Reviews & Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Criminal Case: Travel in Time by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Criminal Case: Travel in Time written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Criminal Case: Travel in Time

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love the game it is so exciting like one of the c

'Very fun and addicting omg i love how history unfolds on the game you if i could i would find criminal case supernatural where
can you find that game i looked everywhere and couldn’t find it.'

By Itsmejoshw.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Travel in Time'

'I was very excited to get a new Criminal Case game. It took a little while to get use to the new format. The only thing I do not
like is you don’t get a lot of coins and you have to pay a lot for 3 tips or 45 more seconds. I will rarely use these and just
play until I can get the star on my own e

By jrjmackat.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'I feel it’s better than it used to be. I gave up on the last ones cause I never was able to wait to get stars. It’s easier
now. I find this one a little more fun cause you get to travel throughout time. Great game I do recommend playing!'

By EnderGirl1021.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THE LOOK UPS!!'

'They are so amazing and does not take four or more days i love this game'

By IHATEPOKESOMUCHTO.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this version!'

'I have played other Criminal Case games and enjoy them too. This one is a lot quicker to get through a case because of changes
made to getting stars in a scene. Great work!'

By dishwater09.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I’m in the minority but I really love this format. I love the timed bonus in the original and Conspiracy so it makes sense that
I would love this one. I really like the historical aspect. It reminds me of Star Trek City on the Edge of Forever. You have to
be careful not to change history if you

By LMPhilbric.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game but you need to give us more time to look for clues I keep having to drain my hard earned coins in order to
complete the search and that’s not cool could you please fix that otherwise it’s a great game to play'

By quinn squad.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why .!!!!!'

'I love the games from the first to the last one but this one I don’t like it too much ...'

By Beanbenites.
June 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Why so many changes?'

'I don’t understand the reasoning for all the changes with this new game? I agree with a lot of the other reviewers. Too many
stars to look at clues, same amount of time while looking for more items. Maybe we can go back to the tried and true?'

By salemkitty.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s cool but it takes a lot of saving energy a

'I think the game is cool but when you do the areas to look for clues or even do puzzles it takes up a lot of coins like adding 45
seconds more, getting picture hints, and also for hints because on the other criminal case games you never had to use coins for
finding things like taping the word and g

By Askalecki.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fan of Criminal Case Series'

'I am a big fan of the Criminal Case series and have played all of them so far..but the changes on Travel in Time make the game
less desirable to play. It is great that the stars are filled more quickly and the analyzing is faster but the timer is what
makes it frustrating & less desirable to play.

By pcklvr12.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Travel in Time'

'I love all the criminal games but this one is only getting 3 stars because I have to pay everything and you don’t get much time
to play the play the game'

By Pattyrobb62.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'This version is 3-4 stars I think'

'This version is pretty good. It’s nice that you can pick to have a pictures of the items, 3 hints, or +45 seconds so then you
would have a total of 90 secs. if you would get it. You do have to pay coins for them but I really only use one of them so it’s
okay. There are 10 stars for each crime s

By MookieTheOreoCat.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game'

'When i click on a reward on facebook ,it takes me to the game but wont let me collect.why can i not recieve game rewards?.'

By Reevesgame.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Don’t like new format. Prefer other criminal ca

'Please change the format, else won’t be playing much longer. Also, don’t like how you have to pay to get rid of commercials'

By Msladybug2009.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could b better'

'Was excited to see a new criminal case game, have completed the first one & working on the other 3 rite now. Don’t like the
timer on the scenes at all, should go back to 1 star & when u go to another level & u still have time left u should be able to
keep it instead of losing it.this game was su

By ms nascar8.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Jackpot'

'You can play this game for months and maybe get one jackpot. Why don’t they make it a little easier for the jackpots so you
would want to play a little more.I know it has to do with greed, greed, greed.'

By never Jackpot.
June 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total