Crewmate Survival: Hide n Seek Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Crewmate Survival: Hide n Seek

by ROCKET GO GLOBAL PTE. LTD.

Rating of Crewmate Survival: Hide n Seek

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Crewmate Survival: Hide n Seek App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Crewmate Survival: Hide n Seek app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Crewmate Survival: Hide n Seek User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I really like the Game!

The game is a lot of fun but I would really like the option of purchasing a no ad version.

By huijhttrdvbh.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

This is a really good and addictive game I have been playing it over a year now and I have Deadpool and a laser gun and I am so
happy that y’all published this game!✅✅❤️‍🔥

By Please Make All of them stop.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I

If you have an idea about how I feel when I play this game it’s so awesome I love it.

By Gfibcrhvf.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much I love it because I can kill and I love killing I would kill you😈

By dbgdgdgdgdgg.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
OK this is the best game ever

No free trial is not a lot of ads it’s just so good I love it I recommend it because download it because it’s the best game
ever I played it all day it’s just so fun I recommend it

By brie izzle.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
XD I LOVE IT!! I KEEP WINNING!!!

THIS GAME IS AWESOMEEEEE! IM HAPPY BECAUSE I KEEP WINNING

By kaylacastillo_45.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game!!!!!

Like this game yo it’s so so so so so SO MUCH fun! Like I can’t stop playing it Downloadit NOWwwwwww

By anais teruel!.
July 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mihe not the best but not the worst

Make your own design please don’t take the designs if you take it from Among Us that that is just stealing the design

By Va-n-VA.
August 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total