Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Criminal Case: The Conspiracy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Criminal Case: The Conspiracy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Criminal Case: The Conspiracy

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'OK'

'Love the game but, when we level up, we should get all of our energy not matter how many we already have. Also, 36 hours is way
to long to get info.'

October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reading mystery novels.'

'I love all the games. Been playing for years. One complaint. Lost most of the players and now all of a sudden, after everything I
do I have to go through safari to keep playing. Very annoying. It happens in all the criminal games. I am over level 400 in
criminal minds and lost over 50 players and d

By Dreamwlkr.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy'

'I enjoy playing this game keep me entertained'

By Distinctions.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE'

'I Love this game. I have played all the previous sections. I thought I was on the last one and about done with it!! So GLAD there
is at least one more!!'

By TiaEa.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun with flaws'

'I like this game but it takes a long time to play. There are too many commercials, like almost after each round played. The
monthly subscription makes it too expensive.'

By Dimpleschick.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'App requests'

'When are these going to stop popping up?'

By kalynnmack.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is much better then other game. I solved some case they was very excited. I love this game very much'

By safiya chowdhury.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money'

'While I really like the game, it is too hard to accumulate enough money for pets and clothes, etc,.'

By strictlyunique.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Criminal Cases'

'I love these games and as a retired 44 year police officer since it’s really very easy but can be lots of fun. Some of the
things like spinning the wheel, it never lands on much that is good and you won’t get much spinning the wheel. Some of
objects are hard to see. There’s lots more, but I m

By Rebelcop.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Conspiracy'

'Love the game but getting sick of the Democratic political ads'

By Buckwheat R.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the story lines'

'I really enjoy the characters: I like the character back stories. It’ good to see Jones and Cathy again. Love the story
lines.'

By Zanwil.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'This game is very fun, it has interesting storylines and crime scenes! I love this game very much and I hope it doesn’t
go anywhere anytime soon :)'

By GlitterMonikax.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crime games'

'I love all the crime games by them it a good game to play if u stress'

By Line Line23.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Save money'

'These are wonderful games. More like novels! But the key is to get all of them( there are currently five) and when you run out of
stars to move forward just switch games. I am retired and these are my go to games on my iPhone. I paid to get rid of those
annoying ads, and I sometimes pay to fast for

By pecoskis.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is the ONLY on-line game I haven’t had to spend money out of my pocket to advance in. I enjoy the challenge of each
new case and patience on my part allows me to earn what I need to move to the next case. Great life lesson there if you ask me.
Thanks!'

By supercalifragilious.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jack'

'This game is very easy and fun to play but some things in the game are not as easy'

By hrrecruiter.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I don’t have a problem with watching a few ads because I’ve never had to pay anything to pay for this game!!! Very
entertaining and keeps you wanting more. High\nY recommend'

By Werdna2005.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but lab time waits are too long'

'I love this game but for the love of god, the amount of time you have to wait for results is a little asinine! The amount for
instant results is not worth it when maybe 10 minutes later you will hit another forensic item that you have to wait on anyway.
You could easily spend 15 bucks or more a gam

By sarahp888.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I wish there is more free rewards'

By JEM90210.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Criminal Case Conspiracy'

'Won’t give you 5 stars, my IPad doesn’t sync with my laptop'

By Lucy A Bob.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun games of cc'

'I like all the criminal case games because I had all the games since I watched vids and I downloaded the game and it was fun and
could not stop playing 😉😉'

By isaac -.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The conspiracy'

'The game is fun to play, but way too many ads. Then after four ads they ask you to buy it ad free for eight dollars. No thank
you. I’ll watch the ads.'

By Beeb528.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very interesting'

'More opportunities to get energy in this game then it’s sister game but I enjoy it.'

By TynSyn89.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game'

'It’s very time consuming.... in the best way possible. If you are wanting a game that is all in your control and
suspenseful this is your game!'

By laurfthhoovr.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mystery'

'You should do another one but make it to where it is 20 or 30 years later with the same characters, and have George grown up'

By colagirl71.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This app is amazing I love it omg it is so addicting'

By oddautumnz.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'I have been playing criminal case for years. I was so excited to see the characters again in this version after finishing the
original. I missed them.'

By mimnonfig.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amo'

'Amo criminal case tengo ¡TODOS! los criminal case tengo el normal , tengo sabe the world, misterios del pasado el de la playa
que se me olvidó el nombre y sin duda alguna si sacan otro criminal case lo bajo jeje es mi App favorita la ADOROOO'

By aletón_0777.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun franchise'

'I really don’t have a problem with the ads...because A) the game is free and B) I’ve played the other games in this
series so there are no surprises. I’ve gotten used to the time things take to complete. The character dialog is cheesy as
it’s always been but that’s part of the charm. T

By Jefffret.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amo'

'Amo criminal case tengo ¡TODOS! los criminal case tengo el normal , tengo sabe the world, misterios del pasado el de la playa
que se me olvidó el nombre y sin duda alguna si sacan otro criminal case lo bajo jeje es mi App favorita la ADOROOO'

By aletón_0777.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love These Games'

'I have played them all and am starting over on four of them. Time to make another one!'

By MeAgain1238907538.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relese supernatural investigations'

'Make it available but only you tubers get it'

By dabmaster56.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is an amazing! It is challenging and engaging at the same time! Incredible!'

By Thegirls0990.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'No hurry be happy'

'I have enjoyed this game for many years. I first started playing the game on a old laptop I had and then when it crashed I went
to an iPad. I like the ability to be able to trash the last games I played thus being able to save room on my iPad. Do wish I
could do that with other games. Even though I

By jdxioy.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The conspiracy'

'Love all the criminal case games, wish you would make more!'

By patdevick.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Conspiracy'

'I love the game , but the wait is too long for the results of the lab items'

By sicilianmomma.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game.'

'Pretty simple which is what I was looking for.'

By R7O7N7.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads. Like every other play'

'I have played this game several years now. Have completed them all. Started on the second time around and all of a sudden I have
ads every other play. This is ridiculous. I am deleting this game now. Very disappointed in the ads and that there is nothing
new to play.'

By Kobe girl.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it😍!!'

'This game is super fun!I have only solved one case but I am already in love. I just wish it there were more than three bonus
scenes.'

By ZoeA7312010.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a fun game,it can get costly if you are impatient.'

By Mar4712.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'There are a lot of ads and they even automatically take you to the app store, besides that it is a good game.'

By fjdoydkyei.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Criminal Case: The Conspiracy'

'Love the game and I am almost finished. I have played all of the criminal cases and I am waiting for the next one to come out.'

By Racerjaa.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and absorbing!'

'Loved this game and have enjoyed all the versions of the games. I just hate that I just finished this version and can’t
play the new game yet as it has not been released yet in the US.'

By bornrebel9.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I’ve been playing this game for years, its entertaining and fun. It’s the first game I play everyday. 5 Stars!'

By AngeLoner One.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lost all stats!!'

'I love playing this game!! I went through Mysteries Past, then when I continued to The Conspiracy, I lost everything from over
the years!! I would like all my stats recovered through The Conspiracy game!! Please fix this...it’s not fair for me to
lose everything I earned over the years just to st

By Big_Mck.
March 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good yet bad'

'TBH, I love this game and its sibling games. It’s just that the clues take to long to finish. I’m practically
having to pay a lot to just finish a single game.'

By A mystery lover.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like the game but..'

'This last change that was made is crazy. Have to go to the internet every time you turn around, sign into Facebook every time
some needs to post. And then you take players away!! I’ll be finished with the cases soon. But looking for other similar
games. Thanks for ruining a perfectly fun game.

By stale12345.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Takes to long to progress'

'They game is great but it takes WAY to long to progress like you find a clue then it’s like find out about it 6 to 12
hours later the game is just extremely pay to play and it’s ridiculous'

By deeeeyeeee88888883.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Analysis length'

'The forensic analysis part I feel like takes way too long it stops you from playing the game for 9 hours 8 hours 15 hours that
kinda ridiculous to have it take so long and take away from the game play but other then that the games are fun and great I love
them'

By sunsun420!.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Harder than the others'

'The graphics are so small and the scenes more cluttered than the other four games I have played. The ads are more prevalent and
last longer than 5 seconds as before. Dialogue is cheesy, but if one has patience, it is still fun.'

By Tiashia.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'The game is GREAT 5 stars BUT the ads have gotten stupid ridiculous'

By Smerableu.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Criminal case'

'Rating would be a 5 EXCEPT for the poor taste in ads. The one this morning was totally inappropriate for family viewing. I love
these games, but, that ad may cause me to delete all of your games.'

By Tasteful adult.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'The wheel in the beginning is so useless, pls remove it. But biggest issue is that the ads override the mute and blast through
the speakers in the most inconvenient way. Really, you guys can’t control that?'

By Wampa7.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a great game and all but why does some of the characters have to be gay Amir has a boyfriend and I think that is very
strange can you guys stop making the characters gay i don’t want to see two men kissing each other I am not okay with That'

By nopefcjckfv.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but......'

'The ads are getting ridiculous! Even after watching ads on purpose, they instill more after just about every scene played. Used
to be every 3 or 4 scenes played. And on top of the it’s usually the same ad every time. Thinking of not playing anymore
after I have been playing for a few years.'

By overkill ads.
March 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mystery'

'It takes two days to move the next round up when you finish one.none of the other games do this, why?'

By waterscorcher.
March 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total