Crossword Puzzles... Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Crossword Puzzles...

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crossword Puzzles... App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crossword Puzzles... written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Crossword Puzzles... User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Crossword

The game is fun and helps make your mind sharp.

By agathachristiefan.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Crossword review

Great so far. Tough
enough to challenge this old man but easy enough to keep me happy.

By Michaelthegreen.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain Stimulator

Great way to wake up the old noggin. There are a few that needed the use of the hint button, overall enjoyable.

By old noggin.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Difficulty medium

This crossword puzzle is almost beyond my capacity. However if I work at it I usually get to the end.

By DBANDPJ06.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great word game!

I really enjoy challenging word games and this is one of the best I have found!

By kaltchr.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
So far, so good

Pretty easy, but still challenging. So far, I am enjoying it.

By texastweet1.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Build your vocabulary with this fun game.

By Jim. L.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Crossword Puzzle

This has been a fun game to play. It becomes more challenging as the games progress. Very stimulating to the mind.

By Rataceous.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Simple and fun to play plus sometimes you can guess several words for one clue

By jenipr.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Challenge

Great brain trainer. Really makes you think, drawing off knowledge from times past.

By Barb Cross-Jones.
May 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Crossword

It keeps your attention it passes the and it is fun.

By peterp56.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps Mind Sharp

The older we get, the more things we forget. I love this Crossword Puzzle for testing my memory of words I don’t use everyday.
I’m surprised by my answering most without using the hints. I’d recommend.

By DJ4JG.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Doable

Enjoy playing so far. Have played a few games and like that they give you a selection of letters from which to choose the answer.
My feeling is games should provide a challenge and enjoyment and this does both. Kudos!!

By Caiobella13.
August 13, 2021
5 out of 5
What an AWESOME game

What a super fun game to play when I have some extra down time. Crosswords helps to keep your mind sharp and your memory precise!

By Sherbear1179.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Crosswords

It was excellent answer and questions are tough my thoughts on how I am doing with the crossword and I am waiting for the new
crosswords later!

By Krogmann Farms.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Good game mixture of easy answers and difficult ones really helps keep your brain active especially for us older folks who need to
exercise our brains often to fend off dementia or Alzheimer’s

By Zoe 321.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Easy to work but tough words. I like it a lot!

By Tsalk221.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Deep thinking

This game will challenge us deep thinkers and those with a wide vocabulary. I’m hooked!

By zmmci.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Crossword Puzzles... app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total