Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CrossPics

by Poptacular
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CrossPics by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CrossPics written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CrossPics

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing game only 2 issues'

'my issues are: 1. swiping letters is hard and doesn’t always work \n2. hints are pretty expensive, but over all great game'

By Nickwils21.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Syls'

'Sometimes challenging but good brain game'

By bigT gorl.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cross Pics'

'Lots of fun. It makes you think.'

April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cross pics'

'This is a great game but I have a similar game that you don’t have to subscribe to that would be great'

By Beautiful. Babe.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This is the most fun game I have ever played'

By LilSomethin.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love the crossword concept it keeps my brain working!'

By ReenaLynn.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Gives me something to do everyday'

By bloopblop11234.
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Fantastic concept for a game that was carried out flawlessly!'

By Kd.29.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I honestly enjoy this game. It’s a true test of memory and associating things to pictures.'

By ENT1990.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Fun to play while sitting around. However, some of the words are spelled in as they would be in the UK and being in the US,
it’s a bit confusing at times.'

By LightParade.
December 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'100 pics crossword'

'It makes you think, the game is cool'

By Bri1251.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Am I rusty?'

'I have been scratching my head, even in the first level! I like the use of sand, pear, & puce for just a few examples. Brain
challenged. Coins for a review is great, thanks'

By Cynolalles.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Dont download'

'The new packs dont download, and its filled with glitches, so save space and play something else, also gave 5* for 50 coins'

By Lord fitma.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'i love this game! so addicting.'

By WorldOfNy.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'100 pics Crosswords Game'

'Interesting Challenging but FUN❣️❣️❣️'

By KitKat 🐾.
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hard'

'#10 is hard does any one know what it is😔😔😔😔😳😞😟😠😩😫😖'

By 3115209.
November 2, 2015
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'Could use a little more coins from puzzles.'

By Pie =hammer time.
November 2, 2015
5 out of 5
'The game'

'It\'s cool tricky fun and full of halloween'

By 👍👍👍👍👍👌⚽️⚽️⚽️.
November 1, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love this game like I would marry it that is how awesome it is . Get it.😍😍😍😍😍😍it has to have coins to get new
packs😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😻😻

By Wow😒😒😒😒😒.
October 31, 2015
5 out of 5
'I can\'t figure #6 out ugh!!!'

'I rely like this game though it\'s fine'

By # I <3 it.
October 31, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness'

'I love this game so much that I can\'t stop looking at it.'

By Ashai03.
October 29, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for CrossPics.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total