Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crossword Farm

by HayGrazer
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crossword Farm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crossword Farm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crossword Farm

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good brain exercise'

'Great exercise for brain power!'

By mcarca.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than other word games'

'I like that this game better that other similar games. It doesn’t have all the “extra” distractions. I like the
challenge.'

By my grands are great.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loving it so far!'

'Way too many ads, but the game is fun.'

By Hejoti.
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun fun'

'Like playing keep the mind sharp'

By iused55.
November 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Word Cross Farm'

'This is a fun game if you like word games!'

By Louwilcoo.
September 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Good game and very addicting.'

By SKS0909.
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Word Farm Review'

'I enjoy this game; I would just like to be able to earn extra hints from time to time. Overall though it’s very relaxing.'

By Leah340.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Exercise for the Mind'

'Great game for exercising the mind!'

By W-Q-T.
June 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This game Is relaxing. It has a simple and pleasant interface, and works nicely.'

By marlakc56.
May 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'C. Crowley'

'Good in many ways but rejects so many good words! Why?'

By Omaha Annie.
October 21, 2019
3 out of 5
'Credit'

'Would like credit for words made from letters that are not in the puzzle answers'

By cottageofdoom.
June 17, 2019
3 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Easy and fun passes the time.'

By We shall c.
July 20, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good...but could be better'

'I enjoy this game, but I would suggest some improvements. There are no ways to earn extra hints (as in many other word games). It
would be helpful to show words formed that are not used in the puzzle so you don’t keep trying them. A daily bonus game for
extra hints would be fun.'

By cranrana.
April 17, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total