Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CrimeDoor

by Navigation Media, LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CrimeDoor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CrimeDoor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CrimeDoor

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Str8 πŸ”₯

First time using this app, was a great one. Recommended to everyone who loves crime cases. Download it today !

By HQ G.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing!!!

All of my family and friends have this app it’s absolutely spectacular, 10 out of 10 would recommend.

By jilly nilly.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope

This app is Dope. Love crime stuff. 10/10. Go get it.

By Gabbrriiiana.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

The concept is awesome and well put together. First time experiencing an app like this. Well done.

By R user name.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So many cool facts

If you ever have some free time I suggest you download this app! There are true crime stories you can scan in your house and
virtually walk through the crime scene it’s awesome

By tbxn.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The door

I’ve been on it for hours. Highly addictive!!

By John3412111.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything and more

This app exceeded my expectations after downloading and getting to know all of its functions. You put in your information & within
seconds you have access to REAL LIFE crime. I’m a crime junkie, so this gives me more than my fix!

By marEI5.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC🧠

This is the best app to pass time! Are you into crime? If so this is the app for you! It tells you a whole bunch of real life
crimes! It’s inestkynone of my favorite apps! I HIGHLY recommend!!!

By get it everyone.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app... but,

The photograph section rarely works. It usually just shows a magnifying glass and print instead of the picture. Would love for
this to be fixed! Other than that, awesome app!

By KB33$.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is so awesome for crime junkies.

I couldn’t believe how many unsolved murders there are! The team who find all this information must really care! I feel like
they don’t miss a piece. I will definitely be a fan for a long time and can’t wait for all the new cases I will be able to
read!

By bricklyfjugstad.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
‍Perfect appβ€„β€…β€Œβ€‡β€Œβ€β€‹

β€Šβ€‹β€Œβ€…This is a great app for those who love crime! I enjoy the stories and like solve the unsolved mysteries. Keep it
up!       

By ahieln vlilscia.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
β€ŒGreat and flexible app!β€Šβ€ˆβ€ƒβ€Œβ€†β€…

β€‹β€Œβ€‡Just started this but was super interesting! Great telling and cool details of true crime! β€ˆβ€‰β€‰β€β€…β€Œ

By aslochaitBn.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
β€€β€ˆReally greatβ€‰β€‚β€Œβ€‹β€Šβ€‚β€€

‍  Absolutely adore this app! What a wonderful idea this was for true crime lovers. β€€β€Šβ€Œβ€β€„β€Šβ€Œ

By M cCelleihhen.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
β€ˆβ€ˆI love it​ ​   

   Love this app! I have been a true crime addict since I was young. Glad I found this! My wife loves it as well! 10/10
highly recommend!β€Šβ€ƒβ€‰β€…β€β€„

By MissuR t hLouise.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
β€β€ŒI like itβ€ˆβ€†β€…β€β€€β€ƒ

    This app is really great and interesting if you want to explore crime cases. It's very practical and informative. I
love itβ€„β€β€Œβ€β€ˆβ€‹

By .AHGANEM.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
  This app is so awesome!β€β€ˆβ€β€β€„β€β€‰

​​​Love It! It helps me to entertain me with all these impressing crime stories! Keep up the good work!  ‍  ​

By sphn PhJlio Velaico.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
β€‹β€ŒGive it 5 starsβ€…β€‚β€ˆβ€…β€Œβ€ˆβ€

    Great! It is very interesting to read and see true crime scenes with AR, bring a unique, unbiased, and trusted form of
context.​   ‍  

By Jmff Nadlenae.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
  Vote 5 starsβ€†β€β€‹β€‰β€†β€ˆ

β€‹β€Œβ€Œβ€‡I love using this AR app. It fits well for detective enthusiasts like me. I will highly recommend it to my
friendsβ€„β€†β€‰β€Šβ€Œβ€…β€†β€Š

By eohalmMd ZmMiyajiwa a.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
  Very goodβ€‰β€†β€ˆβ€ƒβ€…β€„

β€†β€ŠThis app is amazing! I easy to reading about serial killers and true crime, and this is perfect for anyone who enjoys the
same. Highly recommend!β€‡β€β€Œβ€‡β€β€…β€€

By RDAURDO BOEJA.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
β€Šβ€‡Excellent appβ€†β€Œβ€‹β€‰β€ˆβ€Œ

β€‡β€‰β€Šit is really the best AR app I have found. I really like this app. It helps me discover and understand more about the
cases that I am interested in. Really great.​     

By MraM tahias Lissmtnn.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
β€€Awesomeβ€β€‹β€‰β€Šβ€…β€‹

β€€β€‡β€„β€ŒFirst story and I already love it! Photos of real crimes, crime scenes are accurately recreate. Worth
download!β€‰β€„β€‡β€Šβ€Šβ€

By CUUNKHCH GNA.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‍l appreciate this appβ€ƒβ€β€ƒβ€†β€†β€ˆ

​   The stories are well written and there is a great variety. The stories listen to are captivating. The music on the
background and that woman's voice.β€Œβ€†β€‡β€ˆβ€€β€‡β€β€‰

By OTERBRIDEP.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
 Amazingβ€†β€β€‰β€‡β€‰β€Œβ€…

  The map showing directions to the crime scene is clear and easy to use. I went to the right location and discovered the
details of the crime caseβ€‚β€‚β€β€Œβ€‰β€ƒβ€‹

By haasshidyay suahi.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
β€†β€ŠWorth downloadβ€ˆβ€β€€β€Šβ€ˆβ€…β€

​ Great details too! Wonderful app to pass time, or waiting awkwardly for an appointment. ​ ‍  

By Jvlia Limunooa.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally! A True Crime Library

The vast amount of content within this app is so well managed and curated, with access to all the media coverage and imagery of
the period in which the crime took place. They’ve collated all the historical news and TV show content that covered each of
these crime stories. There are numerous podcasts

By Full_Raster.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
  So far so good     ​

β€ˆβ€‹It is a great app to use if you are into reading about serial killers. It was interesting.β€‹β€…β€ˆβ€„β€‚β€„β€β€ƒ

By LREBCE.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
 Useful appβ€‰β€ˆβ€‚β€ˆβ€‚β€†β€‹

   I have had real and great experiences with this application. Crime information updated every day. I appreciate
thatβ€€β€ƒβ€‚β€‡β€ƒβ€Œβ€Š

By aaviDnKo g Sin Hed.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
β€€Great app!β€‚β€‡β€†β€‰β€β€Œ

β€€β€‚β€Šβ€‡Love it! I love the details it projects and how it shows the pictures of the crime. I enjoyed reading articles on true
stories. Thank you!β€Šβ€β€‰β€…β€‡β€‰β€…

By iYI esh.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
β€€Thank you guys!β€‹β€‚β€‰β€€β€Šβ€‡

 ​ With modern technology, this application gives me very real crime scene information. I have used it and feel very
satisfiedβ€‹β€„β€ˆβ€Šβ€β€„β€„

By ζœ‰εŽδΉŸζ²‘εŽ»ηœ‹.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
β€β€ŠGreatβ€Œβ€…β€†β€€β€Šβ€‚

   Easy to read articles on true stories! They are sad and horrific stories, but a good educational
experience.β€‹β€…β€Œβ€‚β€„β€

By YUU G.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
​Thanksβ€Œβ€Œβ€β€Œβ€ƒβ€β€Š

  A friend brought this app to my attention and absolutely in love with it! If you are into true crime stories this an app for
you. Vote 5 stars!      ‍ 

By A.MBM MH AEDUL-SALAD.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
 So good      

   An amazing and informative app! For those who have interest in criminology, psychology or just love to casually delve
deep into the minds of serial killers, this is your app.β€ˆβ€„β€‡β€ƒβ€β€ƒβ€β€…

By εˆ°θΏ‘η»ι™„δΊ†ε†².
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
 Fantasticβ€…β€…β€†β€Šβ€Œβ€

β€Œβ€‡β€‰β€‡I have used this app a few times and will definitely continue to use it because it is very useful for investigating
crime cases that I am interested in.β€€β€„β€‡β€‚β€ˆβ€…β€ˆ

By yolL Lick.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
β€€I love this app!β€ˆβ€β€„β€‹β€€β€Œβ€ƒ

β€Šβ€ˆβ€„Love this app! Really interesting stories all factual and given to the reader in a quick and easy way to read and digest.
I recommend it to anyone interested in crime.β€Šβ€€β€‡β€‡β€€β€„β€…

By Stciia Doana.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
​Great app‍    ‍

    Most of the stories are extremely well written and it gives you a mix of well known murderers and ones you may not of
heard of. 5 stars! ‍ ‍   

By Mo.iCr anl.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
  Best appβ€‹β€Œβ€Šβ€‚β€ƒβ€‹

β€‰β€†β€ŒThis app is excellent for a true crime junkie like me! The stories are incredibly well researched. You can read articles
on true stories or listen to related crime podcasts. Highly recommend!β€€β€Œβ€‚β€ƒβ€ˆβ€‚β€…

By a bertuYpH.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
  Give it 5 starsβ€†β€„β€Œβ€‰β€β€ˆβ€‚

β€ˆβ€…β€‚β€‰This app is so well done! The stories are great reads, and the pictures that go along with the stories are
helpful.β€€β€β€ˆβ€Šβ€β€β€Šβ€€

By thiCtawan Sangarnjakg.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
​Wow ​​ ‍ 

​ ‍ You can walk directly into crime scenes without wasting time .I absolutely recommend it to other people who love true
crimeβ€†β€Šβ€„β€ƒβ€„β€Œβ€€

By BAASELLA. AEQARSI N.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
β€…β€ŠAmazing appβ€‰β€β€‹β€Šβ€€β€‰β€

β€Œβ€ƒβ€€This application is not only a simple augmented reality application but also a useful tool for criminal investigation. I
appreciate its usefulnessβ€ˆβ€ˆβ€Šβ€Œβ€€β€‡

By M.cezbO ir.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
  Works greatβ€€β€‹β€‚β€…β€ˆβ€„β€…

β€‡β€ˆβ€ŠThe most amazing AR app I've ever used. It fits well for a detective enthusiast like me      

By somoMacdTo k.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‍User-friendly UIβ€€β€†β€‰β€ˆβ€†β€Š

    The crime information is aggregated in detail and completeness. It makes it easier for users to approach criminal
cases.β€Šβ€β€‰β€‡β€Šβ€Œβ€ˆβ€‡

By Neysa jicanda.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
 User friendlyβ€€β€ˆβ€ƒβ€β€ˆβ€€β€

β€ˆβ€…β€‹β€‰Good scenes I read them on my free time. Those scenes are amazingly detailed and straight to the
point.β€‰β€β€β€‚β€Œβ€ƒ

By MreKovlin Cho ng.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
‍I love this app      

β€‚β€Œβ€This app is great! I have dedicated my life to tying to figure out the motives and inner workings of serial killers. This
app gives you a real experience, based on AR technology.   ​  

By .RM paRs.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
 Useful appβ€β€„β€„β€‡β€ˆβ€‹β€Œ

β€…β€ƒβ€ˆI find this one of the most prominent augmented reality apps. The crime scenes are very accurate with reality. I believe
this application will evolve       

By arkolayTMr.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‍I love it‍      

 ​  I have downloaded this app and used it every day to keep up with the crime cases I care about. I found it very useful
and informativeβ€Šβ€Šβ€Œβ€Šβ€‡β€β€†β€‡

By foustaaMHA- atter.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
 Easy to useβ€‰β€‰β€β€†β€‡β€Š

β€‹β€Œβ€€This app has a lot of information about the famous crime cases that I am interested in. It is really useful and worth the
experience      

By cgristophort hes.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
β€€5 starsβ€†β€€β€β€ˆβ€†β€†

β€β€Šβ€…β€‡I like this app already and I just downloaded it! It gives factual crime information. It helps you know what is out
there, helps even in a sense to be more aware and cautiousβ€‚β€€β€‹β€Šβ€Šβ€†

By ECRAN SAYIKAAR.
December 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for CrimeDoor.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total