos, could you fix this. Otherwise I used to LOVE this. Thx

By anRAYQUAZA30P.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
5 estrellas

Me encanto el juego 5 estrellas

By Rosara90.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but some bugs

This is a great game but the only issue is there are some bugs and glitches

By tld_94.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I need help

Every time I load the game it always crashes does it mean my storage is full or it doesn’t work on iPhone 6 I have one n I
can’t b able to play

By slimedraco23.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Creative distraction

It is pretty fun to play put it glitches a little that is why I did not give you guys a five star.

By buctooth.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great.

I totally recommend playing this game. You have fun and really learn new things about other games that gamers play like for its or
battle royal. But I do wish for a few changes like maybe having a spawn button for vehicles. Or maybe just a few more slots for
weapons. But other than those slight chan

By rhydbdujshd.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game but. I wish we can get the battle pass for free

By qeenbeelalap2021.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Gameplay

The gameplay is great but if you want to get anything you need gems and you have to pay for them could you make a way to get free
gems over time

By jadenc934.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Gammer77

The most fun game ever and pretty easy to win

By death note 55555555.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AWESOME

This game is so good because It’s a great to play since fortnite is off the App Store, so whoever made this, you are AWESOME

By Anonymouse 777.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game if you can’t get fortnite

This game is really good because I’m on apple and can’t get fortnite. This isn’t a complete copy. What makes it really fun
is the different guns that you can find everywhere

By creative destruction bae.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is sooo awesome

Awesome because it is just like fortnite when I think of fortnite I just this game.

By godbillyatcd.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
won

in wonnn and is was my first time playing 🥳😝

By imchanel_250.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is super fun

I can’t believe that this game was hear it is the best game in the world if it is fun for you to play with a challenge then this
is the game for you. You get to find guns and battle players you can also play with friends. It’s a true last man experience it
may be hard to win but with practice you wi

By LVG_Boss.
March 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Donnelle

I like the game but the graphics need to be fixed

By bullllldog.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It crashes

Ever time I trying matchmaking I can’t play the game I usted to play it fine with friend but now I can’t even math make it
crashes and I can’t have fun

By MXY2K.TTV.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok for what it is

Totally is fortnight knock off but a good one but hey for apple. It’s good science they removed it so yah

By poplarMMO's the real one.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Creative destruction cheaters.

I kinda like this game because.
1.teaming up with enimies.
2. Cheaters like to mess with poeple.
3. ITS NOT FUNNY
4. IM GONNA GIVE IT A 3

By griffin_playz.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m pretty Irritated

So I won’t even let me play. So with hammer the guide I can’t even go to the house I’m sure this game is good if it worked
If u can help please do something

By destoryer9.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but constantly crashes

Game is very good but sometimes I just want to stop playing because of the in game crashing. When I get back into my game I’m
usually dead. It’s tiring and frustrating.

Had to take 2 stars because 1 the game isn’t perfect. Controlling my player sometimes feels like I’m moving in a square and
the c

By Supreme gunner.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller adaptation on mobile devices

This Game is phenomenal and I’m EXCEPTIONALLY good at it but I would love to be able to play it with a PS4 controller. I could
only imagine the sort of heights I could reach with this game if I were actually able to take it to the next level.

By Sp00kNuk3m.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
😒

The only thing I don't like is that the points obtained are lowered! That demotivates, they should drop the points to advance to
the next level or rank.

Another thing, everything in the store (you have to invest your own money) and then what is the game currency for? Not everyone
has money to inves

By LissMariie.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
YouTube

I want to play this game on my YouTube channel but it won’t let me. I found the button that said it will let me upload it to my
YouTube channel. So I put my email in, then Google said “we immediately banned this to get into your YouTube.” This means that
the game would’ve gotten into my YouTube acco

By LT_Forever.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but needs some more features

Hi So uh I’m not hating but I just wanna say that developer could you add some more features like for example if a chess was
above you on a platform could you make it where when I brake the platform it’s on that it doesn’t just float in the air and
then I have to build up to get loot or anything li

By BlueBlaze9644.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

My game is crashing when i enter a game i come to my home screen and when i open again i come back in the match but after sometime
again to home screen again opening again to home screen plz fix these issue (ipad mini 8)

By brwal star fan.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is good, for now

Plz update the game, every time I’m in a match I am always being kicked out so plz update it.

By jjking🤴🏻🤴🏻🤴🏻.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent but...

Not reinstalling until a better hud customization gets added where you can move the map and health bar

By tatertoy12.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
.

Plz get rid of turrets and the heavy sniper plz and thanks

By etdebusdjjx.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Nock of fort nite almost better than fort nite

This game is good you have to admit it is a nock of fort nite but it still really good

By KkdbxundudbdjxbskH.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
THIS HAME IS ALMOST TOOOO GOOD

It keeps kicking me out but this game is good cause I played it on a different phone

By gogeta the goat.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Lag

Too much lag and disconnects too much

By wayyyyy tooo goood.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Error

Buen día, me descargue el juego con la ilusión de jugarlo en IPhone 6 pero ni siquiera me entra al inicio por que se sale, el
juego se bugea automáticamente.

By Alek200.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller support

I like the game and All but It’s hard which all the buttons one 1 tiny screen. I just how a question, is this game controller
support?

By williamlaughlinn.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
CD

This game is awesome but it’s takes forever to find a server to play in I’ve usually been waiting like 6 minutes to find a
server to play in. This game is good but it lags a lot and I think they should take off auto aim cause bots be using it a lot
which is not fair. When you’re in the middle of a g

By justvalens.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a bit more work

The mechanics are good but the moving and shooting needs more work bc they don't work as much for example if I want to got right
it glitches out and goes left same with the shooting there's a bit of a delay there

By Dr.Icy.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

You should put more options
For editing your walls

By yocelincookie.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Game Review

It’s a pretty fun way to kill time but it would honestly be a whole lot better if we could connect our wireless Bluetooth gaming
controllers to play. Could you guys possibly make that happen, I feel that this game would a while lot more potential if so

By WarriorsGang30.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhhh

WHY CANT I CHANGE MY BUILD BINDS FROM A INCONVENIENT HALF CIRCLE??

By theemobilegamer.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Add controllers to the game

Please let us connect our Xbox controller and PS controller

By deathninja99999.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

There some bugs that need to be fixed like sometimes the game just goes to where you can only shoot and move you can’t even
leave the game and another one when you try to feed your pet I’m then you press the x to get out it don’t work plz fix this

By jeklop.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
aim assist too strong

the game is good but the aim assist is too strong people is shooting me out the air to people have strong aim assist

By notkingxo.
November 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total