Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cross Fight

by IEC GLOBAL PTY LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cross Fight by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cross Fight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cross Fight

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please help!

I enjoy playing your game but I have a problem. I purchased the “no ads” premium package but I’m still seeing ads after
several days and two email through your support link. The no ads feature is a must for me and I’m left with no option but to
cancel this game if this isn’t fixed soon. Thanks.

By bedidhrhehhd.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'upgrade'

'i have been playing for a while and i have all of the upgrades to where they are maxed out. i’m wondering there are going to be
more updates because i’m stuck with full spots and can’t upgrade my team because there is no more space and i can’t purchase
any more space. please fix this.'

By EileineNichol.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good time waster'

'Two issues I have stopping me from a five star review are\n1. The “kill gold bonus” talent. I’m at lvl 8 and I can’t tell
what it does. Every stage is still 150gold, and arena gold hasn’t changed any either. \n2. If the enemy doesn’t send over
their full team I don’t get the full 150

By Rynon8907.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something is wrong'

'I like the game but it doesn’t show up on my screen'

By gamerman1256.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but it does get a little repetitive.'

'I downloaded this a few days ago, and I haven’t stopped playing. However, I am finding that after so long, it gets a little
boring and repetitive (I’ll still play it, though, nonetheless). \n\nMaybe making a multiplayer version would make it a little
more exciting. Either that, or different lev

By AshMarieXo.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for quarantine'

'Thank you guys so much for the boredom killer that you’ve created. There’s isn’t really anything wrong with the game
however I would suggest a bit more intricate level selection and progression. Another thing going off of my previous idea would be
different maps apart of different levels. On

By asdfqwop.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow just wow'

'This game is the best I just got the game one week ago and I already like it I’m on level 20 something this is a good game'

By Cameron wd.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'nerf the purples'

'5 star but nerf the crown purples'

By BlakedabombO_o.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This can be very fun'

'The way you can upgrade the characters is amazing.Wow.Just WOW!!??'

By Caleb said hi.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This can be very fun'

'The way you can upgrade the characters is amazing.Wow.Just WOW!!😁😁'

By Caleb said hi.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Basically the best'

'This is the best game ever i love it so much more fun more guys I play this game everyday'

By Pierced2x.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'No complaints so far but overall the game is pretty good. Just less adds would be nice.'

By Big Bryce 59.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Downloaded to kill time. The troops open up too soon since there is limited different troops. I keep playing thinking maybe
something else will come. On level 390 but still looking.'

By sw20152019.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game.'

'Greatest game ever made 11/10'

By XoCHIEFoX.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, too many ads!'

'The game play is great just a lot of unnecessary ads.'

By renee20103.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cross fight'

'It need sound and like boss levels'

By doodi3_3x.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is amazing. I love it'

By Qdog30$.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'JUST SO FUN'

'love the combat and the combinations of the characters the different color dudes are so op they are soo cool and awesome I don

By ADS IS ????.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I like the game but too many ads'

By $:!,6hebco.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'JUST SO FUN'

'love the combat and the combinations of the characters the different color dudes are so op they are soo cool and awesome I
don’t care about the ads it’s just to fun to stop playing'

By ADS IS 🤬🤬🤬🤬.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s a fun game, ads are a bit annoying as they come up every couple of battles. Is there more characters than 5? I have up to
the guy with a bat, but I haven’t gotten anything in the last 150 levels since. I’ve seen bombers but haven’t gotten them
and don’t know how to advance further. O

By Diehdheifb.
January 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Boring

Nice but boring after, needs multiplayer or something

By Witu213.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
?

Why is there no background music or fighting sounds? lol and why can’t i purchase just no ads why does it have to be a whole vip
pack thing?! so frustrating

By Mms273629186392276.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is fun at first

The game is fun at first but there are way to many video ads in this game, the ads aren’t that bad though since you can skip
most of them.

As for the game itself. It’s pretty fun, but the AI team that you’re facing is eventually to over powered. And none of them
get hit by any of the trains passing

By Jamesh160.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

So the game play isnt bad. The only problem i ran into is when i got VIP it doesnt skip ads like it says it does, i keep getting
ads left and right so dont believe it and it doesnt give a vip unit at all.
How ever it does increase your multiplying score and auto combines units. Either way i bought v

By PrinceToto.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoyed

The opposing team always have more people and they even have a fast speed pink guy who kicks the crap out of my team. I will be
winning and all of a sudden my team dies because the pink guy kills them all with his super speed. I don’t even have the option
to select the pink guy, please fix it!!!

By RainyDays2020.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of potential here.

It’s a somewhat fun game after the first 50 levels but I’m on level 189 and it’s been the same setting, same number of
enemies, and the same enemy lineup for the last 80 levels. I haven’t unlocked a new character and I can’t remember the last I
did so it’d be nice if we got some more. Or if there ar

By Kevin turley.
March 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total