Cross'em All Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cross'em All

by Adem KAYIRCI

Rating of Cross'em All

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cross'em All App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cross'em All written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Game looks sick

When you look at it, it doesn’t look that cool but it is really fun.

By jj3hdhdhdjhsgdhshhdhdhh.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT! But…..

The question where it says “When did Kobe retire?” it is not 2016 it is 2020 when he retired/died. Please fix that now.

By pinkiepiecutie313.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game but it has a few adds also is a few bugs beside that great game

By Blakevtt.
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
One Bad Question

In the picture it says Bill Russell is a downgrade and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Is a upgrade. I feel that Bill Russell Is Better

By steve the minecraft player.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is very cool I like how they give you real nba players not fake ones this game is grrrreat

By zrekw.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I really like how u have a training room

By BOOBYS LOOK SO FREASH AND BIG.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Half of answers are wrong

To many ads and answers are wrong

By x3q60.
February 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

Idk how to get out of the open box thing I keep on have to go out of the game and then go back in and there is no x button or an
exit button.

By mase is cool 🥴.
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
About the game

It is a fun game but the thing is when it ask you what number mj is go to 24 I know it should be 23 but games make a mistake.

By hehxh do br BFF hdhrbdj.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Has to many ads and should have better gameplay

By Shawniooo.
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Yay

It’s cool but after 9 season wins there are no more

By 4.37op07.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
My opinion

I love the idea of the game trivia just please add we’re there both the same color so I can actually guess other than that
it’s a fun game

By hgdcbhrvj.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Love the game but sometimes the ads freeze

By Kanem10.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s really good

I like how they don’t to do much adds no more I don’t know why I like it so much

By drip combos.
January 15, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total