Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cross Stitch Club

by Dmitrii Kuzmenko
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cross Stitch Club by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cross Stitch Club written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cross Stitch Club

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Free gift freezing

Since the end of May, on the 3rd gift day the app just freezes. When I try to color a pic the app freezes. I’ve tried to contact
them but I never got a response. The game is not worth playing until they fix the app freezing. UPDATE: the gifts are working
properly again, yay!

By TurtleLover25.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Daily boosters

I love the app but lately it will not allow me to get my daily boosters! Please correct

By Kimmi10247.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Free Therapy

I discovered this app last year when Covid first hit. I found it to be extremely therapeutic during those first few wild weeks.
Now, a year later I am still using it as a way to unwind at night!! I find it to be extremely relaxing!!

By Olivia_mb.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cross Stitch

I love this cross stitch but why don’t you get
more free cross stitch I did all the free ones
Now I have to wait for 3 days before I get a
Cross stitch Please give more free ones I can’t afford to pay $1.99 for a cross stitch
Thank you for letting me write this review

By FrankieFlowers1.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
No more pictures

I love this app but I colored all the pictures and the app is up to date I also pay for this app. I just wish there was more
pictures to color.

By Kapua808.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Christmas please!

Love this App! Could you please give me some Christmas pictures.

By Nana2521.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cross stitch club

It’s a great cross stitch app. I miss the 7th day of reward, it changed to new picture Also would like more Christmas
pictures. Thank you

By Ruthiedwarf.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Questions abound

This needlepoint cross stitch. Which I do also and this is one of most relaxing games I haven on but I do not understand why I
have no gallery any more

By reneedeb.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun App'

'I Love this Cross Stitch App.'

By preemie baby RN.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cross stitch'

'Played many times app freezes and loose all my work then they want you too buy unlimited pictures for a fee , l see that a waist
of time .it’s a shame you have to buy just so you can play app'

By lemom drop.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great stress reliever but...'

'You guys have to fix the freezing on watching ads for pictures. I end up watching 6-7 ads for pictures that only require 3 due to
freezing. Also there is a crashing issue that loses a lot of progress made.'

By Hyltonious.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 star'

'This is a very nice game but it overheats my phone like crazy.'

By Auvember.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE CROSS STITCH CLUB'

'I love doing the cross stitch, it relaxes me, I don’t mind the updates, I had to do the updates about 2 weeks ago and since
then it will not come back in so I can’t get anything,'

By Happy cross stitcher.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cross Stitch Club'

'I am really enjoying the Cross Stitch Club, I am getting to be the Cross Stitch Club pro, I been knitting a lot lately,I love to
do crafts because it’s my favorite craft game.'

By queen of archery.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Honesty deserves more than 5 stars!!!'

By Shyanne's momma.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not enough free pictures'

'I love this app but am about to delete it. I am on a fixed income. You can only color two free pictures per WEEK, and that is if
you color every day. I am almost at the point that there are not enough free pics uncolored to be able to color every day.'

By 2for3now.
July 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'New puzzles'

'Love this game but when I bought the app with the price for a year I thought it was in limited puzzles ...have completed them
all..is that it????'

By Zion wild.
September 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Love the app/pictures. I wish we could get a free picture everyday. Or, to buy pictures with the hint bonuses..\nLove the app,
but, truly can’t afford to buy pics..'

By Dan0209.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really enjoyed this App but ....'

'I’ve really enjoyed this app. I subscribe weekly and have already completed all of the patterns. Is this all there is? Will
you be adding more patterns in the near future? Or is this it?'

By LadyGwenie.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fix this app'

'Completely love this app but it’s constantly freezing and making me recolor the numbers over and over again.'

By monkeyhoe.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Totally love this. Thank you for adds more pics I had finished all the others. \nWhat would be great is if you added the feature
of adding our on pic to crossstitch like a lot of others put there👍🏻\nThanks \nT. D.'

By califgrammie.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Love doing this, very relaxing'

By giggles071.
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the app but....'

'I love this app however I’ve completed all the pictures but have not seen any new ones. I paid for a year subscription and
hoped I would see new pics.'

By pfielding.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'App'

'I love this app and paid for a month but no new pictures have shown up. Whats the issue?'

By Apwrboater.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the app!'

'BUT! You need more patterns!!!'

By De$$##.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mostly good but..'

'I really like this game, but a lot of it costs money, and a subscription is very expensive! Also the magnifying glass makes me a
little dizzy, I think it’s a needless feature.'

By kittycake100.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cross stitch club'

'Love this game, such a stress reliever but It enough free pictures and the boosts are good but what do you do when all the
pictures are done? I cant pay $1.99 for every picture. Can you add more free ones'

By Starrsister1.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cross stitch'

'I enjoy this cross stitch coloring. It’s different than any other type of coloring'

By oldest twin.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review.'

'I have done several pictures and have enjoyed doing them. On each one of the pictures there have been failure in the paint,
leaving a blank square other than that I think they have given me great pleasure.'

By sewing43.
April 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
All the patterns are gone

I love this app, but suddenly all the patterns I hadn't done yet are gone. I keep hoping there will be a bug fix, but nothing has
changed. If I delete the app and re-download it, will it remember the 366 patterns I've completed? Plead advise. Thanks!

By WrenBee.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Dec.29

I like the app but I hate the magnifying glass. It is too big and I can’t tell where it is going. Do something about that and
more pictures would be great.

By 123dummy.
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Need new pictures daily please

The app is great but new pictures are needed daily, especially for those paying for the subscription. C’mon guys...most all paid
for apps provide new daily content.

By testy67.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing

This would be great if only it wouldn’t keep freezing

By astrolady20.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to add new pics every day.

Fun, but not enough variety. Other apps add 3-6 new pictures every day.

By Sghgdrddg.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
NEW PICTURES PLEASE

Where are the new cross stitch pics. Takes 3 months to get new pictures to do and pay monthly for nothing once all new stitches
are done it’s pay you to wait months ... ridiculous since this is the best stitch app ever. NEW PICTURES PLEASE..

By srtess.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Video Glitching Lowers Rating

If the watching videos to unlock a picture feature would work, this would be a 5-star app.

By Katydid3210.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I use to love this app but lately it keeps freezing up and taking forever for the pictures to load . Thinking about deleting it

By employee mad.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Started off great now not so much

I’ve had this app for a while now. And although I absolutely love it, recently every time I use it, in the middle of stitching
the app closes, and it never did that before. I have done the update and it still does it

By jenlew73.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cross stitching club

I wish there will be more free pictures on Facebook as well to color and get free boness just for watching short videos I really
enjoyed playing this games please make any changes thank you

By ana.hehe.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total