Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Criminal Case: The Conspiracy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Criminal Case: The Conspiracy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Criminal Case: The Conspiracy

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Christian Bateman

I like the game. It’s really really fun. And my favorite character,is definitely Christian Bateman. He is the best so far for
me. Wish there was another game to play everything from his perspective. Would love to see it.❤️

By Jock Cranley.
August 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game

This is a real fun game but you will spend more time watching ads than actually playing the game

By DeadDawg9.
August 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Read this!

Omg! I have been playing this game for the past week and I can’t stop! It’s an awesome game with mystery’s and if you wanted
to be one when your older then it could help you a lot if you wanted to be a detective! Download this game!

By Mom's Favorite, Hayley!.
August 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Conspiracy

I have played another from the series, and had to take a break. I’m back and having fun.

By Showgirl Kim71.
September 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Energy

Love this game and all the others. Only rated it 4 stars because, when we level up, we should get ALL 110 energies, not just to
fill up our energy bank to 110! Getting cheated out of a lot of energy points!

September 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gypped

I keep getting gypped on my stickers I’ve earned and my wheel turns. What’s up with that?🤷‍♀️

By jenteez.
August 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Pi Chart

It’s Pi Chart, not Pie Chart.

By RoxanneKR.
August 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total