Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cross Word ACE

by HONGKONG ZEFENG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cross Word ACE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cross Word ACE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cross Word ACE

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great word game

Really well made . Beautiful scenery . Great word game.

By Randy pinball.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Great game when I am tired and want to refresh my brain it helps.'

By poppykorn.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I already have several word games I play but on a whim I downloaded this one and I really like it so far. Question: how do get a
reward for your accumulated extra words.?'

By wordpyramid.
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crossword Ace'

'Loads of Fun with mellow tunes!!!'

By DMP6270.
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game to play when your waiting at the doctors office! My doctor told me that playing with these games would help me recover
from a brain injury. Six years later and I am getting pretty good! Thank you for helping me recover from a nasty Head injury!'

By Rocknlilangel.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cross Word Ace'

'So far I am enjoying the game, it’s very similar to another game I like. I like it because it makes me think. I really wish
someone would answer my email about what the clovers are used for in the game!'

By Rita12nurse.
May 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Gabe ever!'

'This is the best game ever! I play this game every day. and it’s addictive! In a good way. Thank you!'

By nutter butter 07.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just started, see how it goes! Fun now'

By really stef.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun with words'

'Enjoy playing word games? This is so fun!!'

By jidebbie.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frozen at loading'

'I’m on level 288 & it’s frozen at loading. This is my favorite game to play & I can’t play it anymore. Help me. If I delete
it & download it again will I be at the same level.'

By wyfee.
June 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Good until it got stuck and had to start over. But do like . Pj wolf'

By jean p wolf.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have played this game for a long time, maxed out to where I had to reset and start over! Still love it.'

By *18the bEe.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Top game'

'Very good app for passing the time on commute'

By naomi777 D.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nicolas'

'I love playing this game so addictive and fun'

By Coolfamous.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Like it. Keep your mind working'

By Judy562.
December 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Something wrong?'

'I am not getting any hints or coin now...is something wrong with this app & are you going to fix it...thanks'

By jjjbroke20.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Words

Good game but slow in giving credits after purchased bundles. Send my credits now

By cripple lady.
May 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Love this game, but the ability to get free dynamite and lightning bolts for free as a daily prize has disappeared. Now must buy.
That’s a shame.

By Flirida Egret.
May 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total